Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just Say It
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacy One-Shot

10th November 2006:
ok where did you find the drawing?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Peaches and Pie One-Shot

11th March 2006:
Awwwwwwwwwwwww how tweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony_1986 One-Shot

23rd February 2006:
I love it, it's great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by theProngsPadfootMoony One-Shot

7th January 2006:
hahah it's so cute. :D.. really really good.

Author's Response: :D....thanx ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #5, by heartsinger2 One-Shot

14th November 2005:
thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snake One-Shot

17th September 2005:
its great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ExLyN99 One-Shot

15th September 2005:
oooh, very good! ( : It was really sweet, I'm adding it to ma favorites!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nour One-Shot

26th August 2005:
damn school? not very romantic if you ask me :P just kidding its really good :D

Author's Response: James' doesn't like school. Then again, Rory Gilmore on Gilmore Girls is like the only person who does. lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vampire_Penguin One-Shot

22nd August 2005:
Cute!! Awwww ring sounds pretty!

Author's Response: All i can say is, i wish i had a ring like that. it was like my dream ring, i couldn't have it, but Lily could. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by x0xhoney69 One-Shot

21st August 2005:
AW!!! That really made me smile! Hehe! :) I'm going to check out that drawing now.. thanks. I had no idea there was fan art on this site.

Author's Response: It's on mugglenet.com, but yeah anyway. The drawing is amazing, and I wish I knew how to track down the artist. I want to thank him or her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by x0xhoney69 One-Shot

21st August 2005:
AW!!! That really made me smile! Hehe! :) I'm going to check out that drawing now.. thanks. I had no idea there was fan art on this site.

 Report Review

Review #12, by masie One-Shot

19th August 2005:
good job... but if ull notice, lily is already wearing a ring on her ring finger when she is "tracing patterns into the ground with her forefinger" in ur part of the story... other than that... great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't notice that before. I just checked it out, oops!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Female Marauder1627 One-Shot

19th August 2005:
thats good.....i luv marauder fan-fics!

Author's Response: I'm not really in to Marauder fan-fics, but I saw the picture, and got the idea. I might make another one, but I'm pretty tied-up when it comes to fan fics. right now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyLav and HecticHerm One-Shot

19th August 2005:
Awesome, but can i have a link to the picture?

Author's Response: Yeah, here's the link 2 the pic. if anyone wants it: http://www.mugglenet.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=837 enjoy!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login