Reading Reviews for Just Say It
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacy One-Shot

10th November 2006:
ok where did you find the drawing?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Peaches and Pie One-Shot

11th March 2006:
Awwwwwwwwwwwww how tweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony_1986 One-Shot

23rd February 2006:
I love it, it's great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by theProngsPadfootMoony One-Shot

7th January 2006:
hahah it's so cute. :D.. really really good.

Author's Response: :D....thanx ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #5, by heartsinger2 One-Shot

14th November 2005:
thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snake One-Shot

17th September 2005:
its great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ExLyN99 One-Shot

15th September 2005:
oooh, very good! ( : It was really sweet, I'm adding it to ma favorites!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nour One-Shot

26th August 2005:
damn school? not very romantic if you ask me :P just kidding its really good :D

Author's Response: James' doesn't like school. Then again, Rory Gilmore on Gilmore Girls is like the only person who does. lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vampire_Penguin One-Shot

22nd August 2005:
Cute!! Awwww ring sounds pretty!

Author's Response: All i can say is, i wish i had a ring like that. it was like my dream ring, i couldn't have it, but Lily could. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by x0xhoney69 One-Shot

21st August 2005:
AW!!! That really made me smile! Hehe! :) I'm going to check out that drawing now.. thanks. I had no idea there was fan art on this site.

Author's Response: It's on mugglenet.com, but yeah anyway. The drawing is amazing, and I wish I knew how to track down the artist. I want to thank him or her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by x0xhoney69 One-Shot

21st August 2005:
AW!!! That really made me smile! Hehe! :) I'm going to check out that drawing now.. thanks. I had no idea there was fan art on this site.

 Report Review

Review #12, by masie One-Shot

19th August 2005:
good job... but if ull notice, lily is already wearing a ring on her ring finger when she is "tracing patterns into the ground with her forefinger" in ur part of the story... other than that... great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't notice that before. I just checked it out, oops!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Female Marauder1627 One-Shot

19th August 2005:
thats good.....i luv marauder fan-fics!

Author's Response: I'm not really in to Marauder fan-fics, but I saw the picture, and got the idea. I might make another one, but I'm pretty tied-up when it comes to fan fics. right now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyLav and HecticHerm One-Shot

19th August 2005:
Awesome, but can i have a link to the picture?

Author's Response: Yeah, here's the link 2 the pic. if anyone wants it: http://www.mugglenet.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=837 enjoy!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login