Reading Reviews for The Dance
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moondanser83 The Dance

27th October 2008:
hmm.. .interesting.. a costume dance at hogwarts.. that's too funny... I agree though, even though I don't particulerly like the pairing Ron and Hermione took way too long to get together

~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #2, by I~imaginex♥ The Dance

31st August 2007:
Nice! :p hehe~

 Report Review

Review #3, by hey! The Dance

25th June 2006:
wow that was a little short and odd but still good i guess!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Simba11 The Dance

23rd October 2004:
Like, Omg, The Lion King ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllles! That story was craaaaaaaaazzzy! Simba, rememeber whour.

 Report Review

Review #5, by butterbeer365 The Dance

20th October 2004:
Short and stupid eh. cool. Hey it was really funny, thanks for bothering to write it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me The Dance

19th October 2004:
Uh.....this story was very strange I must say. I also think that you need to go back to English to see how you should format all of this. It was also a very short story with nothing much goin on. Sorry. I did think that the flamingo thing was funny though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by weaslequeen The Dance

18th October 2004:
AAAAAAAAWWWWWWW!!! That was SSSOOOOOOOOOOOO pretty!!! Please continue!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erin The Dance

1st September 2004:
Hehe Funny lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zoe The Dance

20th June 2004:
You guyz r seriously crazy! It was funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gtlargo2 The Dance

4th May 2004:
i admit that it had no point... and what were harry and ginny doing?

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkbeauty The Dance

22nd February 2004:
wow i dub thee slightly stupid

 Report Review

Review #12, by Calico The Dance

7th January 2004:
AHAHAHA!! This was SOO funny! That Simba's wife was Nala...okay I have to go now...still laughing

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunalovegood99 The Dance

16th September 2003:
okay.......there was no point to that story.......lolz...... :^))

Author's Response: I know. We wrote it at 1:00 am or so because we were bored. We basically just threw in ideas and added them all together. We might make a sequel!!! Just wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arcaidia The Dance

12th September 2003:
Thats the greatest story yet!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arcaidia The Dance

12th September 2003:
Thats the greatest story yet!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WhiteFerretsRok The Dance

8th September 2003:
that was just a wee bit confusing...BUT IT WAS GREAT! ESPECIALLY THE SIMBA/NALA THING! LOL HAHAHHAHA! i think you should do it again, but make it like an actual story and crap n stuffs. ok bi! ;P

 Report Review

Review #17, by YOU NO WHO!!!!! (CA) The Dance

8th September 2003:
IM NALA HE HE HE THIS FUNNI IS STORY I MEAN THIS STORY IS FUNNI! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WE ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STONED! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ArtfulDodger The Dance

8th September 2003:
What?! Whoa! This is karaaaaaaaaaaaazy! *SIMBA! REMEMBER THE CIRCLE OF LIFE!* Lol. Now I'm going to be singing that stupid song all night! I HOPE YOU GUYS ARE HAPPY! =) Just kidding. Take this story and write more, please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login