Reading Reviews for Sweet Seventeen
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SadForSirius The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

26th May 2007:
That made me laugh so hard I started to cry! That bit with Voldemort was so amazing. I actually had to get up and walk around so as to not draw attention to myself ('cause I would look even crazier to my family if I suddenly burst into a laughing fit for no aparent reason-to them anyway).
So to make a long and rambling story short, it was brilliant! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by chocolate belle Seagull Dung and Certain Threats Involving Parties

26th November 2006:
I'm hillariating! Wonderful story many smiles 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SoulofSlytherin The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

4th August 2006:
I can only say one thing OMG

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusLivesOn The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

18th June 2006:
Hehe! Thats SOOO funni! (meant 2 b spelled w/ a i)
10

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusLivesOn That Darn Culver's Chapter

18th June 2006:
acutally one (u said 2 chapters left)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kathy The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

2nd February 2006:
...i don't really follow...it was funny though :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kathy Seagull Dung and Certain Threats Involving Parties

2nd February 2006:
um harry's gone a little coo-coo. but ima continue reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mibbler Rick The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

30th December 2005:
-((sheds a tear))-...beautiful!

Author's Response: Really? Beautiful? Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley_Luver The Guest List and Conscious about being a Character in a Humor Fanfic

10th December 2005:
HI IM RE-READING THIS AND I FOUND A MISTAKE This time, GEORGE, Ron, and Ginny Weasley were behind the door. “Didn’t start playing Exploding Snap without us, did you?” FRED joked. WHERE IT SAYS FRED IT SHOULD SAY GEORGE

Author's Response: Good eye, Kayla. But no one else seemed to notice. And since I'm too lazy to edit it, I want it to stay that way. :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

18th November 2005:
omfg! that was so awesome! bailee was right the end was something i could appreciate. write more stories like this! it was so random and kickassish! luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: Huzzah! I love it when people think my stories are kickassish! I'm actually almost done with a chapter of a story that's in a similar style to this. Unfortunately, it's not the first chapter... :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasley_luver The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

16th November 2005:
great story did you get the teachers in the wall thing from sponge bob.

Author's Response: I don't think I did. Now that you mention it, that does seem kind of familiar. What episode was that one in?

 Report Review

Review #12, by veritaserum2009 The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

16th November 2005:
lol!! That was WAY TOO AMUSING!!! You can always make me smile Eric! And I really needed a smile right now...

Author's Response: Happy I can be of service, Bailee! This last chapter took painstaking months to prepare...okay, maybe a few hours of actually getting of my lazy backside. Still, glad you liked it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trina Potter The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

14th November 2005:
That was very interesting.....

Author's Response: That's a good way to describe the process for writing it, too. It all kinda fits, see?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blinking_Emeralds That Darn Culver's Chapter

30th October 2005:
hahaha cool fic

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mibbler Rick That Darn Culver's Chapter

10th October 2005:
-choking- can't breathe it's so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, but here's a pointer: if you start to stop breathing to the point of death, stop reading this story. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gabzi27 That Darn Culver's Chapter

31st August 2005:
ear screeming laufter is coming from my moulth so funny

Author's Response: Don't wake up the neighbors with the noise. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by longlivelordvoldemort That Darn Culver's Chapter

29th August 2005:
pretty good keep writhing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I won't be stopping anytime soon, I can tell you that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by shelagala That Darn Culver's Chapter

27th August 2005:
i luv it...keep writing bout Harry's wacked-up birthday!!

Author's Response: You think this is waked-up? I have to restrain my full-force-wacked-up when writing humor stories. Otherwise, some people might get light-headed. (Yeah, I didn't get that either.)

 Report Review

Review #19, by i like your story so far.. The Guest List and Conscious about being a Character in a Humor Fanfic

27th August 2005:
It's a really good story:) culvers!!! i <3 that place! keep up the good work

Author's Response: Mmm...Culver's. Nothing finer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverCloud That Darn Culver's Chapter

26th August 2005:
Hey I'm American, never heard of Culver's though. is it like a Burger King? K well this was really funny please continue. =)

Author's Response: I'm not sure if there are Culver's outside my state even. It's kind of like Burger King. But I think the food better but it takes a bit longer wait.

 Report Review

Review #21, by veritaserum2009 That Darn Culver's Chapter

25th August 2005:
OMG!!! That was toooo funny!!! I few things sounded strangely familiar (A Tooka Tale perhaps?) Anyway, very funny. Great job. And stop saying I write better than you. Because you obviously win.

Author's Response: I can't think of any connections with Tooka, but I'm sure there were some unintentional ones... No matter how much you say it, I'll still think you're better. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronsluva That Darn Culver's Chapter

24th August 2005:
please write more of this dum stoopid halarious comedy!

Author's Response: I'm trying to start Chapter Four, but I can't seem to find how to start...

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronsluva Seagull Dung and Certain Threats Involving Parties

24th August 2005:
hehe! that was cute!

Author's Response: Cute? That's a word that didn't pop into my head. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by micartne2391 That Darn Culver's Chapter

22nd August 2005:
ha never heard of culver's before...guess we don't have it in the northeast...but stewart's is the next best thing...besides like all fast food resturants except for mcdonalds because they're stupid but their fries are okay but their service is crappy so i really dont think i like them LOL jk I loved this chapter...i was laughing so hard b/c the scoopie suit was a horcrux LOL thats so funny!!! i love this story!!! ~~Regan~~

Author's Response: You've never heard of Culver's, I've never heard of Stewart's. I didn't think Culver's were particularly widespread anyway...

 Report Review

Review #25, by killsdracowithspork Seagull Dung and Certain Threats Involving Parties

22nd August 2005:
*was

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>