Reading Reviews for Dark Times Indeed
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kagome Higurashi Chapter Sixteen

4th December 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! YOU ARE THE BEST!

Author's Response: *In Elvis Impersonation* Thank you, thank you very much! hehe! u r an awesome answer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kagome Higurashi Chapter Two

2nd December 2006:
NICE CHAPTER! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sabrina7 Chapter Fifteen

3rd June 2006:
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how could you???? not ron!!!!! (omly rated it like that because you killed of ron)

Author's Response: keep reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna Chapter Fifteen

23rd March 2006:
Starfire, I'm confused. I dont know where to read. Tell me later. Hey, and I want to be in it tooooooo!

Author's Response: If u think of a name, u can be in it. As for where to read, where did u last leave off? -Starfire

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rachel Black Chapter Sixteen

14th March 2006:
Okay, i take back the part about calling you a jerk! You better write more, like now! Good job, anyway!

Author's Response: that's fine...more shall be coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel Black Chapter Fifteen

14th March 2006:
You jerk! You killed off ron! Besides that, i need to be upset whan we think ginny's in danger and i'll want to go with you guys to help rescue her...you can tell me no. Good chapter!

Author's Response: jerk?! JERK?!?!? HOW DARE U CALL ME A JERK!!!! just kidding...i no ur kidding...i hope :-) i'll think about making that change

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel Black Chapter Fourteen

14th March 2006:
Perfect! I want 2 ride w/ nash! Don't change it!

Author's Response: don't worry...I won't change it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel Black Chapter Thirteen

14th March 2006:
Great! I love it! U rock!

Author's Response: thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Sixteen

2nd March 2006:
hm. this is one strange seventh year.

Author's Response: it is, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Fifteen

2nd March 2006:
Fedintegro Argentum Vulnus. . .you've read Eragon?

Author's Response: i have read Eragon...but i get the names for my spells from a Latin Translator...i make up the phrase, it gives me the spell....thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Fourteen

2nd March 2006:
apparently you love horses.:P

Author's Response: i do like horses...but my friend is more of a horse fan than i am...thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Thirteen

2nd March 2006:
I sense the imperius curse. . .

Author's Response: maybe........

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitsune Airbender Shasta Revealed

2nd March 2006:
nice little irony. "stopped dead".

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Eleven

2nd March 2006:
. . .some love affair.

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Ten

2nd March 2006:
Noooo! not the Burrow, too!

Author's Response: keep readin'....thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Nine

2nd March 2006:
Wait--how'd all that happend this fast? What's going on?!!

Author's Response: Malfoy got Harry, Starfire and Remus out of the "cell", Remus fainted when he saw Sirius, Starfire fainted when Draco and Harry were nice to each other, the group tried to leave the room, but Death Eaters came, the kids ran upstairs, Harry fell and broke his leg, Ron pulled Starfire out to the grove where the kids were hiding, she ran back inside, now Harry and Remus are supporting Harry, helping him to walk, Bellatrix and Avery are dead now.............wow...I can see how that could get confusing...thanx for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Eight

2nd March 2006:
hee hee hee. . .'Weatherby'. . .

Author's Response: lol....thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Seven

2nd March 2006:
Necklaces? Scars? Where'd all this come from?

Author's Response: my head....thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Six

2nd March 2006:
. . .it's getting better. . .

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Five

2nd March 2006:
The suspense was good. I liked that you changed from perspective to perspective so rapidly.

Author's Response: thanx!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Four

2nd March 2006:
Oh. . .Sirius is back. . .I'd kinda hoped it would be a cliffhanger til the very end. . .*sniff* I still miss the old Sirius. . .

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Three

2nd March 2006:
Sirius?!!!! I MISS SIRIUS!!!!!! *sniff*

Author's Response: we all do....i cried when he died!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter Two

2nd March 2006:
i luv adventures.

Author's Response: me 2!!!! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kitsune Airbender Chapter One

2nd March 2006:
. . .mmm. . .cool. But what's with all the scars? it kinda takes the glory of Harry's scar away. . .

Author's Response: i just decided 2 give them all scars.....thanx for reading

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kita Granger182 Chapter Sixteen

18th February 2006:
this is soooo cool! were are you going to put nash and rachel together? or am i wrong? update please!!!!

Author's Response: I'll update soon...I am going to put Nash and Racheal together....thanx for reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>