Reading Reviews for When Love Decides Death
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jimone The End of Sixth Year

14th July 2010:
Thank you for the time you have put into this story. I know it is time consuming and not an easy thing to do. The creativity you display is excellent and I envy you the talent you possess.

Always write for your pleasure, because at the end of the day, it is you who must be satisfied with yourself.

Just know that new people are finding your stories every day. While we may not take the time to thank you, be assured your efforts are appreciated.

I know this is an older story and I hope you get this review. Again, Thanks for all you do. You should be very proud of your efforts!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kanakmp Really Sorry.

7th March 2009:
woot more more more =p

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs Really Sorry.

6th June 2008:
That was great! I loved it! Athough when I read that part where Cho was talking to Harry, I thought she would move in on him. And having Lucius put Hermione in charge of killing Harry brilliant idea! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by eddygee Really Sorry.

16th September 2007:
There are stories inside you, relax and let them be born.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny77 The Prophecy comes back.

16th September 2007:
who is Harry Otter?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by lala Magnolia Crescent

15th January 2006:
amazing!! dont do another 1, just keep addin on 2 it here

 Report Review

Review #7, by lala Looking Back

15th January 2006:
yeah, u shud def put 7th year inthis 1, and pls dont change the h/Hr thing

 Report Review

Review #8, by lala Tested

15th January 2006:
nice touch.........she probably uses the thing that harry used in the begining...right?

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermoines lover Really Sorry.

5th December 2005:
well i can wait!!!!!! as long as there is actualy more????!!!!!!!!????!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Walking_By_Moonlight Charms

6th November 2005:
I really enjoyed it! You are a great writer! A HECK of a lot beter than me! well, i hope that you keep on writing, so i can find out the end!! I HATE cliff hangers!! Well,again, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by young_lan_witch Really Sorry.

10th August 2005:
to lazy to sign in... ok hey sry to here you lost your story same happend to me... and my friend wants to kill me... well listen i will look for your new story ok...

 Report Review

Review #12, by young_lana_witch The End of Sixth Year

10th August 2005:
i think you should continue with the 7th year... please don't rewrite your story to match with J.k. Rowlings 6th book...Well sry i haven't really reviewed until i was really caught up with the story and now i can saw soem things... How dare the Malfoys do that... Go Hermione on her braveness. Harry is sucha dork telling her to go away like that would happen... Well listen still gotta reaad 2 more chapters and then i will review again...

 Report Review

Review #13, by D.R.NO.1FAN Looking Back

3rd January 2005:
i think your right.anyway the longer the better

 Report Review

Review #14, by D.R.NO.1FAN Mystery Revealed

3rd January 2005:
that was absoloutly brilliant

 Report Review

Review #15, by D.R.NO.1FAN Advanced Defence Against the Dark Arts

3rd January 2005:
good.can i please have the romance

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasl Grang Pott Really Sorry.

11th October 2004:
dont worry ill wait and keep checking, i really do love this story its great :-D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ME Charms

4th October 2004:
Y R U NOT UPDATING IT IS NOT VERY NICE TO YOUR FANS

 Report Review

Review #18, by danfan456 Really Sorry.

30th July 2004:
I can't believe that you're not continuing. You said you would in the seventeenth chapter, but it's been two months since your last update. I guess your fans and I will never know what happens. ~danfan456~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hail The End of Sixth Year

13th June 2004:
Hi, I TOTALLY think you should write another one~!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by nobody Really Sorry.

5th June 2004:
It's ok if u lost your story...but if u don't update soon, i'm not reading this story anymore! i'm sick and tired of waiting 4-ever! update soon, cuz it'd be a shame to stop reading such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by me Charms

2nd June 2004:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.Please update soon. I really love the story and i want to read more. UPADTE UPDATE UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kirstin Charms

1st June 2004:
ok i was so happy when you told us you lost the story but now you havnt updated for ages please update soon. i love the story and i really want to read more even if the chapters are short or whatever just please update soon. thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by paochi_cute Really Sorry.

24th May 2004:
its ok...i know its hard and i thank you for your efforts and for letting us know...hope you get everything fixed up...this is a really good story...don't worry, i can wait...(P.S. POA will be in theaters soon!...i know you'll have inspiration to write again if you watch it...se ya'll there!...lol)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Essra Jaye Wick Really Sorry.

24th May 2004:
Hey, totally understandable. I lost about six chapters of my story just the other night, I am still looking for them. I remembered most of three chapters but only have notes to go off of the others. Anyhow, I love the story so far and cannot wait to find out what happens. Good job and keep it up - Essra

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirstin Really Sorry.

22nd May 2004:
thank you so much for telling us something . i am really looking forward to the rest of the story and thank you again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>