Reading Reviews for Adrienne
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by njhill22 Tonight's No Different

14th October 2005:
Just wanted to drop you a review and let you know how much I enjoyed reading this one-shot. NIcely done around the lyrics...and I'm usually not one to like any song-fics, so good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review :) I'm so flattered that you like my one-shot. Although I hate calling it a 'song-fic'. lol. Thanks so much! <33.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Arts Mistress (not logged in) Tonight's No Different

5th September 2005:
Hey, Shai! Brill as usual! I've been meaning to read this for ages (I'm going down the list!) but I was really busy with coursework, and I'm so glad I managed to read it! I love this, I can never find a fault with any of your fics. This one's so sad, but I'm happy Harry dumped Adrienne! Keep up the awesome work, Shai! ^__^ ~Sam~

Author's Response: Hey Sam! ^__^ Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! =] Haha, yeah, there are quite a lot of them and I just started a new one yesterday! *is proud* Oh, tell me about it, I have tons of homework too. <_< LOL! Wow, thank you! I'm sure there are tons of faults though ^^; Yep, I love writing angst, though I don't know if most people like to read it. Heh. Thanks so much for the awesome review Sam! <333

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dancing_by_Magic Tonight's No Different

31st August 2005:
Short but sweet!
~Mel

Author's Response: ^^; Was it really short? Meh. lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! <333

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ebony Tonight's No Different

27th August 2005:
Oooooh, greatness! *pokes Adrienne repeatedly* Then again, I haven't been fond of Harry lately. But I can be happy for him now. GO HARRY!!!!!!!!! *does the go-Harry dance that she will never do again*

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks ;) Haha! Yeah, don't you want to hurt her? lol. Really? I wasn't very fond of Harry before, as you saw in Silhouettes and Wake Beyond Darkness *wink wink* But I like him now. ^__^ LMAO. There's a go-Harry dance? Coool. You must teach me it, even though you'll never do it again. lol. THANK YOU for the WONDERFUL review!! <3333

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpookyT Tonight's No Different

21st August 2005:
Terrific! Putting a story to the song...totally awesome! I have loved everything you've written so far....even though I didn't post reviews to them all. How about writing a story to go with a U2 song? Might have to do one myself. Reading your stuff has made me want to finally start to write...something I've been meaning to do for a while. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like my stuff, but don't worry about the reviews ;) It means so much to me that you've actually read it all and stuck with me for a long time. It really means SO much. I'll think about the U2 song ;) I looove U2! haha. Oh wow. That's so wonderful, I can't even explain! I'm so flattered, I'm so glad I could be the one to push you to write. I'm glad you're finally going to, please let me know when you post! I'll be happy to read them. Good luck with everything and thanks so much for the WONDERFUL review <3333

 Report Review

Review #6, by nomikkin Tonight's No Different

20th August 2005:
wow that intense. i must say that my favorite line was this one: Her broken promises lay shattered in his mind, the promises that had been his last clinging hope. it's beautiful in its simplicity, but some how it's a complicated sentence. like poetry really. loved it. great job my dear. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. It hasn't been called 'intense' yet, but I know what you mean. That line is, coincidently, also my favorite. ;) Ah, wow, thanks for that compliment! I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! <33

 Report Review

Review #7, by Foxy Bubblegum Tonight's No Different

20th August 2005:
that was a great oneshot and it's not one of those horrible soppy songfics that there are so many of.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it. ^^; Thanks for the compliment, I'm really glad it wasn't one of those sappy songfics. lol. Thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
OH!! OH!! OH!! PICK ME PICK ME PICK ME! *waves hand Hermioneishly* I FORGOT TO SAY I LOOOVE YOUR BANNER! <3

Author's Response: LMAO. Why the Hermioneish-ness-ness? O.o I'm glad you like the banner, isn't it prettiful? If only you would SIGN UP AT THE DARK ARTS FORUM LIKE ALEX AND I!! *huffs* Love you! Thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver phoenix Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
I saw this fic up after I had signed out. So what do I do? 1) squeal, 2) sign back in, and 3) read this FANTASTIC ONE-SHOT! *showers you with the love and adoration you deserve* That Adrianne seems like a horrid girl, I'm glad Harry dumped her. I love The Calling; they were my favorite band for a while. I'm in love with their song "Wherever You Will Go". *sighs* It's funny though, the lead singer Alex looks like he's 12 yet has that deep, sexy voice! *shivers*

Author's Response: .^_^. I don't think it was too great, but whatever floats your boat, mon amor! ;) Yay! Love and adoration! :P ^____^ Yah, I found it kinda easy to write Adrienne...for some...reason. X_x I luffs The Calling. YOU'RE SO RIGHT! Deep , sexy voice indeedy. lol. Thankees mucho for the review~ <333

 Report Review

Review #10, by orliesbabe13 Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
I LoVeD it! But then again I always LOVE your stories! :] Adrienne was such a B**CH to Harry....I'm glad he left her! The song you picked was AWESOME! I can't wait for your other one-shots! *claps for Shai and her BEAUTIFUL story!* TE AMO! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: *sighs in relief* I'm soo glad to hear that! lol. I don't know, I was off with this one. ^^; Glad you liked it, yeah Adrienne wasn't very nice :X lol. I LOVE that song! :D I can't wait either! *bounces* Look for yours soon-ish, mkay? *bows* Te quiero mucho Brenda! Thanks for the lovely review! <33

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamgazer220 [NLI] Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
Hello, my dear. Once again, another beautiful piece of work. *sigh* Adrienne sounds like a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored. I really liked it... I love it all =) Once again, great job.

Author's Response: Hello darling, how are you? Thanks for taking the time to read this...thing I wrote. ^^; I'm glad you liked it, quite honestly. hah. Yes, she really is a b*tch, but tsk tsk, you can't say that! lol. I'm soo glad you liked it, thank you so much for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wierd_Sisters Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
BWAHAH! I AM FIRST AND SECOND TO REVIEW! *grooves*

Author's Response: .........

Alright. Put the chocolate bar DOWN.

LMAO. You ARE the first and second reviewers! *showers you in confetti* :P

Thanks for the review! <333


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wierd_Sisters Tonight's No Different

19th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!AHH! Wondermous! As the usually wondermous works of The Shaiminator ;) *waits patiently for Draco/OC story* Oh, and Usurper is up, teh second chapter ^^; ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it Alex. Or Prongs. Or apparently Porngs. LMAO. I just read that. hahahaha. I'll post the Draco/OC story soon. Banaa is required. I find that having a banner makes people want to read it more. X_x The world today. lmao. YESS Usurper! Off to read! Thankees for the review! <333

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login