Reading Reviews for Rich Boy, Poor Boy
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CeCe<3 Too Far

18th March 2013:
OH MY GOSH! LOVE IT SO MUCH :-D:-D:-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CeCe<3 Confused

18th March 2013:
Ooh! :D love love love it!! I can't believe how well written it is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CeCe<3 Thrown Together

18th March 2013:
AhhMazin!! I love how it doesn't just jump to 'stuff'. It was well written aswell. Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RowlingsGirls_22 Harry's Surprise

27th December 2012:
ok omg i hate you cake no im kidding i love this story and i hate you for giving up on it such a good story and its abandoned i love slash stories and this is an awesome one i can not believe you abandoned such an amazing story a writer with your kind of talent is just giving up in this story i can not believe it just can't i officially am going to rage on this for all 20 chapters till u update!Teri

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mani Harry's Surprise

26th December 2011:
Wow! Your writing is fabulous!! The small amount of slash on here isn't that good, but this is really great. I never thought of a Ron/Draco being fangasmic... But this is really quite squeal inducing! Please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyGirl4LIFE Harry's Surprise

28th March 2011:
I love this story! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mallk10 Harry's Surprise

28th March 2009:
OMG its Ah-Mazing WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Harry's Surprise

8th January 2009:
ugh! i hate harry! always in everyone's business! erg! 10/10! good job! it's too bad this is abandoned...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Confused

8th January 2009:
what is this secret of his? i'm so intrigued! so far so good! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Harry's Surprise

4th June 2007:
a abandond this ace story? man i love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChildOfDarkness Harry's Surprise

7th May 2006:
why did you abandon the story? that's no fun for us readers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dansgirl88 Harry's Surprise

27th November 2005:
OMG Harry just couldn't leave it alone could he? this story is rockin so far! i can't wait until the next chapter is up! Ron and Draco are so cute together ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by dansgirl88 Thrown Together

27th November 2005:
great start! love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronxdraco Thrown Together

27th October 2005:
ooo I just noticed.....THIS STORY HASN'T BEEN UPDATED SINCE SEPTEMBER 2003!!!!! what a rip......

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bettina Harry's Surprise

10th September 2005:
What a nice romance, please keep updating! .. .. Harry messing it up now?? Don't he dare!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronxdraco Harry's Surprise

9th September 2005:
No harry, don't interfere with something beautiful!!! I have waited for a ron slash for like sa month now!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronxdraco Breakfast

8th September 2005:
ooooo

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronxdraco A Malfoy and a Weasley?

8th September 2005:
OOOOO TENSION!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronxdraco Thinking Things Over

3rd September 2005:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronxdraco A Strange Morning

3rd September 2005:
yazies

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes Harry's Surprise

19th July 2004:
Awwww! This story is so sweet! Bloody Harry, I hope he doesn't mess things up! I really like this story! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke Monica Half A Secret

6th April 2004:
Ok this actually very good for slash...I searched forever for a D/R I didn't think they made them. Welll keep writing you have talent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by metaluise Thrown Together

16th October 2003:
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by wheresmyhotpocket Too Much Work

28th September 2003:
Gee! I love this story so much I hope you update soon I want to know what's going to happen. I think the cute romance between Draco and Ron is really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jake Hartman Happy

22nd September 2003:
I love this story, Please write more soon, and remember to write longer chapters lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>