Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rich Boy, Poor Boy
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CeCe<3 Too Far

18th March 2013:
OH MY GOSH! LOVE IT SO MUCH :-D:-D:-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CeCe<3 Confused

18th March 2013:
Ooh! :D love love love it!! I can't believe how well written it is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CeCe<3 Thrown Together

18th March 2013:
AhhMazin!! I love how it doesn't just jump to 'stuff'. It was well written aswell. Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RowlingsGirls_22 Harry's Surprise

27th December 2012:
ok omg i hate you cake no im kidding i love this story and i hate you for giving up on it such a good story and its abandoned i love slash stories and this is an awesome one i can not believe you abandoned such an amazing story a writer with your kind of talent is just giving up in this story i can not believe it just can't i officially am going to rage on this for all 20 chapters till u update!Teri

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mani Harry's Surprise

26th December 2011:
Wow! Your writing is fabulous!! The small amount of slash on here isn't that good, but this is really great. I never thought of a Ron/Draco being fangasmic... But this is really quite squeal inducing! Please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyGirl4LIFE Harry's Surprise

28th March 2011:
I love this story! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mallk10 Harry's Surprise

28th March 2009:
OMG its Ah-Mazing WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Harry's Surprise

8th January 2009:
ugh! i hate harry! always in everyone's business! erg! 10/10! good job! it's too bad this is abandoned...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Confused

8th January 2009:
what is this secret of his? i'm so intrigued! so far so good! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Harry's Surprise

4th June 2007:
a abandond this ace story? man i love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChildOfDarkness Harry's Surprise

7th May 2006:
why did you abandon the story? that's no fun for us readers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dansgirl88 Harry's Surprise

27th November 2005:
OMG Harry just couldn't leave it alone could he? this story is rockin so far! i can't wait until the next chapter is up! Ron and Draco are so cute together ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by dansgirl88 Thrown Together

27th November 2005:
great start! love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronxdraco Thrown Together

27th October 2005:
ooo I just noticed.....THIS STORY HASN'T BEEN UPDATED SINCE SEPTEMBER 2003!!!!! what a rip......

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bettina Harry's Surprise

10th September 2005:
What a nice romance, please keep updating! .. .. Harry messing it up now?? Don't he dare!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronxdraco Harry's Surprise

9th September 2005:
No harry, don't interfere with something beautiful!!! I have waited for a ron slash for like sa month now!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronxdraco Breakfast

8th September 2005:
ooooo

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronxdraco A Malfoy and a Weasley?

8th September 2005:
OOOOO TENSION!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronxdraco Thinking Things Over

3rd September 2005:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronxdraco A Strange Morning

3rd September 2005:
yazies

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes Harry's Surprise

19th July 2004:
Awwww! This story is so sweet! Bloody Harry, I hope he doesn't mess things up! I really like this story! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke Monica Half A Secret

6th April 2004:
Ok this actually very good for slash...I searched forever for a D/R I didn't think they made them. Welll keep writing you have talent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by metaluise Thrown Together

16th October 2003:
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by wheresmyhotpocket Too Much Work

28th September 2003:
Gee! I love this story so much I hope you update soon I want to know what's going to happen. I think the cute romance between Draco and Ron is really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jake Hartman Happy

22nd September 2003:
I love this story, Please write more soon, and remember to write longer chapters lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>