Reading Reviews for Cinders
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stefenie Epilouge

7th November 2010:
Really weird ending...Im not sure you needed that part with Kearns...But overall good job, story was interesting but was at times a bit confusing

Author's Response: I liked the part with Kearns just to be overly creepy. But thank you for reading it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Epilouge

21st August 2007:
really, really good. so sad :(

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MajiKat Running Scared

10th April 2007:
oh wow! i love this!! i really will have to read the rest! i will get to your other story that you wanted me to review, but this one caught me first! wow! you have done an excellent job with Malfoy! he is so IC it is freaky! well done. and Ron!!! i always hated him.nasty little creature! this is great Rita! I shall have to put it on my favs!!

Maji
xx

Author's Response: haha, well, I sure hope you finish it. It's not my baby, per se, but I wrote it over a year ago, and so sometimes I forget the twists and turns I put in it. When I go back and read it, I'm just like..wow, I can't believe I wrote that, that's not too bad!! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunal1000 Running Scared

24th February 2007:
oh my gosh! Ron did this? wow! it was so good!

Author's Response: haha, well thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DaniDM Epilouge

10th February 2007:
I read the story in one sitting. Very interesting take on things.
Percy, eh? Never saw that one coming. :-)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I went back and read that not too long ago and I was just like, eh, this isn't too bad, seeing that I finished it about a year ago. Thanks for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MysticalE Epilouge

19th January 2007:
I'm suprised I didn't review this before... Great story! Definately a creepy ending, but very well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's been done for about a year now, but I've decided to go back and re-edit the chapters, little things and typos that I missed a long the way. But this is one of my fav's, it's great, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FowlPlayInspector Running Scared

12th December 2006:
I'm pretty sure there are no wild chickens in Draco's house. Your mom must not go to college. So fix the fowl play before I put those wild chickens in your bed.

P.s. If your DNA were 1% off, you'd be a dolphin.

Author's Response: you're a monkey, fowlplayinspector. An evil monkey

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionexoxo Recollection

10th July 2006:
wow....thats all i can say.im crying. your a very good writer

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #9, by morgan Epilouge

15th March 2006:
oooooh creepy like ending!!! is it set up for a sequal???? i wonder......lol good book

Author's Response: I have thought about it..we'llsee!Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raven43027 Running Scared

11th January 2006:
Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mskairijade Draco's Thoughts

10th December 2005:
this is very good and extremely interesting so far...oh and yea No Longer Helpless is one of my favs too!

Author's Response: No Longer Helpless is my FAVORITE story ever written on this site. It made me a Dramione shipper, that story alone!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by serena_lilian_snape Epilouge

12th October 2005:
A-MA-ZING! I loved it, wonderfully written. The ending was so unexpected, who would have thought Percy was so...insane? The Eulogy of Harry made me tear up a bit, so beautiful. I look forward to reading more of your stories, im definatly adding this one to my favs. Much love! -Serena

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I was sad to see this story end, it was so fun to write! I am absolutely humbled and incredulous that my story was good enough to have the honor of being in your favorites, but thank you so much! yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trina Potter Epilouge

6th October 2005:
I absolutely loved it, the whole thing. I want to see you write more stories, you're good at writing. And I loved the mystery in this story. Lovely job.

Author's Response: Oh stop, I'm blushing!! haha, thanks so much for reviewing, I plan on writing much much more!! And maybe even a sequel...but don't get your hopes up, I haven't decided yet!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by XRudexAwakeningX Epilouge

5th October 2005:
Awesome ending. Leaves me thinking which is way cool. I really enjoyed reading this and I hope to see more fanfics from you, you're a really good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, i've really enjoyed reading your reviews throughout the course of the story!! Thanks for the kind words and ALL your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Minnie Epilouge

5th October 2005:
*laughs* ahaha! Suspense! Is there going to be a sequel?

Author's Response: I haven't decided yet...might just leave you hanging. Haha, evil, I know. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Trina Potter Who killed Harry Potter?

30th September 2005:
There's so much mystery to this story and that's what so great about it. Update soon, please!!!!

Author's Response: hehe, I know, I love mysteries! The problem with this story is remembering all the loose ends I left and making sure I tie them all up! But don't worry, an update will be coming verrrry soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ivory Who killed Harry Potter?

29th September 2005:
is that it? can you write more please...

Author's Response: No! That's not the end! Not finished yet!! Still another chapter or two!! Don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by XRudexAwakeningX Yesterday Laughs, Tomorrow Cries

17th September 2005:
Wow....I really thought Hermione had something with that faked his death thing but nope..Has to be someone who's against them...I'll just have to wait and see. Awesome job as always.

Author's Response: Yeah, that whole thing just came to me as I was writing the story, actually, I've known how it's going to end all along! (haha, who would have thought!) In fact, I wrote the ending before I wrote the rest, soooo...you should find out soon!!!! Thanks for reviewing, you made my day!

 Report Review

Review #19, by XRudexAwakeningX Goodbye Old Friend

11th September 2005:
ooo wow interesting chaper. Faked his own death? Maybe I got something lol here I go makeing random guesses. Anyways great chapter as always.

Author's Response: Hehe good theory, all in good time! :) Thank you for taking the time tp leave an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by XRudexAwakeningX Draco's Thoughts

4th September 2005:
Awesome fanfic so far. As soon as I started reading it at the start I kept wanting to read more. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! I have accomplished my task of holding a reader's attention chapter to chapter...yay!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luna45 The Department of Magical Records

29th August 2005:
luv it

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna45 Recollection

29th August 2005:
luv it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by luna45 Dinner with the Devil

29th August 2005:
luv it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by luna45 Running Scared

29th August 2005:
luv it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rosso_bass Recollection

28th August 2005:
You've got me hooked! This is a stimulating story. I can't wait for the next pieces. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I'll be updating as soon as possible, now with school and work it's harder to do, but I'm doing my best!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>