Reading Reviews for Werewolf Takings: A Sequel
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Solution

15th October 2007:
I love this it is about all my fav things

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Solution

30th September 2007:
good ideas

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grey Lady Home Again

1st September 2005:
OH NO! not another midnight oil burner! make sure you get enough sleep to keep these brill chapters going! Don't forget to e-mail me as you update, i've sent you my details. looking forward to more!

Author's Response: A few rough nights but I'm starting to go to bed earlier which is clearing my mind a bit...should be another chappie soon! I got your e-mail : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grey Lady Solution

30th August 2005:
AAAAWWWW! lovely chapter greywerewolf. keep em coming. Only a teeny point to note this time... a few spelling errors...otherwise plot perfect!!

Author's Response: I'll go check the mistakes...It was probably because I was writing it at about 1:00am in the morning... :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamie_88 Solution

27th August 2005:
Oh I forgot to add that I really liked Sirius the Guide Dog! ;P

Author's Response: thanks!!!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jamie_88 Solution

26th August 2005:
Great chapter! I really love your story! I'm glad you update fast! Can't wait 'till the next one! ;P

Author's Response: thanks I try get the chapters done as fast as I can for people like you who really like my stories :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jamie_88 Home Again

22nd August 2005:
Glad you decided to do a sequel! Great chapter! Can't wait for more! ;P

Author's Response: thanks I'm just doing the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grey Lady Home Again

22nd August 2005:
If the rest of this story is as good as this first chapter you'll have another hit on your hands! loved it! I think you've summed up Remus' helplessness and hopelessness beautifully. Keep on rockin', greywerewolf!!

Author's Response: Thanks I love your comments! I'm nearly finished the second chappie actually..so keep an eye out! :) :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login