Reading Reviews for A Sirius Dilemma
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess_MJ one

19th August 2007:
lol. Funny! Cute! Wonderful story!
xx
Princess

 Report Review

Review #2, by RupertsPheonix one

30th July 2007:
Funny. Your sense of humour is priceless! Another good one! =)

Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #3, by Concused_Duck one

15th December 2006:
Fantastic story! Very funny, if you have more then I will definatly read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by laughing_bookoholic one

13th April 2006:
I LOVED IT!!!!! HILARIOUS HILARIOUS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusGal one

20th February 2006:
It's really good! And funny too! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishiwereLily one

15th February 2006:
I loved it, but I just have to know...what did you imagine the 'Reproduction potion' to do?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaB1134 one

13th January 2006:
Poor, poor sirius. POor, poor, remus. I feel for them. And James in boxers is TOTALLY yummy. heh. I love how sirius is just like 'ho di do" and lily is all "OMG OMG OMG!!!!!" and overall awesome. I can't laugh really hard b/c my moms asleep, but i would. Oh, i would. :) luna P.S. OUTTAKES ARE BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liss_rox one

7th January 2006:
haha very funny! a good laugh!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilibet one

23rd December 2005:
LOl once again a great story! Very different, I really enjoyed James's mom's character! ^o^ Also the outtakes added to the funniness of it all XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nephele de Tourmalin one

16th December 2005:
I read this a long time ago before I was a member, but I didn't review (shame on me, I know!), because I thought you had to be a member to review. This is what I would say if I had reviewed: HAHAHAHAHAHA! Love it. You've written the while thing beautifully, and I must say I like this genre of James-humiliation stories. The Potters seem like cool parents, too. Poor Lily. You've just made my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorShell one

2nd September 2005:
hehehe i like it alot....amusing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabzi27 one

29th August 2005:
funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Colleen one

24th August 2005:
oh wow his was so funny! i love your little one-shots! the outtakes at the end too are hilarious! wonderful job!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lime flavoured bertie bott one

21st August 2005:
hahaha, this was great! either im really tired or this was the funniest thing ive ever read, and i personally like to think its just that funny! awesome job! laugh outloud funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashlea one

21st August 2005:
Great story!! It made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by x0xhoney69 one

21st August 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! This was the funniest thing I have ever read, I couldn't stop laughing!! Especially at the end when Remus burst out laughing, I joined him! Oh god, that was too good. Thank you for posting it :D! It was hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ron_hermione aaf one

20th August 2005:
I loved this story I was laughing so hard when i read it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves one

19th August 2005:
Nice.. loved the outtakes. You have to keep writing! you rock! Love, The Drunk Elves

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login