Reading Reviews for Singing Serenades
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnnaLily78 Chapter One

24th May 2006:
hahah... Cute....

 Report Review

Review #2, by delta Chapter One

26th April 2006:
Interesting. The dialogue between Lily and James is wonderful, as is their meetings. I don't really agree with the characterization of Lily, but you pulled it off wonderfully. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NoUr!!! Chapter One

14th March 2006:
nice!! i loved the story, yay! im so happy to see that SOME people know how to make lily NICE! anyway, you story was really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chloish Chapter One

14th February 2006:
Oh, I did love that! James was darling, absolutely precious. The whole story was done very well. Nothing was rushed; it all went at a very nice pace. I too have a love of shoes comparable to Lily's, so that made me smile silly. :) Oh, this was just lovely. I'm reading this on Valentine's Day, though, so it was slightly bittersweet for me. Where's my James? :( I would loooove for someone to do that to me, mmm hmmm. (Incidentally, I got myself a pair of shoes for Valentine's day instead of chocolate, haha! This really was the perfect story. ^_-) Thanks for a great read! This is going to my favorites. :) (Oh, by the way, I LOVED the last outtake! Haha!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMaria Chapter One

29th January 2006:
I was laughing SO hard at this! especially the outakes! i think you should let Lily sing nicely though. terribly breaks my poor little heart! still laughing at that shoe outtake!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Australia's_#1_HPfan Chapter One

20th January 2006:
You are now my official favourite of J/L fan fictions. I love your story ideas and at the end i always feel Happy!. Great work :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaB1134 Chapter One

13th January 2006:
Heh. Heh. Heh. James singing. MEH HEHEH. Loves it, dahling. we do need to confiscate that radio though. It is just GREAT to make Harry-like characters look like idiots, isn't it? mmhmm. Well, awesome story, i love shoes, all that. it would totally be awesome if some guy actually did that...and the way the kissed was happiful, too. :) Luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by corrakun Chapter One

9th January 2006:
erm...weird, but good.... VERY weird, but good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Artemis (BlackMoon741) Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
Love it! It was sweet, funny and cute! Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilibet Chapter One

23rd December 2005:
Lol wonderful story! ^___^ Once again Sirius was wonderfully funny! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pearluna Chapter One

17th November 2005:
i'm *cough* sorry *cough* so *cough* funny *cough* *bursts out laughing again* great *cough* job *gasp* *laughter*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Colleen Chapter One

24th August 2005:
fantastic as always! your one-shots are so great! i absolutely love them! keep up the fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lime flavoured bertie bott Chapter One

21st August 2005:
you are so freaking hilarious! i love your stories! the outtakes are great...and i love sirius' reaction!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashlea Chapter One

21st August 2005:
That was so cute!! Haha I liked when James said 'you forgot the reciept,' lmao. And when he kicked her in the nose...classic!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x0xhoney69 Chapter One

21st August 2005:
LOL. Oh god, I've had fun reading your fics. This one was adorable! :D James with his stinky shoes and his sweat and stuff [I agree with you on the authors note =)] and her all perfect. It was great.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunk Elves Chapter One

19th August 2005:
*laugh* we *laugh* loved *laugh* it! *laugh*! you *laugh* have to *laugh* keep writing like this *laugh*!!!! WE LOVES YOU!!!!! ~Love, WINKY AND DOBBY!!~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login