Reading Reviews for Morning Proposals
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BatSEnecal Chapter One

17th June 2007:
That was great. That really was a cute little story. And I can totally see Sirius doing that to them. Good for them. And excellent job of a story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp& hpff fan Chapter One

7th January 2006:
2 words.....LUV IT !!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilibet Chapter One

23rd December 2005:
Very cute story, well done! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #4, by pearluna Chapter One

17th November 2005:
*cough* so good *cough* can't breathe *cough* dying of *cough* laughter *cough* at *cough* sirius *cough* eh, what the heck. *laughs* good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorShell Chapter One

7th September 2005:
so cool!!!! james is the sweetest guy in the fiction world!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hagrids_Secret Chapter One

25th August 2005:
Oh, it was really cute. :) You write their love so it seems so pure, and it's a very pretty way to write... (Sorry, I'm pretty tired, so my vocabulary is very limited right now...) ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Colleen Chapter One

24th August 2005:
hehehe, Sirius that old devil...LoL. very cute one-shot! loved it as usual!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vampire_Penguin Chapter One

22nd August 2005:
Cute!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lime flavoured bertie bott Chapter One

21st August 2005:
oh, thats sweet, but, but, but...but...but...that makes it all seem like a sham....it was perfect...but...but...lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashlea Chapter One

21st August 2005:
Very Sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by x0xhoney69 Chapter One

21st August 2005:
Aw, that was so so cute! I loved it! I love how James chose to propose to her simply rather than with a lot of people around :) Loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login