79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneG149 In the Headmasters Office

26th March 2006:
Please update this story soon! I need to know what happens next! = D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan_9 3 Unexpected Deaths

4th March 2006:
good story so far...cant wait to read the next chapter!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by MallCatJo 1661 In the Headmasters Office

5th April 2005:
u should try updating!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ciaragurl 1 In the Headmasters Office

22nd January 2005:
This is a great story! I think it's perfect!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kara Letters

22nd October 2004:
it was great it sounded just like one of the real books! i want to hear more of it

 Report Review

Review #6, by C. In the Headmasters Office

27th May 2004:
Holy fish heads! This story is.. there are no words that describe how spectacular it is! Oh man! I think it is definitely one of the best fan fictions I have ever read. You have such amazing ideas! And an awesome story line, and how it all flowed together, and how you protrayed the characters, and.. just wow! I'm sorry that it's almost over though. I would really love to read more. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~TiaTheParrot~ In the Headmasters Office

30th March 2004:
wow. this is an awsome story! u should be proud...the only thing i felt odd was that sirius is in the story. isnt he dead? but thats besides the point. this is really really good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niki In the Headmasters Office

16th March 2004:
O.K, I've got alot to say about this story. first off, this has got to be the absolute best fan fic. i have ever read even without the entire ending. The person who wrote this is definately compettition for J.K. Rowling if she ever decided to write short stories. In a rating from 1 to 10 I have to say this story deserves a 11++++ at least. I almost cried when Draco died. It was so sad. He just couldn't die like that. All in all the person could just end the story right there and it would still be the best short story in the world. I could say more but I think you catch my drift. God this story is AMAZING!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChocolateHorses In the Headmasters Office

29th December 2003:
This is the GREATEST STORY EVER! It's so ingenious, with the whole grandfather thingy, and the heirs! I LUV IT!!! Keep writing!! Can't wait for more! I wish I had that kind of mind, but sadly, I can only write childish stories! No violence for me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusgurl In the Headmasters Office

8th December 2003:
ok can i say that i love this story? and i hate that there isn't more of it to read? please keep on writing the good stuff...you kept me trapped from the first sentence. i can't wait for the next installment. the way you intertwined the heirs was kinda convinient but flowed into the sotry so well i couldn't help but beimpressed. thanks for an excellent read and hurry with that next xhapter ok? lol karen

 Report Review

Review #11, by Louise In the Headmasters Office

29th November 2003:
plz write sum more soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yojimbo1385 In the Headmasters Office

26th November 2003:
Awesome chapter. Absolutely loved every bit. Man o' man! I never thought Draco would end up being Voldemorts grandson. That just blew me away! KEEP IT UP!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chicablue18 In the Headmasters Office

22nd November 2003:
yeah that was a good chapter and can't wait til ya updtae soon please!!!!!!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #14, by lil kit Z In the Headmasters Office

22nd November 2003:
hey this is a great chapter, hope the next chapter is a s good as this one. the story is really coming out great. Kit

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon The Power Of Helga

22nd October 2003:
Ooooo.. love your story!! Draco/Hermione rocks!! ^^ YOu are a lovely writer..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess of the Dragon The Power Of Helga

16th October 2003:
Can't wait to read the end! Please write quickly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leslie Myings The Power Of Helga

13th October 2003:
this is EXCILLANT

 Report Review

Review #18, by lil'kitty-lover The Power Of Helga

12th October 2003:
so herminoe and draco are offically dead?

Author's Response: I think you should reread chapter 13. If you still can't understand just wait till chapter 14.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlenewolf Head Boy and Head Girl

11th October 2003:
That was a great chapter!*Laughs* I think that part when one of the girls shouted "YOUR HOTT!" to the new prof.

Author's Response: THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEWS!! PPL LIKE YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starlenewolf Shopping and The Hogwarts Express

11th October 2003:
Ehh....Not as good as the first 2 but I still think it's good!(Draco is my favorite character)Well...Gonna read the next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Starlenewolf Harry Gets Picked Up

11th October 2003:
Love this chapter too!!I kaughed really hard when I read the part about Samara. (Having a flowerpot for a girlfriend)lol Any ways.....Im going to go read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Starlenewolf Letters

11th October 2003:
Great Chapter!!!!I love how you were true to the characters in the letters!!Thats AWESOEM!!Well I'm off to read the other chapters!(Expect a review from me on every chapter!)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yojimbo1385 Letters

11th October 2003:
You never cease to amaze me Kai. Really loved this chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #24, by Penny saved is Penny earned The Power Of Helga

11th October 2003:
Hey I love this chappy! Awesome! Keeping agoing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 The Power Of Helga

11th October 2003:
wow that was a good chapter plz!!!!!!!!!!! = )

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The next chapter may be out soon. Probably on Sunday, Monday , Tuesday or Wednesday. Who knows. I'm a fast writer and all. But I gotta go. Laterz. Hugs ~*Kai*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>