Reading Reviews for Obliviate
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by carlyy Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

30th November 2010:
omg. this is sad. that was all i wanted to say besides well done but i have to have more than 20 letters. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SNAPEY13 Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

3rd January 2008:
DAMN! OH MY GOD! YOU R A GENIUS!! That was the best chapter ever!!! O my god!!! I am now so pumped after reading it!! Now I can't wait for the rest!!!10/10 all the way baby!! Smarty Pants!!!

*SNAPEY13*

 Report Review

Review #3, by CarlaBlomst Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

25th September 2005:
When's the nexter chapter coming? I can't wait! =)

Author's Response: I'm writing it now... about half way through... maybe by next weekend? Thanks for the review CarlaBlomst!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashley Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

21st September 2005:
THis is great! Oh... I hate cliffhangers... pleazzzzzeeee update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Ashley! I just posted chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

21st September 2005:
This is soooooooooooo good! I love stories about Harry/Ginny!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Jess for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslybewitched Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

21st September 2005:
wow! this is great!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! Update now... please!

Author's Response: Thanks Siriuslybewitched! I just posted chapter 2, should be up soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Claire Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

26th August 2005:
:O!! wow that was SO good!! oh please, PLEASE update soon, I just love this story!! gahh cliffhangers again. tsk tsk you authors and you hooks.;D don't worry, I'm glad for them but only when they're explained!! lol well pelase update soon because usually for every person who reviewed, there's about 5 who read it, loved it, but didn't review (shame on them)) so please please put up the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I am currently writing the second chapter, my hope is to have it completed and edited by the end of the weekend. Thanks Claire! ~ Lizzy

 Report Review

Review #8, by DONTEVERLEAVEME Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

25th August 2005:
U I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!! IT IS THE BEST STORY I HAVE READ IN MY WHOLE TIME HERE! I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT! IF YOU NEED ANY BANNERS AT ALL I WOULD BE HONORED TO MAKE ONE FOR SUCH AN ACCOMPLISHED WRITER. THIS STORY IS TRULY AMAZING! PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU ARE ABLE TO!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I sat down and started writing Obliviate after reading HBP. I had a bit of writers block with my other fiction Forsaken, so I just started writing something completely different. I now have the untimely dilemma of going to school full time, working a part time job and finishing two fan fiction stories. *the things I get myself into* I am currently working on the second chapter, I’m about half way. My plan is to have it edited and submitted by the end of the weekend. Thanks so much for your offer to make me a banner and for your wonderful comments. I still can’t stop smiling. Thanks! ~ Lizzy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fortheloveoftoast Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

20th August 2005:
wow that was really good. who was he rcell mate? is that all?

Author's Response: Thanks fortheloveoftoast! Her cell mate is sort of a mystery man until next chapter, though I have dropped some clues in the first as to who he is. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DONTEVERLEAVEME Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

19th August 2005:
I LOVE THE STORY! I AM GOING TO ADD IT TO MY FAVORATES LIST AND RECOMEND IT FOR THE RECOMENDED STORY LIST! THIS IS SO AMAZING! I COULD NOT HAVE THOUGHT IT OUT BETTER MYSELF!

Author's Response: Thanks donteverleaveme!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magpie quill Chapter 1 - Ginny's Sacrifice:

18th August 2005:
this was amazing. i love the end of it. the story fited the charachters so perfectly. Ginny was strong and even when harry was dieing he had a bit of humor left. although also all the grief you would expect. all in all it was an amazing story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it. I really enjoyed this fic. because it is from Ginny's point of view. Though you might want to take a closer look at her cell mate. I'm glad to see that you have found a correlation between him and Harry, but he isn't Harry. Sort of a mystery man, to be reveled in the next chapter! Thanks for the review magpie quill!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login