Reading Reviews for Whisper
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hopelessromantic3 Peaceful

30th September 2009:
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D omg! thats so sweet! i knew he wasnt really asleep :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lauren Peaceful

1st March 2009:
Awww, so cute! And fluffy =D Loved it ^.^ Nice song choice =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by wild hippo Peaceful

15th September 2007:
aww i really enjoyed that. it was sweet and nice. really good . :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by wazlibsgrl Peaceful

14th September 2007:
That was so sweet!! You portrayed hermione's feelings really well! Great Job 9/10!

**wazlibsgrl*

 Report Review

Review #5, by tinkerlily Peaceful

13th July 2007:
that was so sweet. you're really good

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it . [: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Peaceful

24th May 2007:
Aww, very nice! I loved this! Full 10/10 from me! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D I'm so glad you liked it, Kate ! [:

 Report Review

Review #7, by andharrywokeup Peaceful

20th May 2007:
One of thos waff ones. :) Your thing is Ginny, mine is songfics...you've got me converted! :) You have managed to capture one of those blissful moments between all the angst without making it too sappy. Truly wonderful.

Author's Response: Haha, wee ! :D I'm not too much a fan of the term "songfic"--it really does make me cringe.. but sometimes music lyrics can explain a situation just so much better than I can, haha. Thank you very much for your kind compliment [: It really is all worth the work in the end when someone writes me a review like this . :D Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix [nli] Peaceful

9th September 2006:
ZOMGAH! I had to R&R again! I love this so much, it's so dang adorable! *squeals and cuddles Ron and Mione* Ti amo!

Author's Response: YAY! Haha, I really like this one too, shocker. I rarely like my work. [: Thanks youuu. Fluff! Yee. I love you too ! And thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the awesomeness Peaceful

16th April 2006:
i would just like to say misty's song is in a pokemon episode that i had on vhs when i was maybe seven haha. and she sang it in a situation similiar to this. wow you have no idea how cool it makes me feel to have that knowledge floating around in my brain.

Author's Response: don't worry, i am quite aware of that fact. go knowledge!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron_hermione aaf Peaceful

8th February 2006:
oh my gosh I LOVED it!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! i'm so glad you did. it's one of my favorites [[:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxyboxin Peaceful

27th January 2006:
It was great! I loved it! I can't wait to read more of your stories!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad you liked it. [: please do read more ! i hope you like them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kevin barnet Peaceful

30th December 2005:
added to my favorites

Author's Response: Thank you. It means so much :]] <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Linda20 Peaceful

30th November 2005:
Wow this is one good one-shot you've written! It made me smile 'cause I just love Ron/Hermione. The ending was really sweet and the lyrics of the song fitted perfectly with the story. Awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly :]] I really like this one, go Ron and Hermione! woot. lol. I'm glad you liked the ending and the song! [isn't it perfect?] Thanks for taking the time to read && review! <333.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kait Hobbit (not Logged on) Peaceful

15th October 2005:
Omgosh, this is the greatest, this is amazing! I wish it wasn't a one shot, I love this story you did an excellenct job!!! So one of my faves!!! ~Kait Hobbit *forgive my rambling, it's just amazing!*

Author's Response: ^____^ I adore this one-shot, so I'm very glad you liked it so much. It makes me very happy. lol. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and let me know what you think. Mhm<3.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hazel_meets_green Peaceful

27th September 2005:
i adore your story. it is short but unlike other oneshots it is not abrupt and totally unrealistic. keep the amazing work up!!

Author's Response: ^__^ Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear it. Yeah, it is a tad bit short, but it is a one-shot! lol. Yes, thank you for that! I hate when things are unrealistic. Hehe. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! <33

 Report Review

Review #16, by Naty Peaceful

4th September 2005:
Bloody brilliant!!!!! I loved it

Author's Response: ^____^ Muchas gracias. Glad to hear you liked it! <333

 Report Review

Review #17, by unheard_dreams01 Peaceful

2nd September 2005:
Oh How Sweet I really loved you should write more to this story

Author's Response: ^___^ Glad j00 liked it! I loff R/Hr. lol. Hmm... I don't know about adding more, but there's definitely another RHr one-shot coming! Thanks mucho for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #18, by cutie17 Peaceful

31st August 2005:
wow ... wow .... that was a wonderful one-shot!

Author's Response: Yay. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it! <333

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dancing_by_Magic Peaceful

31st August 2005:
AWWWWWWW!!!!!!! that was sooooooo cute!!!!
~Mel

Author's Response: ^__________^ Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review! <33

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blouise Peaceful

30th August 2005:
Excellent, really cute!!

Author's Response: ^^; Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! <33

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 Peaceful

30th August 2005:
OH. MY. GOSH> that was frickin awesome!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT!!! i love ron/hermione, and after i add this to my favorites, i am gonna see if you have any more r/h or h/g!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_______^ I'm SO glad you liked it. I LOVE Ron/Hermione!! ^^; Ahh... I don't have any other ones, besides Chara/OCs and a few others, but if you stay around long enough, you'll catch my other R/Hr fic. ;) Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #22, by ExLyN99 Peaceful

28th August 2005:
HOLY CRAP I loved it!!!!! Yay for Ron/Hermione this was so sweet! And the song fit so perfectly... ( :

Author's Response: ^^; I'm so glad you liked it. Ron/Hermione FOREVER!! lol. Didn't it though? The song was a great strike of luck, let me tell ya. ;) Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ebony Peaceful

27th August 2005:
Tears are in my eyes. That was so...so...there's not even a word for it. Brilliant!!!!! Now where's my tissues...

Author's Response: Wow. I'm speechless! ;) Thanks so much, I'm so glad you liked it so much. *hands tissue* THANK YOU for the WONDERFUL review!! <33

 Report Review

Review #24, by peevelicious Peaceful

26th August 2005:
*sigh*, so sweet. Now, why can't that happen to me? great one-shot! w00h00! I love your banner by the way! *wink*

Author's Response: Allieeee!! hehe. Hey! ^_^ Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it ;) Yeah, why can't we all get wonderful boys like Ron? Le sigh. The banner is beautiful, is it not? The Dark Arts = love. ^__^ Thankee for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #25, by thechosenone Peaceful

24th August 2005:
i love that! it is soo awesome! r/hr all the way!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm really glad you liked it. Yes, Ron/Hermione FOREVER! lol. Thanks so much for the review! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>