Reading Reviews for Before the Match
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aimee Nervous

5th April 2011:
WHAT DID I JUST READ.

 Report Review

Review #2, by maryjane Nervous

16th April 2008:
that was horrible!
I haven't a clue about anything that went on there.
that didn't make any sense to me...
sorry

 Report Review

Review #3, by weluvjamesandcharlie Nervous

18th November 2007:
lol funny

 Report Review

Review #4, by x0xcaitlinx0x Nervous

11th July 2007:
I really love the idea of Harry/Oliver and the on the quidditch team. Personally I think it moved kind of fast and it might have been better if Ron wasn't there (he just didn't seem to fit). It you made it a short story and developed the plot a bit more it could have real potential. I wish I saw more Harry/Oliver, it really is an interesting match.
-Caitlin

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry at Hogwarts Nervous

7th July 2007:
Best Story yet! Honestly!

PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE STORIES LIKE THIS ONE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Nervous

10th April 2007:
I liked it!! I never thought of Harry and Ron as being gay... oh and i read some of the other reviews... dont mind them. I personal loved it!! heheheh...em have nothing more to say. Just that i hope you keep writing whatever comes into mind, because that is what makes you different than every else. :)

~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #7, by _alechia_ Nervous

27th November 2006:
awww, cute, very slashy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gay14yearoldaussielwholikesoldermen Nervous

11th October 2006:
nice! needs to be more descriptive.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose Allie Nervous

8th August 2006:
I liked it but next time be more descriptive with positions. I couldn't tell if they were standing, laying on top of each other, having sex or just having a circle jerk. Good story write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ladyk314 Nervous

7th July 2006:
that is and forever will be one of my favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenn Nervous

3rd March 2006:
I like slash, but honestly, this sucked. Horribly.

Author's Response: umm..thanks?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Um Nervous

27th February 2006:
You're sick! A relationship is a sacred bond between a boy and a girl, and you have soiled it. Soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it. Sweet story dude. Yeah, that's good criticism.

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Um Nervous

27th February 2006:
You're sick! A relationship is a sacred bond between a boy and a girl, and you have soiled it. Soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it, soiled it. Sweet story dude.

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by eVille Nervous

25th January 2006:
omg sum of ur reviews should be alot nicer... it was very... interesting... but that don't give n/e one the right 2 be mean 2 u or ur story. all thou i was deeply desterbed (spelled wrong?) it was very well written and people should compliment ur writing instead of being a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored about the story being stupid, cuz they just being <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredy... great writing style n/e way

Author's Response: thank you so much. its much appreciated

 Report Review

Review #15, by vhj Nervous

27th December 2005:
ew

Author's Response: umm..thnx?

 Report Review

Review #16, by nobody Nervous

19th December 2005:
more describtive sex!

Author's Response: i couldnt use more descriptive sex because they are gay and its hard to describe something you've never lived.

 Report Review

Review #17, by atfggfjgj Nervous

14th December 2005:
that was sick dont do same sex pairings pleeeeeeeaaaaaaassssssse.

Author's Response: ok i was only testing the waters at how ppl would respond im not going to do anymore

 Report Review

Review #18, by megan Nervous

10th November 2005:
um, confusing, and not sort of realistic, but it's not horrible.

Author's Response: o gee thanx a lot

 Report Review

Review #19, by Just a Reader Nervous

19th October 2005:
hmm. it was kind of pointless because it was so short, but the relationships between the characters have potential. if you took a bit more time, lengthened up into a proper plot and gave the fun scenes like this more detail, it would be quite a pleasing little story. i really like the last line of the story, it was redeeming to the rest of it.

Author's Response: thanx for the advice and all...^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by TiGZ Tar Nervous

15th October 2005:
Wow! that was incredibly hot but the thought of someone throwing up while I'm having sex with them discourages me, BUT REALLY NICE FIC!!!

Author's Response: thank you..lol..its kinda sick...lol..peace out

 Report Review

Review #21, by summer_draco Nervous

10th October 2005:
Great!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by iCeSk8Er28 Nervous

8th October 2005:
im not really a fan of slash but it was ok

Author's Response: ok then thaks

 Report Review

Review #23, by CarlaBlomst Nervous

3rd October 2005:
That was so out of charachter that I couldn't make myself like it. Sorry. I'll give some of your other fics a shot though.

Author's Response: thank you for the review, and being honest...bye

 Report Review

Review #24, by emlover Nervous

22nd September 2005:
LET ME PONDER. GAYGAYGAYGAYGAY! THAT'S SICK! I AM THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER! READ MY STORY! LUV YA!!!

Author's Response: will read thanks for the review/

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah Nervous

19th September 2005:
Um... it's intersting in a good way! Odd twist though...

Author's Response: Thnx 4 the compliment..i think...i donno..om confuzed easily...lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>