Reading Reviews for Too Late
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by copycat Mistakes

30th July 2007:
good story! i can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #2, by nana_chan Homecoming

29th January 2006:
Well this is really interesting, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rukia Mistakes

6th November 2005:
kool story and I like the plot it was nice, update soon...as in soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiter Mistakes

29th October 2005:
great story please put up another chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessica Mistakes

13th October 2005:
Your story was terrific I hope you write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andrea Meet and Greet

29th August 2005:
That is a very good story. I have suddenly started to think that Kate is Hermione's daughter. Am I right?

Author's Response: No she actually isn't. as the time goes on you ll see more similarites between Bridget and Kate.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermy1706 Meet and Greet

25th August 2005:
Nice, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kaneman44 Awakening

23rd August 2005:
well it was ummmm interesting i guess but it really dosnt sound like hermione to run away but okay

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermy1706 Awakening

22nd August 2005:
Ahhhh very interesting chapter, it just adds to the questionmarks I already have. Good work at keeping the readers interested to know more about what's going on! I can't wait to read the following chapters!

Author's Response: I answer questions while bringing up more questions. of course I want them to come back don't I?

 Report Review

Review #10, by eviltwin Awakening

22nd August 2005:
PLZ UPDATE SOON!! WHO DID HARRY MARRY???

Author's Response: hehehe I forgot that you guys didn't know. I am already way ahead in the writing. okay I will submit the chapter tonight.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tinkerbell626 Awakening

21st August 2005:
great! I can't wait for u to update!

Author's Response: I am planning on updating it soon. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorShell Awakening

21st August 2005:
intriguing...

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorShell Homecoming

21st August 2005:
so cool...i'll read the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonynous Homecoming

20th August 2005:
I would strongly advise you to remove your banner or shrink it down to 700 x 110 pixels - it is far too large. Admin WILL take action if you don't. -Anonymous Tipper

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermy1706 Shock

20th August 2005:
hmmmm nice start of this story. I am curious as to what may come! pls update soon!

Author's Response: oh yes it is very interesting. i try to make it interesting. I am updating really soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hhrprincess Homecoming

18th August 2005:
very very good going on my favorites

Author's Response: thank you sooooo much for the compliment. I am glad that you like it so much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Andrea Homecoming

18th August 2005:
That was a excellent story! Keep writing.

Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login