Reading Reviews for By Myself I'm Not Safe
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by antlers Dumbledore And Snape

4th October 2005:
" I laughed nervously and then started my explaining of my very boring yet exciting day." boring yet exciting? tell me -- if you had just KILLED someone, would you call your day boring? yea, i didnt think so. choose your words better. boring?

Author's Response: wow..... it is called sarcasm... mayb u heard of it? lol n if i did jus kill som1 yea i think i would still say my day was boring jus cuz people get murdered every day nuttin new... so yea i think i will keep my sick twisted sense of humor... lol but thanks 4 the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter151 With Little Hope: Part 2

27th September 2005:
that was really good yet again tears*wipes away a thousnad tears...well maybe not a thousnd ;D hehe* u rock i love u ur writing is sooo emotion filled plz im begging please begging im on my hand and knees begging can u please please update asap as fast as u can as soon as u can as soon as possible asap lol plz this story is just soooooooo goood i love it ur a fantastic writer i mean it u are bloody fantastic i love u ur writing is intoxicating i love it please please please update asap !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews. Do you really think my writing is really that good? well thanks and i did update and i'll post the next chapter as soon as chapter 8 is put up okay. Thanks again and i hope you continue to read my story! Bye-Bye's Lil Shawty

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter151 With Little Hope: Part 1

27th September 2005:
u .....r......such.....a.....good.....wwriter......u relise that u made me cry and im still crying now ur now the best writer in the worlsd just like jk herself u are soooo good im still crying u get to the emotions so good u should consider doing something in the writer bissness i mean it u are fantastic u r soo good I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter151 The Train Ride; And Her Break Down!

27th September 2005:
that was a very emotional chapter laughter shock surprise anger that was really good i could feel nearly all my emotion comeing out of that chapter i really love this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter151 Distant Cries

27th September 2005:
ohhhh im excited ......hehehe that was a great chapter especially the draco hermione...eheheh (HE IS SOOOOO HOT) hehehe anywayz that was fantastic that was really good i really lieked it u rule

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter151 Dumbledore And Snape

27th September 2005:
that was gr8 i really liked it that was fanatstic i really really good i really like it ur a fantastic writer i love this story its got heaps of emmotion in it ur fantastic

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter151 Five o’clock, Diagon Alley

27th September 2005:
that was bloody brillent omg im like tingling all over that was bloody brillient how did she kill him omg omgomgomg u rock i love this story is it ok if i have ur permission to recommend ur story in ma story the ones u hate maybe the one u love cause this is blood brillent and every 1 has to read it this is awsome

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter151 Changes

27th September 2005:
OMG THIS STORY ROCKS i love it gr8 start this is bloody fantastic i really really liked it fan bloosy tastic u rock i love this story its really really good ur going in ma favorites ur gr8 fantastic writer i really liked it ur gr8

 Report Review

Review #9, by adriana With Little Hope: Part 1

25th August 2005:
WOw that was great. i want to know more. who grabbed her. what does this all mean... ahh to many questions. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetfreak The Train Ride; And Her Break Down!

18th August 2005:
cool story update and finish soon PLZ!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sissy7386 Distant Cries

18th August 2005:
I love your story, but it got very confusing with Hermione being the murderer. I looked back and you seem to be missing the second chapter. Just thought I'd let you know!

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me that b/c i had no idea really! i jus added chapter two again, the amid said it wasn't up to standers so i redid it and put it up. it should be up in a day or so but if you don't want to wait go to Fanfiction.com i have the story up there to my penname is LilSexyG16 the story is under the same title so please enjoy and thanks for your review. Bye-bye's

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy The Train Ride; And Her Break Down!

18th August 2005:
very supenseful! update soon, i wanna know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy Distant Cries

18th August 2005:
very good! freaky dream, good chapter, you moved teh story very fast, hermione and draco kissing and all, but i like that...GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_Malfoy Dumbledore And Snape

18th August 2005:
i like it, but i kida got confused about hermione being the murderer, but i really do like it...on to the next chappy

Author's Response: hey thanks for the reveiws, i had to reput up chapter 2 b/c it did fit the standers, so the amid, didn't put it up, so read chapter two when the amid puts it up and you'll understand how Hermione is the murder, but if you don't want to wait 4 the amid you can go 2 fanfiction.com, i have it up on that site 2! here's my penname, LilSexyG16, its under the same title! enjoy, and please keep reviewing! Bye-bye's

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy Changes

18th August 2005:
it was really good! i like the plot, and it is really well written, but it's kinda hard to believe that she's only like 16, but i really like it...i'm the first to review : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login