Reading Reviews for Man in the Mask
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maks Man in the Mask

19th April 2009:
how gay. she cheated on him.

Author's Response: That's your opinion. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire Man in the Mask

1st May 2008:
That was so sweet!

Unfortunately, I think that this would have been a bit better as a short story. There seems to be a lot missing. I liked it a lot though!

109.9million
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I seem to be getting the same opinions about this story lately. Hmm, something to think about. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EdwarCullenisFINE Man in the Mask

5th April 2008:
oh i loved it!!! at first i was afraid i wouldnt but i did!! i really liked the ending with James and all that great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, did you get a chance to read the sequel?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Werewolves of London Man in the Mask

1st April 2008:
I'm sorry but this was rather poorly written, I couldn't even finish reading it. Your idea is very good, but you need to work a bit more on grammar and style.

Author's Response: Eh that's your opinion, I don't expect everyone to like what I've written

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Man in the Mask

17th March 2008:
hmmm,it was okayish,but sort of sad that Hermione had Draco's baby and harry acts like the father.it was pretty good either way

Author's Response: yeah not one of my best but not horrible either, at any rate thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mallory Man in the Mask

14th March 2008:
oh, wow.
i loved it.
i wasn't expecting that little turn at the end when draco fathered mione's first baby, but i liked it, lol.
i'm definitely going to read the sequel.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks I'm grateful that you left a review and let me know what you thought.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xbabeebeckiix Man in the Mask

8th March 2008:
that was amazing! loved it! im glad they had that one night together and that she still married harry - thats how id hav written it 2 =D
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PuellaSuave Man in the Mask

7th March 2008:
WHAT?!?!? no. no. they CAN NOT live happily ever after. NO.

*sigh*

she and draco can...but not harry and hermione. no.

Author's Response: Lol sorry to disappoint, check out Man in the Mask Returns though for the second part of the story. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faerin the Reaper Man in the Mask

7th March 2008:
Oh, I honestly don't know what to think. When I saw the story summary, I thought, "This looks unusual. It might actually be interesting." Then I read it. The grammar and spelling were bad, though not nearly as bad as the worst I've seen. The story was so rushed that I barely had time to realize what was going on. The last paragraph (before the "And They Lived Happily Ever After") should not have been included. It was unnecessary and cluttered up an otherwise promising storyline. The rest of the story lacked new or fresh ideas. And you definitely should have eliminated "And They Lived Happily Ever After". Talk about sappy and cliché. 5/10.

Author's Response: Again, that's your opinion. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by alea Man in the Mask

7th March 2008:
wow this is an excellent story well done!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by VeelaFeela Man in the Mask

9th January 2007:
Isn't that a bit wierd. Harry didn't even wonder why his child looked nothing like him and exactly like Draco? But otherwise I liked it.

Author's Response: He didn't wonder because he never thought Hermione would cheat on him

 Report Review

Review #12, by aSzAshEen Man in the Mask

2nd November 2006:
woW ... jz LiKE tHat .,.. whAt a sUmMary!!

oH i LovE iT !! i LoVe eVery wOrD of iT !! heE

pOor hArRY thOuGH.. anYwAY, im sTiLL hApPY fOR ThEM ,, =]

u cuD hAve mAde it LonGer u knOw...

aNd a biT dEtaiLed .. i rEaLy LovEd thE sToRy, thE pLot, evEryTHing,

iL tRY to rEad thE sEquEL aND mayBe LeAve yoU suMm rEviEw,

uNtiL nOW , bYE !!





PS. iM Zaira Egan by tHe wAY,, 0_o zZZ

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_at_heart Man in the Mask

18th October 2006:
great just grand!!!!!!!!!!!!!! marvolus!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crimson Light Man in the Mask

9th October 2006:
Quite good plot, very romantic and interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracolover123 Man in the Mask

5th September 2006:
tanks 4 writting a nother. I want to read it but i hope it is longer than this one

Author's Response: I can't remember if it's longer or not...but thanks for leaving a review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Slave Man in the Mask

30th August 2006:
I absolutly CRIED!!!! i love this story it was happy and sad all in one!....but i think it was funny how, harry had no idea that it wasnt his child. hehe, it was so SSSAADD! congrats are in order.
~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) I'm glad you liked it. And I know it seems weird that he would never think that it wasn't his child but it was because he never had a reason to suspect that it wasn't his

 Report Review

Review #17, by sophie_masson Man in the Mask

13th February 2006:
brilliant story loved it so much please write more

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review...it means a lot

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_golden_trio Man in the Mask

21st January 2006:
Wow. That was really good! I'm not sure if I agree with the whole 'Hermione and Harry' thing, but it was still amazing. It would be great if you could read and review my story too! Thanks.

Author's Response: thanks for the review...I appreciate it...I'll read it later today

 Report Review

Review #19, by that70schick Man in the Mask

28th December 2005:
That was awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks...I rather like this one too...lol...

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneOfMuggles Man in the Mask

25th November 2005:
Wonderful. It adds mystery to a story that everyone loves. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked it...you should read the sequel...I think it's pretty good...but some people might say I'm biased...Lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by moreta Man in the Mask

27th October 2005:
this was a really good story...i loved it...and the ending...priceless : )

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm really glad you liked it...you should check out the sequel and leave me a review, let me know what you think about it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry4Ever Man in the Mask

18th September 2005:
Aww! Very cute! This almost makes me feel sorry for Draco...ALMOST! lol...I am impressed with your writing. I hope to read and review all of your stories by the end of the month (if I don't, then by the end of NEXT month!) Great job...keep it up! --------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks...so much for the review, I so glad that you liked it, and I would very much appreciate your opinions on my other stories...Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #23, by ParisRadcliffe Man in the Mask

3rd September 2005:
I really liked this story!!!! Can't wait to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I personally think the sequel is better...but I like it just the same

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cathrine Man in the Mask

30th August 2005:
It was written amazingly well, but it totally sucked. i'm sorry to say this but it was not what i excpected at all and i was a little dissapointed with the end. how could she possibly do that to him and how could he be so stupid he would'nt know. I'm going to read the sequal now , it better be better. great job though.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you told me what you really thought and I hope that you like the sequel better.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter151 Man in the Mask

23rd August 2005:
that was a gr8 story but u should have wrote a sequal harry died then they together oh well that was fantastic i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks...maybe I'll write a sequel...I don't know yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>