Reading Reviews for Unexpected Affection
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yoyo Unexpected Affection

2nd August 2011:
AHW! that is freaking AmAzInG!!! Made perfect sense. Beautiful and heart touching! Just what I wanted!!

Author's Response: Thanks dear. The review is mucho appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kira lovegood Unexpected Affection

29th June 2011:
I loved it! Really a cute story,though it never happened in the books!! I really love them and this fic is amazing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mindifislytherintom Unexpected Affection

17th June 2011:
I really like this story. It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Aw. =] Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrslpm Unexpected Affection

13th January 2009:
Excellent story/song fic.

Author's Response: Hoorah! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by sazel_c Unexpected Affection

12th November 2008:
Yay, awesome! Fluffy romance is the best!

Author's Response: Hoorah for fluff!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Unexpected Affection

11th November 2008:
aw sweet

i loved it

and if you were on a beach in Grand Caymen sipping on a Fruity Drink and not writing fan fiction.i would be extremly sad to not read your fics

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad to have an avid reader. It makes me believe I can do anything! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Unexpected Affection

29th October 2008:
AW
taht was so cute
le sigh
i really like the two fo them together :D :D

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracozBabe22 Unexpected Affection

4th March 2008:
Loved it it was so sweet keep on going babe!

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks honey.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vicki d Unexpected Affection

4th March 2008:
r u gonna keep writing? u should!

Author's Response: Well, not with this story, but with others I will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyMaria Unexpected Affection

2nd December 2007:
Aw! that was exquisite! One of the best one shots I have read on this site!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Well, thank you. That means a lot to me! Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Unexpected Affection

31st October 2007:
OMG!!! I loved it! Please continue writing other stories! It's amazing! :7)

Author's Response: Well thank you my darling! Your compliments are very much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kirsten Unexpected Affection

15th October 2007:
O My...You're such a good writer! I'm serious! At this point
-
Draco gulped. He couldn’t just stand there forever, trying to get the guts to do it. Hermione would eventually become suspicious and he didn’t want her finding out that way. So this was it. There wasn’t any going back now. His heart leapt into his throat, and it was beating a mile a minute. He sighed and a voice inside of him exploded. Just do it now!
---
I was very nervous myself, like I had to say to a certain boy that I love him (A). Am I weird or are you brilliant? Or both? xD I just love it! Love it love it love it! *heart*Beautiful. I couldn't say it different. I fave'd this one as well, so now I fave'd 2 of your stories: Games of Romance & This one. [I can really call myself a fan now xD] Love, Kirsten x P.S. I gave you 10/10

Author's Response: You are just a sweetie. I feel so loved!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CelestialSlytherin Unexpected Affection

22nd September 2007:
It's a lovely story, one I enjoyed very much. I have it saved to my computer's favorites. This is the third time I've read it and I just had to sudden urge to tell you how much I loved your writing.

Author's Response: Lol thanks darling. You're such a sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #14, by baillierulz Unexpected Affection

4th July 2007:
aw. this is cute! its very good for your first, but i like some of ur others better though, coz you've definitely improved by a hundredfold!!
still, it's good, i just didnt get the beginning when it said "set in fourth year" coz they were head boy/head girl weren't they? i guess a small mistake!
still v.good!

Author's Response: yes, Thank gosh I've improved. Once again thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosmerta Unexpected Affection

14th April 2007:
Bravo!! This is such an awesome story and a very well done one shot! I can't wait to read more of your writing. ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did this review for me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by melyda Unexpected Affection

28th December 2006:
very nice, cute story. hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Check out my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HopeGoodness Unexpected Affection

30th November 2006:
it was so wonderful, excellent! its definitely going on my favorites!

10/10

Author's Response: That is so sweet of you! I got a 10 out of 10! That makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammm Unexpected Affection

15th November 2006:
i liked this story despite the fact that it was a one-shot:( hahha:P

Author's Response: Well thank you hun!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoFerret11 Unexpected Affection

7th November 2006:
Aw! It's so cute! I like this story a lot. I could totally see this turning into more then a one-shot if you were to pick it up again (hint hint). :) Well kudos to you.

Author's Response: Aw thanks darling. If you want to throw some ideas at me go ahead!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 4biddenluvizsexi_D&H_4ever Unexpected Affection

2nd November 2006:
GREAT

Author's Response: Well thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunadragonfly Unexpected Affection

11th October 2006:
Hey there...
That was a Great one-short....
I really enjoyed :D
It had been added to my fav's list and everything...
You had some really lovely lines in this.....
It was really easy to picture and get into....
:D 10/10...... Loved it

Author's Response: Wahoo! Another one down. I still can't thank you enough! I hope you're having a wonderful time reading the stories!

 Report Review

Review #22, by laugh Unexpected Affection

16th September 2006:
I like it. A lot. It was an interesting twist, and had a happy ending!

Author's Response: yes, yes! I always love reviews! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs. Malfoy Unexpected Affection

15th September 2006:
simply beautiful no words to describe it write more plz

Author's Response: Awww, I couldn't ask for kinder words!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clarissa Unexpected Affection

4th September 2006:
Hello!
I´m sorry, but my English isn´t very well, so I hope that you understand it. I would like to translate some of yours stories to Czech language. If you agree, please write my on my email: McMarta@seznam.cz
You can write me a massage on my website too: http://clarissas-dreams.mysteria.cz/
Thank you very much.
I hope you write me soon as possible.

Clarissa

Author's Response: Hmm, I'll have to think about this, but it is a very nice offer. I'll contact you when I make my decision.

 Report Review

Review #25, by XOHurleyGirlOX Unexpected Affection

18th August 2006:
cutee

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>