Reading Reviews for Surfer Spirit
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistress Of James On the Train

21st March 2004:
I luv stories 'bout American witches and/or wizards! I am a proud and loyal American, and am planning on writing two stories about American witches and wizards. UR STORY IS AWESOME, BTW! A DEFINITE TEN!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mistress Of James On the Train

21st March 2004:
I luv stories 'bout American witches and/or wizards! I am a proud and loyal American, and am planning on writing two stories about American witches and wizards. UR STORY IS AWESOME, BTW! A DEFINITE TEN!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura A New Class and a New Professor

7th March 2004:
I love it! I have been searching everywhere for a story about some Jewish in hogwarts. I have been searching for months. Thank youu for making my day.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mellowyellow36 Confessions, Questions and other words

22nd December 2003:
hehehe!! you are awesome!!!please keep updateing!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FroBoy Confessions, Questions and other words

12th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LogicalRaven On the Train

24th September 2003:
Only got to read one chaper to far but I'm impressed by your research skills.... Great start....I'll read the rest when the boss goes to lunch ;)

Author's Response: thank you. And don't get yourself in trouble at work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacsmom Confessions, Questions and other words

24th September 2003:
by the way daughter I refuse to give up the c. Harry has got to be the slowest git of the bunch. He has finally figured out that He likes Ginny and now he knows that Ginny likes him. I am anxious to see where this takes them. good job as always.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunalovegood99 Confessions, Questions and other words

24th September 2003:
aawwwwww....

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy A New Class and a New Professor

23rd September 2003:
Great Story! Update soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KayT A New Class and a New Professor

23rd September 2003:
hehe i did like it, thanx. you are so talented. this was the first fanfic that i've actually bothered to keep tabs on because most others that i've read are 'go-nowhere' stories, or they portray harry, ron, hermione, malfoy etc with personalities very different to the original product. i like it how you don't try to change the original characters to suit your stories, you make new ones. anyway, my addy is pure_sunshine@hotmail.com keep smiling :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dare_devil120 A Soul Mate Arrives

9th September 2003:
This is really good, I really love your OCs and they fit in really well with the ongoing storyline. I'm so glad you bothered to do background research on everything to do with your OCs, including that little bit of Latin. Authors rarely do that, so it's a real treat to find someone who can find the time to do things that make the story all the more enjoyable. I sincerely look forward to the next chapter. (I hope Isa isn't going to turn out to be a Mary-Sue...)

Author's Response: I would never do that to Isa. I personally don't like to read the Mary-Sue types because it's just too fluffy for even me, the Princess of Fluff. Isa is her own person and she will become more intricate to the story in the upcoming chapters. The real Eric (he is based on one of my best friends) would hurt me if I made his wife to be a mary-sue. Bella would hurt me as well. That girl knows more ways to lose you on a mountian than anyone I know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayT Empaths amoung us

8th September 2003:
this fanfic is excellent, the best i've read so far. keep up the good work :) :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by gina On the Train

6th September 2003:
hey this is great! good idea.... ill keep an eye out for more updates!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login