Reading Reviews for Sweet Temptation
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyrandia Sweet Temptation

22nd November 2007:
aw this is so cute loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by SNITCHSEEKER_64 Sweet Temptation

15th March 2006:
cool! wonder what they got up 2? lol luvin' da story line, can't you add more, do tney get caught, by Filch, by Harry, who knows! lol XxXxXxxXxXxXxXxX

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneG Sweet Temptation

6th March 2006:
Well... In my opinion, Hermione was pretty OoC. Why would she go to take a bath in the middle of the night?

 Report Review

Review #4, by coelis Sweet Temptation

31st December 2005:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #5, by fate48 Sweet Temptation

15th November 2005:
cute!!! How romantic!!!!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytheringinny Sweet Temptation

15th October 2005:
This was a good, quick, easy read. I like how you put at the end, "If we get caught..." "For once, I don't care." It's like they switched personalities, Ron caring about getting caught and Hermione careless. Good job and keep it up! -ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by polo Sweet Temptation

26th September 2005:
lol.very cute. I like the interuption1 Cute/Grat story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taurus Sweet Temptation

21st August 2005:
Aww sweet! I liked your comment at the end, made me chuckle. Nice work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelriseng85 Sweet Temptation

19th August 2005:
OMG, HERMIONE IS NOT NAKED!!!! Lmao. I really, really liked this a lot. R/Hr is adorable! The thought of Ron in the tub...Hee...

And your banner is the shizzle. ^__^ I love it.

Author's Response: isnt the thought of ron in the tub wonderful?

 Report Review

Review #10, by jel Sweet Temptation

19th August 2005:
very good :D LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronsluva Sweet Temptation

16th August 2005:
awww it was soooo cute!!!!! xoxo RonsLuva

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nalani Sweet Temptation

16th August 2005:
hey i loved it!!!! brilliant!!! and it wasnt too naughty lol anyway awesome job!!! -em

Author's Response: yay em! thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeathEater Sweet Temptation

16th August 2005:
I think that is sweet. they need a little time for themselves.loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by haylee Sweet Temptation

16th August 2005:
i would just die if i were in the bathtub naked with my guy best friend but i liked it... original sort of

Author's Response: lol thanks (i think i would too...)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snowstarr Sweet Temptation

15th August 2005:
It was good. Don't take this the wrong way, I don't mean to be rude but it was quite OOC. To fast, not enough background. But very well written.

Author's Response: it wasnt meant to have much backround...its just a one-shot. just a piece of fluff

 Report Review

Review #16, by EvilSmurfa Sweet Temptation

15th August 2005:
OOOOOO!!! NAUGHTY NAUGHTY!

Author's Response: hehe yes very naughty

 Report Review

Review #17, by _lov3 Sweet Temptation

15th August 2005:
very very good! even though I'm not a r/hr shipper!

Author's Response: aw thanks! i always love when non-shippers read and reveiw, because it lets me know that my story caught their eye! thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nomikkin Sweet Temptation

15th August 2005:
that was very cute indeed. i loved it! and i love the line by Moaning Myrtle. lol. made me laugh! haha. well, this is going under my favs in case i wanna read a nice, fluffy R/H one-shots, lol. thanks for the great read! much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: im so glad you liked it! i love fluffy one shots...they always make me smile :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login