Reading Reviews for Voldemort and The Squirrel
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Squirrel attack

19th October 2005:
Verry funny and unexpected

 Report Review

Review #2, by al Squirrel attack

9th October 2005:
okkk... that was quite random!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jack23 Squirrel attack

5th October 2005:
it's extremely funny. Voldemort can't kill a little squirrel. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Somebody Squirrel attack

3rd October 2005:
It was hilarious! Totally original! I liked the way you wrote it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cherished_Luv05 Squirrel attack

3rd October 2005:
LOL that was funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Abhorsen Squirrel attack

30th September 2005:
lol, that was pointless....but highly amusing and well written! You rock!

Author's Response: Thanks! You Rock too!! *Grins*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Narcissa48 Squirrel attack

28th September 2005:
R U going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma Squirrel attack

17th September 2005:
That was funny, please writ more soon!!!

Author's Response: I was thinking of Voldemort and the Squirrel 2! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by AzkabansMostWanted (not signed in) Squirrel attack

25th August 2005:
that was funny! ^-^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyle Law Squirrel attack

22nd August 2005:
It would have been nice if Voldemort's killing curse had deflected from a broken mirror and killed him. Thus, Voldemort's soul would have fled into the squirrel and the squirrel possessed a little lightening shaped scar that no one ever noticed. The End

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind next time..thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moony_rocks Squirrel attack

19th August 2005:
lol! great fic!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serena Squirrel attack

18th August 2005:
o_o.......GO SQUIRRELS!!!!

Author's Response: SQUIRRELS ROCK!! Well some people may not think so but I think they do!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessica Squirrel attack

18th August 2005:
okay that was the most hysterical story i ever read, nice job

Author's Response: thank you...I usually suck at funny stories but apparantely this one was a success !

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iron_Murder Squirrel attack

18th August 2005:
Hahaha yea pretty funny 4/5

Author's Response: hey thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mara Squirrel attack

18th August 2005:
lol i just pissed myself through the whole ting...twas hilarious

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it!! I still can't help laughing my head off every time I read it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grey Lady Squirrel attack

17th August 2005:
Lovely image of .....one rat annoying another even bigger rat!! Pity you had the squirrel running up his back...I'd have had him stopping off for lunch... **Raucous laughter** before giving Voldie an even bigger headache!! Lovely story - had a smile on my face the whole time. you're in my faves already greywerewolf!

Author's Response: hey thanks..*sniff* all emotional again....but I get what you mean *wicked grin at the thought of the squirrel being hungry at the time* Glad you liked it. Was a bit different from my other story....

 Report Review

Review #17, by LovlyRita Squirrel attack

17th August 2005:
LOL that was hilarious! Voldemort can conquor any living human ('cept Harry, of course) but he's no match for a squirrel! Brilliant!! haha!!

Author's Response: thanks I thought it was funny when I was writing it! I couldn't stop giggling!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login