39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw_Babe NEW HEAD GIRL AND NEW HEAD BOY

23rd September 2011:
I really love the stpry so far! But I'd check spelling and grammar...

 Report Review

Review #2, by chickoftheblackroses UNFINISHED BUSINESS

27th January 2011:
you should continue the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dawn UNFINISHED BUSINESS

21st September 2010:
i really liked your story i don't know if u have finished it but if you haven't i'll be waiting for more.!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny UNFINISHED BUSINESS

25th April 2010:
MORE MORE MORE please please please please please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lumos_Queen UNFINISHED BUSINESS

10th September 2007:
Please tell me you are writing more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusdog UNFINISHED BUSINESS

2nd May 2007:
like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusdog From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

2nd May 2007:
like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by InterestedReader UNFINISHED BUSINESS

2nd January 2005:
Well your story is certainly heating up. =) i hope you post up another chapter later.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellen UNFINISHED BUSINESS

5th July 2004:
Very good! Keep going! You might want to work on your spelling and editting though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Losa UNFINISHED BUSINESS

26th March 2004:
Wow, that kicks ass, please keep going. You have no idea how much I'm loving your story. I wish I could write that well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by draco_lover UNFINISHED BUSINESS

13th December 2003:
OMG!!!!!!! this is an awesome story!!! plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cho Chang UNFINISHED BUSINESS

25th November 2003:
OMG! This is really good! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess of the Dragon UNFINISHED BUSINESS

25th October 2003:
Oooohhh.... It's great so far. So what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #14, by piscesgirl UNFINISHED BUSINESS

13th September 2003:
More, more, more I want more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ~Tenshi From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

22nd August 2003:
hi, its good so far...you said you update everyday....is it finished cause i really want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfootnprongs From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

6th August 2003:
pleaz write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Raisa From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

4th August 2003:
That was really good u should rite more plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spirit From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

24th July 2003:
ahh rite more quickly i really wana see what happens !!! Luv Spirit xoxox

 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphaTonk From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

21st July 2003:
You have to keep writing. this story is one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CRAZY CHICK From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

19th July 2003:
wow that was good write more i hate it when people leave cliffys like this but i enjoyed it alot

 Report Review

Review #21, by mandypaw From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

16th July 2003:
Great story! But, I\'ve been waiting 2 long 4 more of it. U have 2 write more soon. Very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AnastasiaL. From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

15th July 2003:
First I have to say I really love your story. Honestly I do, BUT WHEN THE HELL DO YOU PLAN ON WRITING ANOTHER CHAPTER! C\'mon I\'m dieing to know what happens next!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Catty From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

15th July 2003:
I love this fic so far-hurry up and add more so I can read it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Demon Qween From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

11th July 2003:
That. Was. So. GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!!!!!!!!! ^_______^ Dfinitely need to write more!!! That you do!! ^___^ Peace out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilReD From Enemy, to Nothing, to Friend, to Lover

10th July 2003:
great story, keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>