153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by david g In the End

12th July 2011:
this is probably in the top 2 fanfictions i have read and the best harry potter storyline by far at first i didn't agree with the harry/tonks storyline but it grew on me i have read quite a few of these (though not quite a thousand) but i believe you are one of the better authors online

Author's Response: Wow, I feel honored that you think so highly of me. I'm glad you like those, they were my very first works of fan fiction. In all honesty, you should really thank all the reviewers, because its with their help and criticism that I always manage to improve, no matter how slow I am. Thank you for your review, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stella One Happy Family

2nd October 2008:
The story is a bit dry.

Author's Response: Sorry about that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoie The Marauder Way

12th June 2008:
Im sorry that some one is stealing your work that is a horrible this to do. I hope you don't stop though you have a amazing talent and it would be a wast for you not to use it maybe you could find some other place to post your stories. If you do please let me know were for i would love to read more of your work. If you do please contact me at my email address listed in my profile.

Author's Response: it happens I guess. Cant quit writing here though, the readers are too awesome, as are the writers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoie More Happy Reunions, The Mandatum Specialis

12th June 2008:
For some reason i have the feeling that this group want to turn Harry into the next Dark Lord. We shall see we shall see???

Author's Response: Well, sorta kinda. haha Yeah, they dont feel right at all.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shooting Star In the End

25th May 2008:
wooww, just woow! You're a brilliant writer, with a great sence of humor ;)! keep up the good work and thanks for this wonderful series!! (10/10)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for that. I'm glad you liked them. I'll keep writing till I run out of stories or I get too busy to do anything but work. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Fire In the End

4th May 2008:
I've really enjoyed this whole series! Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JoshBails One Happy Family

25th March 2008:
im suprised there is only one review for one of the most importnant chapters of all the stories, GOOD WORK!1

Author's Response: I'm glad you continue to like the story. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by meghanthemomo In the End

8th January 2008:
plz plz plz write a sequel i loved all of ur marauder stories so plz write more.plz?

Author's Response: ah.... hmm... I've thought of it, and tried it, more than a few times but until I get a storyline straight in my head I can't. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sorvik In the End

4th October 2007:
A good ending, I wasn't 100% sure with the tonks/harry relationship at first, but you made it work very nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sorvik The Marauder Way

4th October 2007:
I try to not comment during the story that is complete, but I saw your AN. Did you try contacting them about the publish dates? You obviously wrote these first (and they are great so far!).


Author's Response: Actually I did, but they never responded. I just gave up on that site basically. People here are a lot more busy in their writing, and like to review more lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gubb In the End

2nd October 2007:
quite interesting storyline and good writing, the only thing I noticed missing was that the romance was very objective, not much explaining feelings.

Author's Response: Yeah, I gotta agree with you. It wasn't the best type of romance style available. I just couldn't manage to pull out all the romance and manage to feel a good blend with as much action as I threw into most of it. Sorry about that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jake In the End

21st September 2007:
There is so much that I would like to write here. I started reading your first story in this series one week ago (exactly one week to be exact). I decided that I would read them all by today. I want to thank you for them. They are some of the best that I have read. And I have read close to 1000 fan fics. You are a brilliant author and don't let anyone else tell you differently. I think that you took this story into a whole new level. I normally hate stories that have a pairing of anyone other than Harry/Ginny and Harry/Herimoine. But this time it showed great development and was marvelously done.

It appears that I am ranting, but I just wanted to say thank you again.

Author's Response: ...Wow. Nearly a thousand? You really read more than I do. I appreciate your enthusiasm in what I do. I try to be the best I can be at writing. I thank you for the compliment. I normally prefer Harry/Ginny myself, to be honest. I'm glad you enjoyed the stories as that was the purpose in me writing them. I appreciate all you have said to me here.

And as for ranting, don't worry. I tend to ramble at times. Ranting is a lot better. I would like to say you're welcome, but in reality I thank you for your words and the fact that you read my story. Again, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and more than grateful for you review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Armand In the End

11th September 2007:
wonderful series. marvolous! i will be reading your other work as well. i loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my writing. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rico In the End

5th September 2007:
any more sequels coming?

Author's Response: Right now no. I'm working on a new series at the moment. I can't just write one storyline or I'll get uninterested. In part, that's what slowed me down when I was writing this one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fifty9 In the End

4th August 2007:
lopie! great story. love it. write more okays(:

Author's Response: I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 In the End

15th July 2007:
cool story. maybe you can write the story of michael anna and the baby.

Author's Response: A story is already brewing in my head about it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MR D TONKS In the End

26th June 2007:
LOPIE I LOVE YOUR WORK, I FINALY GOT THE GUTS TO START MY OWN FIC ITS ALSO A HARRY/TONKS MY FIRST CHAPTER SHOULD BE UP SOON COULD YOU PLEASE CHECK IT OUT AND LET ME KNOW WHEN THE FOLLOW UP TO THIS HAS STARTED I REALY WANT TO KNOW IF ITS A BOY OR A GIRL

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you are writing. I'll check it out at the first opportunity I have. I'm working on something new right now and not sure what the sequel to this would be at the moment. Either it would tell of Mike or their childs story. Have to wait till it comes.

 Report Review

Review #18, by panache In the End

9th June 2007:
Kudos! A very entertaining read. I'm glad you didn't let one asshole ruin it for the rest of us. I'm looking forward to the next story. How about another series following Michael, Anna and their friends through Hogwarts?

Author's Response: That seems to be what everyone wants. I sort of want to write a book about Sirius and James getting back into some action. I think they've been dormant too long you know? I'm planning to write a story about Michael as well as another about Harry, but I need some time. I promise it will come to pass sooner rather than later. I also promise you a new story a lot sooner than you'd think.

 Report Review

Review #19, by beery In the End

16th May 2007:
legendary buddy ur gr8 at this... well done!

Author's Response: Wow... legendary? I don't know about that but I thank you for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lotrfreak In the End

21st April 2007:
that was a great fic. i absolutely LOVE your series!
i have a teeny tiny request, but i understand if you'd rather not..
could you please write a story or a side story about Harry and Serena's baby? like is it a boy or a girl? and if they grow up to like quidditch and pranks or if they inherete their grandmothers/honorary aunts brains and become bookworms.. etc that sort of thing..

over all i am in love with your works. i have all of your stories saved to my computer so that i can read them over and over again.. i think maurader summer is my fave out of all of them.

hope you continue writing. even if noone else follows you i will. i'll read anything u post..
Namariie,
Luinloriel ^_^


Author's Response: Okay, this was supposed to sort of be secret but whatever. Anyway, I've not finished with the storyline of the new marauders. Harry and Serena have a boy who is named Nicholas. You'll find out more about him later though. I promise to keep writing and soon I'll even have a new story for you to read. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cameo ruby In the End

11th April 2007:
this story was brilliant i realy realy like this story! It was exactly my style! Perfect-o I say! Cant wait till the next story you make! Thank you so much for writing this story! It was a fun time!
p.s you are a excellent writer! I couldn't beleive how good you wrote this! I find it really hard to write stories! But you've done this brilliantly! Ive gotta go now! Your lucky though because i would have probably wrote a huge review that would have got you really bored!

In one word i can summon up this story...that word is.

PERFECT-O!!! :) :P :D

10/10 without a doubt!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you liked it. To offer some advice, if you want to write something don't think, just let your mind start you off and follow it through to the end. It's the only way I can write. Thanks for the review, and thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kiera In the End

8th April 2007:
loved it , so does this mean that you are done with this series? because i love your stories : )

Author's Response: For now, I'm done with the series. I need a break from it so I can finish some of my other stuff. That doesn't mean I'll never write another story for this line though. Only time will tell.


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackruby In the End

5th April 2007:
Well great story and I am off to read your other stories just update them soon. Maybe it won't be a long wait for them to put it up

Author's Response: Ah, I don't have to wait anymore! Being a trusted author is so cool. I do have to actually write the stuff though. That's the hard part of it all. Glad you like this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackruby Escape

5th April 2007:
p

Author's Response: um... okay

 Report Review

Review #25, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy The Ministry Assists

5th April 2007:
what's with the huge spaces? honestly, i get annoyed by them. On a lighter note, I like the fear lily and Serena struck into harry, and how the others expected it.

Author's Response: sorry. I was in a rush when I posted them. I'm going to fix that soon. Glad you liked the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>