Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for And Then There Were None
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs Start of the Battle

5th April 2005:
ummm u sorta didn't update in almost a yr. so could u UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs Start of the Battle

5th April 2005:
i just read your story and i luv it!!!! I like the way u had that fight between Lily and James b/c in a lot of the older stories with them and Harry they don't fight so i like u have somethin new!!! Can't wait for the nxt chapter Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope M. Start of the Battle

19th February 2005:
i just started reading your story, and i'm impressed. please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by starsk8r8190 Start of the Battle

2nd January 2005:
I just started reading your stories and I am VERY impressed. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moonqueen21 Start of the Battle

21st December 2004:
that was a good story. please write more as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SeaMar Start of the Battle

31st October 2004:
Good story, please update, and one question did you ever finish the first part of this story when the're at school?

 Report Review

Review #7, by melluvshp Reminiscing Old Times

8th August 2004:
this iz cool i luv it i wish u would update not darkness but absence of light soon 2

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunchaser Start of the Battle

23rd May 2004:
Please, this is a really good story, I would appreciate it if you could just end the story. I don't care if it's a short ending but instead of ending it on a clifhanger, just give us the ending!!! PLEASE???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sunchaser Start of the Battle

15th May 2004:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, finish the story! The cliffhangers are evil! You are a great writer and I can't wait untill the next chapter. I love the life bracelets!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cilverblood Start of the Battle

14th May 2004:
awesome story!!! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunchaser Evil Working Amongst Them

8th May 2004:
Wow, great chapter! I'm really beginning to love this story. Hurry up with more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunchaser He Thought He Knew

3rd May 2004:
ooooooo, great chapter. This gives a very realistic portait of what Snape would have thought in this situation. Although I hate the violence, it was a great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunchaser When Light Meets Dark

3rd May 2004:
Don't say: oh well, about not many people reading your story. There are so many stories on this site that only a few get a lot of hits. This is a great story and I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriussnape Start of the Battle

30th April 2004:
noooo!! Don't end it as a cliffy! You can't do that! I can't stand cliffys!! grr... you better hurry up and update cause I can't stand this wait! Awesome chapter! I loved it! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #15, by dounlewats Start of the Battle

30th April 2004:
great story i a hooked!! please keep on writing ... very convincing, too!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nony Lying in Wait

30th April 2004:
Yeah,its me....the one who found out why you are like you are... :P Got to say, Katie, you have me hooked!! I don't *sheepish glance* often read here as much as I liked to, but I was bored and came acrosse your story!! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hillary Anger

8th April 2004:
I thought it was interseting. Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Court When Light Meets Dark

11th February 2004:
You've got an interesting story going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Court Lying in Wait

11th February 2004:
It's a really good story. Keep writing ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by HELENz Anger

2nd January 2004:
Hey great story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Deal with the Enemy

31st December 2003:
Good Chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz When Light Meets Dark

31st December 2003:
Very good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MeMyselfandI Anger

22nd December 2003:
Very good! Hope you find a way to do the battle scenes and stuff, and happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriussnape Anger

21st December 2003:
that entire chapter was just awsome. It was really powerful and I can't wait for the battle scene. I'm sure you'll write it perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter!! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #25, by court Lying in Wait

18th December 2003:
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>