Reading Reviews for And Then There Were None
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs Start of the Battle

5th April 2005:
ummm u sorta didn't update in almost a yr. so could u UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs Start of the Battle

5th April 2005:
i just read your story and i luv it!!!! I like the way u had that fight between Lily and James b/c in a lot of the older stories with them and Harry they don't fight so i like u have somethin new!!! Can't wait for the nxt chapter Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope M. Start of the Battle

19th February 2005:
i just started reading your story, and i'm impressed. please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by starsk8r8190 Start of the Battle

2nd January 2005:
I just started reading your stories and I am VERY impressed. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moonqueen21 Start of the Battle

21st December 2004:
that was a good story. please write more as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SeaMar Start of the Battle

31st October 2004:
Good story, please update, and one question did you ever finish the first part of this story when the're at school?

 Report Review

Review #7, by melluvshp Reminiscing Old Times

8th August 2004:
this iz cool i luv it i wish u would update not darkness but absence of light soon 2

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunchaser Start of the Battle

23rd May 2004:
Please, this is a really good story, I would appreciate it if you could just end the story. I don't care if it's a short ending but instead of ending it on a clifhanger, just give us the ending!!! PLEASE???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sunchaser Start of the Battle

15th May 2004:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, finish the story! The cliffhangers are evil! You are a great writer and I can't wait untill the next chapter. I love the life bracelets!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cilverblood Start of the Battle

14th May 2004:
awesome story!!! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunchaser Evil Working Amongst Them

8th May 2004:
Wow, great chapter! I'm really beginning to love this story. Hurry up with more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunchaser He Thought He Knew

3rd May 2004:
ooooooo, great chapter. This gives a very realistic portait of what Snape would have thought in this situation. Although I hate the violence, it was a great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunchaser When Light Meets Dark

3rd May 2004:
Don't say: oh well, about not many people reading your story. There are so many stories on this site that only a few get a lot of hits. This is a great story and I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriussnape Start of the Battle

30th April 2004:
noooo!! Don't end it as a cliffy! You can't do that! I can't stand cliffys!! grr... you better hurry up and update cause I can't stand this wait! Awesome chapter! I loved it! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #15, by dounlewats Start of the Battle

30th April 2004:
great story i a hooked!! please keep on writing ... very convincing, too!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nony Lying in Wait

30th April 2004:
Yeah,its me....the one who found out why you are like you are... :P Got to say, Katie, you have me hooked!! I don't *sheepish glance* often read here as much as I liked to, but I was bored and came acrosse your story!! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hillary Anger

8th April 2004:
I thought it was interseting. Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Court When Light Meets Dark

11th February 2004:
You've got an interesting story going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Court Lying in Wait

11th February 2004:
It's a really good story. Keep writing ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by HELENz Anger

2nd January 2004:
Hey great story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Deal with the Enemy

31st December 2003:
Good Chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz When Light Meets Dark

31st December 2003:
Very good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MeMyselfandI Anger

22nd December 2003:
Very good! Hope you find a way to do the battle scenes and stuff, and happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriussnape Anger

21st December 2003:
that entire chapter was just awsome. It was really powerful and I can't wait for the battle scene. I'm sure you'll write it perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter!! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #25, by court Lying in Wait

18th December 2003:
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>