49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by turkoizdog Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

22nd December 2005:
omg put the manly night lights for men in again its funny omg... it made me lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate DeCamillo Fun in Potions

28th May 2005:
The first chapter was incredibly stupid. this chapter is incredibly stupid. I'm assuming the next chapter will be too. I suggest you never touch a keyboard, pen pencil or quill ever again. You are a horrible writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Busted4rmBritian Girl Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

28th July 2004:
MORE MORE MORE Maybe I've been listening to too many cable TV commercials. I do know that I would luv you if you wrote some more and you should read my humor story. Please pretty pleas *makes puppy eyes*

 Report Review

Review #4, by the downfall of the rising Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

24th May 2004:
i think it is so ridiculously funny especially since half this stuff would neva actually happen at hogwarts, im stupid and random like that even thought i dont take that much chances lol but n e way i think itd be fun if u did a chap on harry and ?(some1) and id like to hear more bout Ron( i love Ron's character in this and Rupert! lol) if u like u can email me for fun id like to help write a chappie to help me losen up from my average serious story lol jk but n e way can u R&R my story? it would be real good plus o ya 1 more thing i can relate to u im 12 and in 7th grade and im so random and stupid i like Rupert and writing so pleez email me at valerie01007@yahoo.com we can become great email buddies i bet but if u think im a freak then ur misunderstanding me but n e way pleez read mine both of ya ppl keep going cuz itz so funny, it cheers me up when im in tough times and helps losen me from skool and homework awaiting chap 8! ~*~Valerie~*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by endofall Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

20th May 2004:
hi! i was re-reading this story, and lmao-ing and I thought to review. You prolly wont read this until ur in Alaska. If you ever read the reviews and check on the story...POST THE NEXT CHAPPIES! We can communicate through reviews and replies!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot's Sidekick Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

25th February 2004:
Bravo! You people must have been REALLY hyper! I like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bellatrix Lestrange Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

21st November 2003:
i like u Iluvrupert, you make me laugh. this is really funny. I would like to compliment you on how psycotic and wierd you are. This reminds me of somethin me and one of my friends would make up when we would be in one of our stupid /crazy moments caused by extreme boredness. By the way I would like you to meet my imaginary friend Britney now excuse me while I fly off on my magical flying unicorn with my friend RON the amzing talking COOKIE!! write more before I am forced to transform into my wicked witch of the west form and plot to kill you MWAHAHA!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by baby_gurl Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

12th September 2003:
write more!!!! loved it the best pice of humor ive read!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ut Hookin\' up Sevy and Minnie

3rd September 2003:
ydx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jennifer Mr. Fluffy-Wuffykins

3rd September 2003:
This is very good!Write more.I know it isn't constructive critism but i'll be sure to give you some later! 8/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by masda Fooling Around

20th August 2003:
haahahahahahahahahhaahwow that was so weirdly funny......heeheeheeok...... welllll have more salt and sugar and write another chapter!!!please??!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sumone Fooling Around

14th August 2003:
god anon, wuts ur porblem? U don\'t have to be so mean and if u think its bad y r u reading it...b/c u\'ve reveiwed b4, u should have stopped then if u thought it was so bad....and it seems like u r the only one that thinks its bad! so sux 4 u! (keep going, iluvrupert! its really good!!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by riaJem Fooling Around

5th August 2003:
lolz. i like it. it\'s funny! and thanx for reviewing my story [shattered mortality] plz check back! i gotta new one: the chosen. but i think u should continue with this, it\'s refreshing and new.... GOOD JOB!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laine Fooling Around

14th July 2003:
The story is the bomb.It\'s sssssoooo funny.Keep writing like that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RynanTan Fooling Around

12th July 2003:
Hey funny story. More we say. Also, wanted to say thanks for the review, and that ch. 3 is out for Harry Potter and the Potion of Mem. Hope you enjoy that too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SugarQuills Fooling Around

8th July 2003:
YOU ARE CRAZY!! LOL! I LOVE THIS STORY!! It makes me giggle. I published another story and am on the way of puttnig up another chapter for Black Lily and Dark Children, i think. READ AND REVIEW PLEASE!! Sugar Quills\' quote of the day: It twas not me. It twas the dog. ARF ARF!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lockercrew Fooling Around

8th July 2003:
hey!!!! wow this story cracks me up sooo mucho mucho!!!!!!hehehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by sally Fooling Around

7th July 2003:
SPONGEBOB IS THE COOLEST... next to Clerks The Cartoon(discontinued after 2 episodes)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizzya Fooling Around

6th July 2003:
WRITE! YOU MUST OR I\'LL DIE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MooN StonE Fooling Around

4th July 2003:
C i\'m nice i leave reviews 4 every fanfic i read! it\'s great but a bit sick to think of sevvie and minnie! lol ~MooN StonE~ ~^_^~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarah Fooling Around

4th July 2003:
I think it\'s a really good story and you should write more,Quickly

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phillip Fooling Around

1st July 2003:
Write the next chapter.Oh and it\'s very good

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laura Fooling Around

1st July 2003:
Great story. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caya Fooling Around

25th June 2003:
Your story is really good. Its just that oviously your characters are not going to give up 100 gallions just for someone to go out with someone else. But besides that it is really good. I will be sure to read your friends stories. Just as a suggestion, I think you should read the stories by Mione. It isn\'t her real name but whatever. They are in the Hermione and Harry section.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SugarQuills Fooling Around

23rd June 2003:
I love this story!! Please keeping going! I have no idea about hooking up Seamus and Lavender! I thought they were like already hooked up. In the foruth book don\'t they go to the ball together? ANYWAY! Update soon! I hope you get some ideas!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>