Reading Reviews for Pain for your love
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sparklingblueskye Chapter 6

13th April 2007:
i remember talking to my friends and we also thought that harry's scar was horcrux, its just soo cool that somebody else thinks so to!!! we also thought ron was going to die, but old voldies the murder. enough of that, ur stories sooo cool!! and great and everyhting

Well done, it was a bit short though, but still very great. 9/10

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks love ^_^ It's always been a theory of mine yet not many think so which I hate. I get into arguments over it with my dad. Lol. But thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MizBookieWormie Chapter 6

27th January 2007:
Wow, the title reminds me of the song Pain by Three Days Grace. Pain, without love. Pain, I can't get enough. I thought the story was going to be a songfic at first.

I love the story. It's nice how you include a bit of present life in each begining. Sets of the story very well. Above all, I love it! Very well written, and a nice banner! xD

Author's Response: Thanks so much hon. We have the story that sort of details Harry and Ron's P.O.V on the way ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixie_garden Chapter 6

18th January 2007:
the ending is of mixed bags, isn't it? just one question: how is it that Hedwig is still delivering letters? harry's dead! did the ministry adopt her?
good job! i'll be sure to read more of your stories!

Author's Response: hmm...thanks for bringing that up...I never considered it atthe time...lol...let's just say they did :P Th aks so much for your reviews hon. I'm looking forward to seeing more ^_^ xxx Rosette

 Report Review

Review #4, by pixie_garden Chapter 5

18th January 2007:
oh no! i hope he doesnt give in! good job writing!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks Pixie...

 Report Review

Review #5, by pixie_garden Chapter 4

18th January 2007:
nonononono! hermione, talk to him!
but actually, this is what i do when this happens to me, so i know where she's coming from!
good chapter, it adds a lot to the story!

Author's Response: Alot of people do that... Thanks alot for the review hon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixie_garden Chapter 3

16th January 2007:
nice work. my only comment is that i think it would take more than a few hours to convince ron and harry that draco was trustworthy, after almost seven years of despising each other! good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for that hon ^_^ Thanks for the review too ^_^ xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by pixie_garden Chapter 2

16th January 2007:
wow, very powerful. i think draco should have expected hermione to stop him (i mean, enemies or not, hermione wouldn't have stood by while someone killed themselves) but still very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks hon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by pixie_garden Chapter 1

16th January 2007:
little short, so i hope they get longer!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hon...I tried my best to make it aslong as possible. I do hope the others are longer though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miyuki_dana Chapter 6

28th October 2006:
Oh!
I really love it!
It's the first fic i've read in this site.
LOVE IT!!!
I CRIED!!
Please make your chapters a little longer.. thanks =)

Author's Response: Awww...thanks so much hon! Glad you loved it and well welocme to HPFF i guess ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by alyson Chapter 6

2nd August 2006:
God I am so confused

Author's Response: Really? What exactly confused you?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpginny Chapter 6

10th July 2006:
Great Story !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D thnaks so much...glad you liked it so much :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpginny Chapter 5

10th July 2006:
Wow!!! Very suspencey-ful. ; )

Author's Response: :D I thought you'd hate me for it! Thnks though :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpginny Chapter 4

10th July 2006:
Great chappie!! : D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpginny Chapter 3

9th July 2006:
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol TTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAANNNNNKKKKKKKSSSSSSS
ok not aslong as yours but yeah lol


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpginny Chapter 2

9th July 2006:
IT's really good so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks once again :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpginny Chapter 1

9th July 2006:
It's really good so far!!!! : )

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by fantasygirl1990 Chapter 6

4th July 2006:
ok it was good but it could have been a longer stroy and had an overall perspective, instead of just Draco's. but it was good.

Author's Response: Thanks...and thanks for your view :D I really apreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Malfoys_Mistress Chapter 6

2nd July 2006:
It'e definitely an awesome read, one of the best Dramione fics I've seen on HPFF. I know it's sad and this also makes it stand out as a memorable fic, the moods you created throughout the story were just right and all fit into place the way it was suited best, it was emotive in both language and plot. You can be absolutely certain that I loved this ENTIRE story and you can also be sure of the fact that I will be checking out each and every fic you write because you're a brilliant author and deserve every compliment thrown your way :D Tanya xXx

Author's Response: AWWWW im speechless! Thanks soooo much! I will be sure to check out your fics too....when i get around to doing it...currently i have a lot on my plate but i will not forget! Thanks so much for your reviews. You're totally my fave reviewer and author :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by hi person Chapter 6

2nd July 2006:
thta was frickin awesome

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ariellabella Chapter 6

30th June 2006:
I love it! OMG it's so sad, i wanted to cry, but so sweet! Really amazing story. 10/10

Author's Response: aawwww thanks so much! Glad you loved it :) You shouldve seen me while i was writing it! I was crying and I knew what was goinig to happen all along! Thanks for the review xoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms.Flirty101 Chapter 6

30th June 2006:
very very very cool
awsome plot
more soon?
pleeeeeaaaaaaaasssssseeeeee?????????
loved it!!!

Author's Response: Im afraid there wont be anyomre...that is the end of PFYL however you can always check out my other ficcys!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Queen_of_Democracy Chapter 6

30th June 2006:
I can't believe this is your first fic. I LOVED it SO MUCH! OMG! How did you do it? The whole thing was well paced, the characters were not OOC, the plot was smoothly fitted to follow the books. And the romance was not over the top but it wasn't none existent. It was perfect, like this fic. I was crying at the end. I never thought of Harry being a Horcruxe! OMG! Fantastic job. 10 hastarically crying me out of 10!

Author's Response: *Grins widely* THANKS SO MUCH! I dont know how to thank your for your fab reviews! lol ! You've made my bad day good :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queen_of_Democracy Chapter 2

30th June 2006:
Still maintaining that 9 baby Belindas out of 10! That must be a record from me! Or maybe I'm just getting soft and tired...(pinches self) Nope, you are really that good!

Author's Response: YAY! love the reviews :D Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark Princess 06 Chapter 6

30th June 2006:
please update!

Author's Response: Thats it! Its the end! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Queen_of_Democracy-Who is excited Chapter 1

30th June 2006:
I think this is an absolutely AWESOME start! I haven't read a good Hermione/Draco in a while, among all the not-so-good ones. I would write more but I'm in a hurry to keep reading! One word of criticism: I don't think they would have made Draco HB after he almost killed Dumbledore. But it's your story and I am in favor of opinions, democracy. I'm so happy u let Hermione explain how HARD it is to trust the enemy. I have read about 10 fics and they are all like: "Oh poor you Draco, I totally believe you and let's trash all you did over these years of school!" Kudos to you. :) Rating so far? 9 baby Belindas out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for the compliment....and welll...the criticism :D Glad you likd it:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>