Reading Reviews for Fly Away
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw the only one....chappie

13th June 2013:
that is just a waste!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flora the only one....chappie

25th September 2010:
amazing, i must really give my compliments to the author, for infact, enabling me to write a longer REVIEW than the bloody story itself! appropriate title, Fly away, i bet the words took it literally and flew away... And the rest is upto your imagination...

 Report Review

Review #3, by hilda_kitty the only one....chappie

17th October 2009:
That was. really quite short. umm. so wheres the story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by gweasley11 the only one....chappie

19th July 2009:
damn you and your one chapter of nothingness!
curse you to the deepest pits of hell and a hand basket!
i shall never forgive you!!!
:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by snowman211297 the only one....chappie

8th March 2009:
try adding some words it helps create a story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa of Loare the only one....chappie

10th February 2009:
I am astonished. I highly recommend amazingly long and fantastic story. I believe it is the best on HPFF- no, in all of the HP stories in the world! This is my personal favorite of all the stories I've ever read. The characters are great. They include an amazing girl, her funny best friend, an adorable sweetheart, and many others. The author really went out on a limb to write this and I think they really deserve everything they get.

Absolutely ridiculus. If you haven't noticed my sarcasm-laden tone up there, you should. This is not something that should be on the site. It's not a disgrace, per se, but I think there's lots of room for improvement. Like, say, I don't know... Adding a few words?

On a lighter note, you didn't screw up either.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarah the only one....chappie

26th November 2008:
is the story invisible?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Desotty the only one....chappie

27th December 2007:
Mild language - yes I know it was shocking
Spelling errors - I know! there were loads!
fantastic story though, so moving! i loved the way that you made the reader feel a certain way, which is very hard to do. in this case you made us feel 'what?'
despite all this i want to give you 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by mR TIBBLES the only one....chappie

27th December 2007:
awesome! very interesting, shame you didn't finish it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mira_Marauder the only one....chappie

15th August 2007:
Wow this is a story with no words interesting. 1/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Islander the only one....chappie

19th November 2006:
Ha, funny.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erin G. the only one....chappie

6th October 2006:
okay...

 Report Review

Review #13, by sigga the only one....chappie

12th September 2006:
hvar er þetta?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belle_Rose the only one....chappie

2nd September 2006:
Wow!
I never read anything so quickly before!
How do you do it?
Next time try writing SOMETHING!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_princess92 the only one....chappie

1st August 2006:
what the was that you can do better i give you a 0 you are a disgrace to all authors

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alixis the only one....chappie

3rd May 2006:
umm....that was sooooo amazingly....lame!!....write something for gods sake!!!...........one-shot atleast has a few paras you kno.....not empty!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cindy the only one....chappie

25th December 2005:
That was the shortest story I have ever read. Wow, it was so touching! :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Phantom the only one....chappie

22nd December 2005:
Dear YourLilyFlower, Umm.......why am I even reviewing? Try Writing Something, The Phantom (Good title though)

 Report Review

Review #19, by forget_me_not the only one....chappie

28th October 2005:
It would have been alright, should you have chosen to write um, how about, ANYTHING!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Girl from north... the only one....chappie

20th June 2005:
It was really short!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Claire the only one....chappie

5th October 2004:
here's a bit of constructive criticism: Write the actual story! trust me it will be SO much better if you add a few paragraphs or even a couple of WORDS. now with that said, i think you have the general idea and ground work to do a different story. (another hint: dont post a chapter unless it's done)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hry pttr the only one....chappie

9th May 2004:
thats the best story ever! i love how you conveyed sooooo much meaning without...er....any words

 Report Review

Review #23, by zaza the only one....chappie

28th November 2003:
yah know wut?I really like your fanfic besides the fact that you didn't write anything!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login