Reading Reviews for Relentless Passion...
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Winged Werewolf A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

13th April 2007:
Is there going to be more? This is my favorite part yet!! The grammatical errors are bugging me, but I'll be nice and not rant about them... This time... Good job with this one!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Winged Werewolf The Releasing of the Quaffle

13th April 2007:
I was confused... Who is the seeker? (In the books, James is, but... >.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Winged Werewolf Bacon and Eggs with a side of Temptation

13th April 2007:
I just wanted to let you know that Dumbledore was NOT the headmaster at the time... He was a teacher, yes, but not the headmaster... If you read the first book, you will find that out... It's been bugging me for a while, sorry... That and you occasionally say "me", "my", or "I" instead of the characters you actually meant... If you could fix these problems, please? Thank you and good job on your story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rose A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

11th April 2007:
you just have to continueee thisss!!!
YOU HAVE TOOO!!!
IT IS SO AMAZING!
UPDATE ASAP, PLZ?
10/10
xox
rose

 Report Review

Review #5, by peevelicious A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

2nd January 2006:
UPDAAAATTTTEEEE

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_LOVE_BOOKS A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

11th December 2005:
Just out of curiousity why havent you updated? i LOVE this story and it makes me sad not to have any new chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_LOVE_BOOKS A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

11th December 2005:
Just out of curiousity why havent you updated? i LOVE this story and it makes me sad not to have any new chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by breanna A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

23rd October 2005:
its awwsome hurry up for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sum1 A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

17th October 2005:
this is really good!! please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moony's_lover A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

14th October 2005:
EEEEEEEEK!! I love your story! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

8th October 2005:
~SO WONDERFUL~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith Dress Ups!

8th October 2005:
~SO PERFECT~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Payback...

8th October 2005:
~Really Really Cute.~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Going Stag?

8th October 2005:
~Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith The Releasing of the Quaffle

8th October 2005:
~Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Im with the band

8th October 2005:
~Cute Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Chocolaty Goodness

8th October 2005:
~Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Bacon and Eggs with a side of Temptation

8th October 2005:
~Wonderful Chatper.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Lust, Werewolves and Spare bits of Parchment

8th October 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Charmed

8th October 2005:
~HAHA~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Oh, To be young again...

8th October 2005:
~PERFECT~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Undying Love... For Snivellus

8th October 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Finally.

8th October 2005:
~Great Start~

 Report Review

Review #24, by liv A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

3rd October 2005:
omgomg i love it please hurry up and update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by still_snapes_girl A Lady of White and a Man of Midnight Blue

15th September 2005:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! heehee... the thought of severus as shakespeare makes me laugh... that was an awesome touch...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>