Reading Reviews for Soon To Be Mrs. Weasley
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hallie Fairytale Things Like That

7th June 2008:
okay i just scanned this because i found my name in a search on google...and my name is hallie cooper! is yours? i just find this so fascinating haha get back to me! facebook me or something

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXxDieRomanticxXx A Carrot on His Glasses

2nd August 2007:
awww how sweet of George. (well you for writing george like that)

"it would have been okay—really—if the floor opened up and swallowed me right there." I couldnt stop laughing for some reason

Author's Response: (: Fluffy fluffiness! *throws flowers* Haha, I try. Thank youu very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamgazer220 A Carrot on His Glasses

7th July 2007:
Aww, yay!! You finished it!! I don't remember if you ever told me or not, but I was mozeying around on your page and saw that you had finished it! It was so good! *tackles* It was happy and fluffy and cute and adorable and YAY! =]

Author's Response: :D ! I did! Just for you [: Yeah, I don't remember either, but I am glad you read it, haha. *gets tackled* I'm glad you liked it! Man, this review was awesome. YOU'RE awesome. (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32 A Carrot on His Glasses

25th June 2007:
YAY! i LOVED IT!
but where's the proposal! ah! but i guess its good that you didn't put it in, gives some room for imagination. anyways, LOVED IT. i will now go see if there are any more sotries i can read...

Author's Response: ^^ I'm glad you did. Well.. I guess it was sort of in his argument with his parents. *facepalm* Imagination is good, haha. :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gumdropbutton A Carrot on His Glasses

28th May 2007:
My heart is bursting with fluffy bunnies and happy thoughts. If it's possible to have thoughts in your heart.

Author's Response: [x Your heart can do anything, my dear. And quite frankly.. bursting with fluffy bunnies and happy thoughts makes MY heart do the same. :D ! Thanks so much for the review [:

 Report Review

Review #6, by stargazzer0906 A Carrot on His Glasses

28th May 2007:
& I loved reading it! :)

It was a PERFECT ending, what with Hallie being all clumsy and George saying how much he loves her for everything she is...it was SPECTACULAR, m'dear!

I LOVED EVERY SINGLE PART OF THIS STORY...now, I think you should write one (a short-story) about Sirius or Remus! haha, j/k! ^.^

I really loved every single part of this story, though! :)

iloveyou.
~Brenda

Author's Response: Yay ! *dances
I really am glad for that. I'd hate it if people didn't like my writing T_T Heh. Oh, I was really happy with the ending, too. :D It's so corny ! But I love it--and I'm glad you did, too. [:
Haha ! I haaave been wanting to do a Remus story.. but I need inspiration, eh? Heh. Ask, and I shall deliver ! :D
I love you, Brenda ! :D Thanks for this awesome review !


 Report Review

Review #7, by stargazzer0906 Pink Flamingoes In December

28th May 2007:
aw, the dancing was just too cute!
i had to read this one over too...so i could remember, you know. :)
Hallie and George are perfect for eachother! ^.^
I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!

I LOVE THEM & I LOVE YOU

Author's Response: -_- It's too sappy, lmao. Aw, I'm glad you liked it anyways [: Hahaha, yeah, sure ! Thanks for reviewing again, lol. I'm so glad you like it so much ! I love you, Brenda ! :DD Thanks for reviewing !

 Report Review

Review #8, by stargazzer0906 Fairytale Things Like That

27th May 2007:
i had to read this over.
and i love it even more than i did, the first time i read it!
Hallie, is such an original character...i love her...actually, i think i'm this fond of her because she sounds a lot like me! haha. :)
I LOVED IT!

i love your stories, always have...always will.
~brenda

Author's Response: HAH! It HAS been a long time! >< I apologize.. heh. Thank you very much; I'm so glad you liked it ! :D As far as I'm concerned, you are just as awesome [: I love YOU ! You really are fantastic, thank you very very much. [[:

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver phoenix A Carrot on His Glasses

27th May 2007:
ZOMIGAW! I was so excited to see this updated! Sooo cuuute! Poor Hallie. . .but so adorable! *^^* Didn't expect it to be so short, but it's wonderful nonetheless :D 10,000,000,000,000/10! *grooves*




poor tablecloth. . .

Author's Response: Haha, yay ! :D That makes ME happy. Yeah, it had to be horrible-- I couldn't help it ! *hangs head in shame* Alas.. I liked writing it [: Ooh, wow, that's really over 10, yee ! Thank you, my dear !

poor pretty lace tablecloth.. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by andharrywokeup Pink Flamingoes In December

21st May 2007:
Such a sweet couple! :)

Author's Response: I try . [:

No, really.. I try hard. Haha. :D Thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #11, by andharrywokeup Fairytale Things Like That

21st May 2007:
So glad you've picked to write this story with George and not Fred. I much prefer George...no idea why! Excellent and hilarious start!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you approve ! It was more Jill's (dreamgazer220) choice, since it is dedicated to her, heh. [: To me, they're identical ! Love them both :D Thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Fountain Pen Pink Flamingoes In December

2nd April 2007:
Dude! You totally have to update this story! This is so incredibly creative and different, I love it! Haha, cleaning the trash... that was quite funny. George and Hallie are nothing sort of adorable, and her thoughts are hilarious! Please update this, it's captivating and light-hearted and fun!

Author's Response: Ah ! I do actually plan on finishing this story, hopefully SOON, hah. Thank you very much, I'm so glad you like it so much (: I'm very fond of it. Oh, you've inspired me. Haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rupertluver2012 Pink Flamingoes In December

25th December 2006:
Haha, I can't take how cute it is, really lol. She could relax a little, but that would be no fun. great job and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: Aww.. thank you! I'm so glad you like it [: Haha, of course. She *must* overreact for your enjoyment. :D Haha. Oh.. update? Uhh.. haha. We'll see, yes? [: Thank you very much! ++

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rupertluver2012 Fairytale Things Like That

25th December 2006:
This is truly adorable!! I'm glad that it's George and not Fred. I mean, Fred is a quite a laught too, but Georfe never got enough recognition!! Lol. By the way... is Hallie like (HAY-LEE) or (Hallee Berry? the actress lol.. jw) anyways, I think your characters are brilliant!! keep updating!! lovely. 10/10.. cuz i act just like Hallie.

*chow*

Author's Response: [= Why, thank you, my dear ! Haha, I truly agree. Although most of the time, I can't tell them apart, haha. Her name is pronounced Ha-lee. Thank you very much ! It is greatly appreciated [: +

 Report Review

Review #15, by nickelei Pink Flamingoes In December

1st September 2006:
nice chapter, and interesting story!

Author's Response: thank youu very much ! glad you like it [:

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Fairytale Things Like That

19th March 2006:
omg, i have a MOJOR problem here! Updated: 08/26/2005

yeah, problem... uh, could you PLEASE fix that?

Author's Response: i'm so sorry :[[ i'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Pink Flamingoes In December

21st February 2006:
You wrote "you’ll do wonderful" That should be 'you'll be wonderful' or 'you'll do wonderfully'. Again, nice, cute, and draws me into the story! PLEASE update soon!!!!!!!!! lol. Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the correction. i'm glad you like it. i have NO idea when i'm updating this.. i'd love patience [[: thankss.

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 Fairytale Things Like That

21st February 2006:
I love these stories between Goerge or Fred and OC... But they're so hard to find... Fantastic start! I'm already in love with this! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: i really like them too. ^_^ which is why i wrote it! haha. yeah, they are pretty scarce. [oh look, i'm learning from economics.. hah.] thank you very much, emily.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrypottergirl4eva Pink Flamingoes In December

21st February 2006:
PLEASE update. I know pestering is annoying to authors and I usually am very very much against such behavior but its my birthday soon and I love this stroy so much! :D I know lots of people do. So any chance you can give a few hints as to how long we will all have to wait? Sorry for the pestering but i really can't help myself x x

Author's Response: i don't find it annoying, so don't worry. i actually think the pestering helps me along. [: i'm working on Truth & another new story right now, but i will write for this story as soon as i can. thank you for sticking with me, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Darling_Girl Fairytale Things Like That

17th February 2006:
Ok so I do love this story and I know I've already commented but I would love it so much if you would finish it unless it is finished but it be awesome if there was more...

Author's Response: i'm very glad you like it and i'm working on my updating, i promise. thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke Valentine Fairytale Things Like That

18th January 2006:
Brooke:*Jaw drops* Amazing....I never knew that...I mean I was...I read the part with...and I just...you made...I'd say more but....Pablo...take it away...

Pablo: Okay she say she like the story and everything, but she cant like answer since she got the throat clogged, but listen, I try to tell her this is bad to not get the throat clogged, you know, but she get to happy, she dont take time to breath the air, but yea she got her throat swollen...and stuff it not pretty, she get too excited and then you know all that happen so I got to say the stuff for her since she all excited and stuff...well adios, I got to take her to the hospital now to get her medicine...thanks for letting us read this amazing story! *wheels her in the wheel chair* Okay let's go excited girl...

Author's Response: thank YOU for the amazing review! you sure do know how to write them. thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hazelnutter Pink Flamingoes In December

16th January 2006:
wooooooohooooo! im keeping this tory in my favs!

Author's Response: [x thank you !

 Report Review

Review #23, by Darling_Girl Pink Flamingoes In December

11th December 2005:
I like it. Its got attitude. My kind of story.

Author's Response: :]]] Woo.. my story's got attitude. Apparently, I like being told that. Haha. Thanks so much <3

 Report Review

Review #24, by black_as_night Pink Flamingoes In December

1st December 2005:
lalalalala please write more i like it a lot

Author's Response: Ooh yay :]] I'm glad you like it! I'll try to update a.s.a.humanly.p ;) Thanks so much for the review! <33.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Linda20 Pink Flamingoes In December

30th November 2005:
Aw, this is a really cute story! I love the pictures on top of the chapters, they really add to the story, plus I really enjoy Hallie's character. She's a bit nutty but really fun to read! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you think so! :]] I love the chapter pictures, too! They're pretty awesome. lol. Anyways! I'm sooo glad you like Hallie. I absolutely LOVE writing her. Thanks so much for taking the time to read && review! <333

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>