19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfiction Ghosts

6th July 2012:
i loved this story so much and i hope that you liked writing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfiction Voices

6th July 2012:
amazing you blew my mind

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanfiction Voices

6th July 2012:
you have outdone yourself. i love it even though it is short.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanfiction Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

6th July 2012:
wow this is one amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanfiction Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

6th July 2012:
oh. i already like this story. they both already told one another that they love them. well done

 Report Review

Review #6, by korks Ghosts

5th December 2007:
Do you want a rewiew???

ok, here's one for you: interesting yet very chilish story (no ofence).

P.S. I would have written a longer rewiev, if there wasn't that "LOL" in the end - make you even more despreat for rewiews...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah Ghosts

21st November 2005:
yES THIS IS THIRD GRADE WRITING EXEPT FOR THE IMPLYING OF SEX AND i'M A FOURTH GRADER SO I SHOULD KNOW

 Report Review

Review #8, by sammy132010 Ghosts

3rd June 2005:
Ok I'll review. I thought this was sweet. Short but sweet. Unlike a girl at school Grrrrrrr *thinks of the girl at school*

 Report Review

Review #9, by jailey21 Ghosts

31st January 2005:
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 Report Review

Review #10, by tiffany Ghosts

11th December 2004:
haha funny story...rushed but good!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by toetallqt Ghosts

12th October 2003:
i really like it. you should write more and make it good. However, i would like to suggest one thing. When hermione had to go back to get voldemort's wand you should have made it a little more exciting. I would suggest something like: Hermione's mind raced as she searched frantacly for Voldemorts wand. "looking for this?" came a voice. Hermione wheeled around to see Voldemort standing there, his wand in hand. " you didn't think it would be that easy, did you?" he said menacingly(sp) "stupid girl. Did you really think i would just leave my wand here for you to take and cure young Harry? i'm no fool i know that you love him and would do anything to save him from my evil spells. Yep, any moment now Harry will be dead and the prophecy will be complete." He said an evil grin speading across his face. "and what are you going to do with me?" Hermione asked bravely " oh don't worry your going to be with your little boyfriend after all. I'm going to kill you." Voldemort said grinning still more broadly. "not if i can help it." hermione muttered as voldemort raised his wand. she pulled out her wand with amazing speed and yelled the words she hoped would save her life and Harry's. "EXPELLIMAROUS"(SP) Voldemort's wand flew out of his hand and into hermione's. She smiled at him."i win." she said just before snapping it in half. well there you go . you can use it if you want or you can leave it as it is. thank for being paitente and reading my review. i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ___________________________ Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

3rd June 2003:
________________

 Report Review

Review #13, by DemonKat Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

2nd June 2003:
good story...:)...funny ending 2:P

 Report Review

Review #14, by mel Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

22nd May 2003:
great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #15, by aline Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

21st May 2003:
interesting.very.unusual.that\'s a good thing!this is original please review go ask ginny or my other stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by tara Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

19th May 2003:
hahaah i luved it. awesome story.!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

19th May 2003:
Great story! The ending was really funny too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chris Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

19th May 2003:
Uhhhhhhhhhhhh..... good. Nice ending. Shame it couldn\'t be any longer. Remember what I told you about You-Know-What.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lukas Harry Potter and the Echoes of the Past

19th May 2003:
Very good story. Very good author. very good review dontya think. LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login