Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love before Death.
  
851 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Awards and Honours.

22nd September 2016:
aww i loved it, read it all in one night... you have some wicked (no pun intended) ideas for plots, i must read more of your work...adding you to favorites xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Duel To Death.

22nd September 2016:
Yay Mouldy shorts is dead..woohoo. gone for good...loved it. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Final Battle, Early.

22nd September 2016:
I never thought i'd see the words "For draco" coming from Harry, i'm loving also that he 'gave' Rudolphus to Neville for revenge, true friend there...loving these chappies...

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hogwarts In Trouble.

22nd September 2016:
It begins...ohhh getting good xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Revenge of Sirius Black.

22nd September 2016:
Ok, Harry is worying me now, hes becoming dark, decapitating someones head as a message...thats just creepy Harry bro...me thinks Harry is going slightly mad

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Unexpected Death.

22nd September 2016:
Ouch...harsh words Harry, but i actually retract my last comment/review on the last chapter and agree that Harry needs to stay away, Dumbledore is so clearly up his own behind still.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The New Minister.

22nd September 2016:
I had a feeling it was a ploy to get him back in the order. He could give Dumbledore a chance to redeem himself though, talk to him. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Shopping and The Set Date.

22nd September 2016:
What a lovely chapter. Ohhh the date is set, time for Harribo to go kick some mouldy behind. He will win, he has too...

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Big Rescue.

22nd September 2016:
YAY, i'm so happy shes back... that Dolahov is a nasty peice of work ( i wanna curse but i'll get told off, so i won't) I feel happy that Harry got back safe too..

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Trolls, Elves, Giants, Goblins and Dragons.

22nd September 2016:
Very good, so his army is complete or almost complete, he needs to get hermione now, she needs him.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Recruiting.

22nd September 2016:
I'm liking that the plans are set in motion...the storyline is getting interesting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dumbledore's Neglect.

22nd September 2016:
Oh Harry is miffed...not good. I hope he gets her back.Loving all your ideas in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Kidnapped.

22nd September 2016:
He will find her, he will, Moldy shorts won't win, he never does.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hallowe'en Ball.

22nd September 2016:
Awwwe, they did 'it' *giggles* that was an interesting read, i loved Hermiones reaction to the necklace too. Awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dumbledore's Treat.

22nd September 2016:
awww isn't Harry a sweetie. That was really nice of him to buy his friends and thier girls thier outfits. This chapter was dripping with sweetness.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Private Lesson.

22nd September 2016:
Wow, he's becoming a master of everything. I loved that he can apparate within Hogwarts, so sweet, apparating Hermione into his quarters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 News and New Friends.

22nd September 2016:
Ok, i did NOT expect that, Snape AND Draco being nice to Harry. I still find that susspicious. I'm willing to be proven wrong though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Harry's Helping Hand.

22nd September 2016:
That was sweet. I'm glad you put Ron with Luna, they really suit each other.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Date.

22nd September 2016:
Bit of an overeaction there Remus, they were only sleeping. I think he's taking his Godfather duties a little too seriously hehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Will.

22nd September 2016:
Awwe, i had tears in my eyes reading that, that was so good, i'm thinking that the book remus got was a cure to his curse...that would be cool..

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterEvans1976 O.W.L's.

22nd September 2016:
Impressive, I loved the touch that Harry got the same grade as Lily did, very fitting and sweet. Lokking forward to reading what happens at the will reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Powers and Shocks.

22nd September 2016:
well, that was unexpected, but cool all the same. I love that you have Hermione as his calming influence. Grammer still needs work but good story progression.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Surprise.

22nd September 2016:
Once again the grammer needs work but i'm liking the story so far. Interested to know whats going to happen

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dursley's Change.

22nd September 2016:
It's a good start for a first attempt, the story is sound but the grammer could use some revision. I'm interested to see where this is going, being a Harry/Hermione shipper i love stories that go that way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterphile4life Shopping and The Set Date.

27th August 2015:
hey! great story so far! it would really be cool of you could make a sequel to this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>