Reading Reviews for Love before Death.
  
851 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Awards and Honours.

22nd September 2016:
aww i loved it, read it all in one night... you have some wicked (no pun intended) ideas for plots, i must read more of your work...adding you to favorites xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Duel To Death.

22nd September 2016:
Yay Mouldy shorts is dead..woohoo. gone for good...loved it. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Final Battle, Early.

22nd September 2016:
I never thought i'd see the words "For draco" coming from Harry, i'm loving also that he 'gave' Rudolphus to Neville for revenge, true friend there...loving these chappies...

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hogwarts In Trouble.

22nd September 2016:
It begins...ohhh getting good xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Revenge of Sirius Black.

22nd September 2016:
Ok, Harry is worying me now, hes becoming dark, decapitating someones head as a message...thats just creepy Harry bro...me thinks Harry is going slightly mad

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Unexpected Death.

22nd September 2016:
Ouch...harsh words Harry, but i actually retract my last comment/review on the last chapter and agree that Harry needs to stay away, Dumbledore is so clearly up his own behind still.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The New Minister.

22nd September 2016:
I had a feeling it was a ploy to get him back in the order. He could give Dumbledore a chance to redeem himself though, talk to him. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Shopping and The Set Date.

22nd September 2016:
What a lovely chapter. Ohhh the date is set, time for Harribo to go kick some mouldy behind. He will win, he has too...

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Big Rescue.

22nd September 2016:
YAY, i'm so happy shes back... that Dolahov is a nasty peice of work ( i wanna curse but i'll get told off, so i won't) I feel happy that Harry got back safe too..

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Trolls, Elves, Giants, Goblins and Dragons.

22nd September 2016:
Very good, so his army is complete or almost complete, he needs to get hermione now, she needs him.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Recruiting.

22nd September 2016:
I'm liking that the plans are set in motion...the storyline is getting interesting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dumbledore's Neglect.

22nd September 2016:
Oh Harry is miffed...not good. I hope he gets her back.Loving all your ideas in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Kidnapped.

22nd September 2016:
He will find her, he will, Moldy shorts won't win, he never does.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hallowe'en Ball.

22nd September 2016:
Awwwe, they did 'it' *giggles* that was an interesting read, i loved Hermiones reaction to the necklace too. Awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dumbledore's Treat.

22nd September 2016:
awww isn't Harry a sweetie. That was really nice of him to buy his friends and thier girls thier outfits. This chapter was dripping with sweetness.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Private Lesson.

22nd September 2016:
Wow, he's becoming a master of everything. I loved that he can apparate within Hogwarts, so sweet, apparating Hermione into his quarters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 News and New Friends.

22nd September 2016:
Ok, i did NOT expect that, Snape AND Draco being nice to Harry. I still find that susspicious. I'm willing to be proven wrong though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Harry's Helping Hand.

22nd September 2016:
That was sweet. I'm glad you put Ron with Luna, they really suit each other.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Date.

22nd September 2016:
Bit of an overeaction there Remus, they were only sleeping. I think he's taking his Godfather duties a little too seriously hehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Will.

22nd September 2016:
Awwe, i had tears in my eyes reading that, that was so good, i'm thinking that the book remus got was a cure to his curse...that would be cool..

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterEvans1976 O.W.L's.

22nd September 2016:
Impressive, I loved the touch that Harry got the same grade as Lily did, very fitting and sweet. Lokking forward to reading what happens at the will reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Powers and Shocks.

22nd September 2016:
well, that was unexpected, but cool all the same. I love that you have Hermione as his calming influence. Grammer still needs work but good story progression.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Surprise.

22nd September 2016:
Once again the grammer needs work but i'm liking the story so far. Interested to know whats going to happen

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dursley's Change.

22nd September 2016:
It's a good start for a first attempt, the story is sound but the grammer could use some revision. I'm interested to see where this is going, being a Harry/Hermione shipper i love stories that go that way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterphile4life Shopping and The Set Date.

27th August 2015:
hey! great story so far! it would really be cool of you could make a sequel to this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>