21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awesome247 Ron's Thoughts

12th January 2010:
Oh! So. Cute. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Masquelette Ron's Thoughts

6th April 2007:
... Insanity. Pure insanity.

Gotta love it, even if it was caused by a few too many bludgers to the head...

Author's Response: Hehehe, yessssss....

Insane? Yes. Inane? Probably that as well. Thank you! (Bludgers are nifty little things, aren't they?)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley twins rock Ron's Thoughts

9th December 2006:
He he I liked it, I think that Ron would be cursing like that if not more stuck in an infirmary with a bludger attack. You could have elaborated on the Hermione thing a little though, or maybe thats just me wanting to see Ron squirm.

Author's Response: It's just you! Haha, just kidding. Thank you very much for the review, and I'm sorry the ending bit wasn't longer -- this was a very early fic for me, and isn't as elaborate as I would make it now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IM_Spartacus Ron's Thoughts

20th July 2006:
I liked it, but I wish you wouldn't have made Hermione slap Ron! I'm a big Ron/Hermione fan. 7 out of ten for the slap. Read and review mine too please (but I do warn you it's not that good)!

Author's Response: Well, I am a big R/H fan too, to tell the truth. However, it would have been OOC for Hermione not to smack his face after what he did, because of the context of what takes place. But a 7/10! Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PaMuggles Ron's Thoughts

4th May 2006:
I really enjoy your story. It was very funny, and entertaining. I think you capture Ron’s thoughts very well here. I have always enjoyed stream of consciousness narratives. I think the length is perfect, any longer and it might get redundant. There were a few places that I felt maybe a word was missing, but other than that no typos or errors that I noticed. Very good job on a witty enjoyably one-shot!

Author's Response: I've went back a few times and tried to edit out all the misspellings and such, but of course I'm bound to miss something somewhere. Just another time to run through and check again! Thanks for such an appreciated review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyCrack Ron's Thoughts

3rd May 2006:
Man, that was soooooooo funny! I laughed all the while reading your fic. You would think that I am over-reacting but I'll tell you that I have a wierd sense of humour! And my sense of humour says that your one-shot is very funny *grin* I just love Ron (and his fear for spiders *snigger*)

Author's Response: A weird sense of humor should be cultivated! I thank you heartily for enjoying such a silly fic. And who doesn't love a funny little redhead with a fear of spiders?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty_Rey Ron's Thoughts

14th December 2005:
Hheheheehe, this is a damn funny fic.

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoAries Ron's Thoughts

6th December 2005:
THAT WAS WICKED!!! SO FUNNY!!! I love this story, love it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Well, this is a one-shot, but I have other stories.... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by briseis Ron's Thoughts

25th November 2005:
ha ha ha!!!this is really funny!!!:)

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronxdraco Ron's Thoughts

16th October 2005:
I am adding this in my FAVORITES!!!!! It ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Glad to know you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CarlaBlomst Ron's Thoughts

2nd October 2005:
That's really funny=) Great job!

Author's Response: ahh, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abhorsen Ron's Thoughts

11th September 2005:
Increasingly random. I loved the whole thing. Very good.

Author's Response: Ah, more thanks for more praise! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I thought most wouldn't, seeing as Ron is a *bit* out of character for most of it. Except for the spiders. *cough-cough* hee! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by flutterby Ron's Thoughts

25th August 2005:
haha, oh man that was funny. haha, i love the spider part. lurved it!

Author's Response: thanks! nice to know that you thought it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittney Ron's Thoughts

21st August 2005:
Ha! that was soo funny! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronsluva Ron's Thoughts

18th August 2005:
oh! <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored that was funny! xoxo Rons~Luva

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you found it enjoyable! Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alianora56 Ron's Thoughts

18th August 2005:
Lovely and most amusing, but I need to edit it!

Author's Response: Fine you - you editing person! I will let you edit it. But only because you are a good friend. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katy Ron's Thoughts

16th August 2005:
Hahahahahaha! Love it. I wish it wasnt a one-shot. It would bo so cool to listen to Rons thoughts. It was really funny

Author's Response: Yeah, but eventually I'd run out of ideas, which totally stinks in my opinion. So we're keeping one-shot status for Ronnie boy right now. Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Trina Potter Ron's Thoughts

16th August 2005:
It's funny, I like it.

Author's Response: Short, sweet, to the point. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OliviaWeasley Ron's Thoughts

16th August 2005:
Lol, good story....very funny, to bad this was only a one shot.

Author's Response: Well, I've got other stories that aren't... but this is basically the only major humor one. So sorry, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thechosenone Ron's Thoughts

13th August 2005:
i'm laughing here!!! soooooo hilariously funny!

Author's Response: AWESOME! After reading it so many times, to make sure it sounded right and all - I couldn't tell if it was humourous or not anymore. I'm glad to hear it was!

 Report Review

Review #21, by broken_soul Ron's Thoughts

13th August 2005:
Nice, very nice. You spelled since wrong, but who cares when you've got Ron squealing over spiders. Great story! *applauds*

Author's Response: Ah, thanks a bundle! I might fix it... It depends if I remember or not.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login