Reading Reviews for The Serpent of Lord Voldemort
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffarinda The Aitvaras

9th April 2012:
The end...?

Why? Can't you do a sequal for when Lucius is the DADA teacher?

Plz can you!!!

Great story 7/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kayla The Aitvaras

13th March 2011:
This is the Best story I have read on here so far. You are an excellent writer and should consider writing novels.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bpmull The Aitvaras

10th January 2009:
Certainly Mr Malfoy knows a lot about Dark Arts!

I wasn't really expecting that.

Excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bpmull Snake Baskets

10th January 2009:
Well -- Harry really asked for that one. The spell couldn't work while Harry remains human, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bpmull Slytherin's Birthday

10th January 2009:
Dursley's never bought Harry anything! It is right for him to be suspicious.

Excellent job so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bpmull The Ferret and the Grim

10th January 2009:
It makes sense that Harry would think that some of the food may have been Weasley products. They did say that were going to prank Ferret-face; that is, Draco.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bpmull The Vanishing Serpent

10th January 2009:
Excellent...

Lucius really blew his assignment by not taking proper care of the snake. He will have no right to blame Draco for losing the snake. Harry's explaination is quite logical.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bpmull The Serpent Revealed

10th January 2009:
Good episode...

Dobby would do anything for Harry, so that is a good cover story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bpmull The Boy Who Returned

9th January 2009:
Nice...

Heirs, however, can arise in ways other than by being declared in advance. In that sense Harry was chosen Heir of Gryffindor when he received Gryffindor's sword in time to vanquish the Basilisk. So Voldemort was wrong... and right.
Wrong to target James & Lily, but right to target Harry. [Here, of course, I mean correct in that Harry would one day become an Heir of Gryyffindor.]

 Report Review

Review #10, by bpmull Serpent on the Hogwarts Express

9th January 2009:
It's more mysterious for him suddenly to appear in his own bed anyway...

Good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bpmull Serpent in Malfoy Manor

9th January 2009:
It surprises me not at all to think of Lucius as an embezzler.

Excellent series of stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bpmull Seeker in the Cellar

9th January 2009:
Interesting turn (forgive the pun) of events.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bpmull Serpent in a Tank

9th January 2009:
Very typical Harry -- the mood swings.

This last conundrum poses a real problem: What to do with Wormtail...

 Report Review

Review #14, by bpmull Serpent in Privet Drive

9th January 2009:
Very nice...

Your snake is somewhat consistent with the Psychic Serpent trilogy (have you read it?) in that Voldemort was not suspicious of the snake not having a name. But your snake is more a normal snake, as the muggles know.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Violin Mercheant The Aitvaras

20th August 2007:
I can tell that you planned this story in great detail, obviously consulting the previous JK Rowling titles on numerous occasions. This truly was a pleasure to read and I eagerly anticipate delving into the sequel soon. You might want to consider making better use of archetypes to tell your story as well as to remember the layout of the hero's journey if you want to create a complete AU after the fourth book. Just remember that harry must undertake a tremendous task and overcome it, in the process coming to personal conclusions that will defeat his conflict. Great start.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Whiskers The Aitvaras

18th January 2007:
Whta thats the end?? no it can't be - i just can't , no i won't believe it!!! There has to be one more chapter . just one more. ... pleaze!! I am dying here & i won't go quietly!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark Oblivion The Aitvaras

10th October 2006:
Cool story, update soon 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Corpus Tractor The Aitvaras

16th April 2006:
lol, good ending.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EnigmaStar Seeker in the Cellar

26th January 2006:
ohhhh that was nerve racking! i was soooo worried! great job, i cant wait to see where your going with this!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaStar Serpent in a Tank

26th January 2006:
ewww dont eat him!!!! thats sick!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EnigmaStar Serpent in Privet Drive

26th January 2006:
that is ingenious! harry living as voldemorts pet-classic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ardal The Aitvaras

14th January 2006:
Wow this got to be one of the best stories on the net

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellin The Aitvaras

14th August 2005:
are there any seuqul??

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellin The Aitvaras

14th August 2005:
good story!! but bsd end to it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sall The Aitvaras

28th November 2003:
really good story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>