Reading Reviews for Summer of Suprises
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 64.12.116.197 Up in the Attic

22nd March 2006:
this is a great story. I really love reding it you seriously need to update

 Report Review

Review #2, by Garn Snaretooth Up in the Attic

4th January 2006:
Please right more, this stuff is good. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Up in the Attic

4th January 2005:
WHEN THE HELL ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE!!!! I REALLY ENJOY THIS STORY AND WANT TO READ MORE! I DON'T THINK THAT WE ARE ASKING TO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wonder Up in the Attic

2nd January 2005:
write!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Up in the Attic

22nd December 2004:
Why aren't you updating????!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Up in the Attic

30th November 2004:
Update already will ya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie Back to the Burrow

27th November 2004:
Are you going to update anytime soon because I thought this story was great but you haven't commented on any of the reviews and you haven't updated so it is making me wonder if you ever are?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie Up in the Attic

20th September 2004:
Great story! I am totally loving it! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RemusBlack Back to the Burrow

13th January 2004:
Just wanted to say the speech the Twins give to Harry was priceless, funny as hell. I laughed out loud. Thanx for the laugh.

 Report Review

Review #10, by COW Up in the Attic

1st December 2003:
MOOO

 Report Review

Review #11, by shady Lane Back to the Burrow

16th November 2003:
Please write more!!!!!! I luv this story !!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alan Up in the Attic

9th November 2003:
Great - I would be really interested in finding out what happens, so, great job ! Hope you can find the time to release the next chapters of your story soon - the suspense is killing me! Anyway, keep up the good work, your new fan, Alan.

 Report Review

Review #13, by keels Back to the Burrow

26th October 2003:
This is soooooooooo good! write more soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_Evans Up in the Attic

21st October 2003:
PLease Update Soon! i LOVE your story! :) -Ms_Evans

 Report Review

Review #15, by SarahLupin Up in the Attic

20th October 2003:
Ha ha ha! GREAT! I'm not really a Harry/Ginny shipper, but this story is excellent! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lisa Up in the Attic

11th October 2003:
I really like this story! Can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cheeky_peach Up in the Attic

4th October 2003:
PLS KEEP WRITING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddi Up in the Attic

3rd October 2003:
This is sooo awesome! Please, please, please, write more soon! ::praying::

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaquelyne Up in the Attic

2nd October 2003:
Haven't Ron and Hermione learned to never Trust Ginny at this point??? Great Chapter...

 Report Review

Review #20, by kattispitz Up in the Attic

2nd October 2003:
v. good please write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Samantha Lauren Joins Mission R/Hr

25th September 2003:
A TEN OUT OF TEN STORY! You're an excellent writer, fantastic plot and you've stayed true to the characters, not changed them but made them interesting - well done. NOW WRITE THE REST OF THIS STORY - OR YOU'LL HAVE ME TO DEAL WITH! (he, he)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Lauren Joins Mission R/Hr

24th September 2003:
FANTASTIC!! write more please. Also try to update regulary. U've got yourself a fan!! keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FroBoy Lauren Joins Mission R/Hr

22nd September 2003:
Great chapter! Update soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaquelyne Lauren Joins Mission R/Hr

22nd September 2003:
very good chapter. I have always wanted Charlie to fall in love and it takes a woman like Molly. I have found that Charlie can be the hardest to write.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stephanie Meet the Parents

20th September 2003:
OMG!!!!!! i LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please keep writing it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>