Reading Reviews for Agape
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ferko Skye Sarri

23rd January 2010:
Hy I'm Ferko Pozsonyi I'm a student in Hungary, and i have to write a composition, and i have chosen a translation, and i found your write the best.I want to ask you a permission and a little help to my intro, so how we can make a contact?

 Report Review

Review #2, by bgii_2000 Revealed Secret

28th August 2006:
What did those last to paragraphs mean?

Author's Response: Which one? The one about judgement? Or them asking her if she was ready? The judgement was just stating my feelings about people getting judged by different people and ways and that stereotypes are going to end if taught to the younger generation. As for the part where they were asking her if she was ready, that's in the next chapter where you'll find out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bgii_2000 A Gamble

28th August 2006:
Why would he do that?

Author's Response: He needed help I guess. Thanks for the reivew.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bgii_2000 Solved Mystery

28th August 2006:
How can you have friends that don't know that you're deaf?

You bring up an interesting point though. Are wizards susceptable to the same disabilities as muggles?

Author's Response: I have a friend who's deaf, but I didn't know it until about a couple of months ago, she just always read lips. And I'm not sure if wizards can get the same things as muggles, but it's never stated anywhere that they can't. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bgii_2000 Wondering

28th August 2006:
Ah... She's deaf.

The weakness.

Author's Response: Yep ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bgii_2000 Spacing Out and Unanswered Questions

28th August 2006:
So... Is she drunk? Or having a stroke?

Author's Response: Niether ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bgii_2000 Love at First Sight

28th August 2006:
Uh Oh. Green eyes, and a "strong built" body. This bodes ill.

Author's Response: : ) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose_Divine Skye Sarri

26th May 2006:
I already like the first chapter keep up the good work and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooke Valentine Wondering

5th February 2006:
Brooke: Well that was quite marvolous if I do so myself wouldn't you say so too Mr. Barbados?

Mr. Barbados: Mmm, yes quite right you are miss Brooke, quite right. I found it to be...how can I put this, sensual to the imagination and very stimulating to the mind. Makes one think and wonder.

Brooke:Yes I definitely agree just as my friend so eloquently put it we do so hope for you to update. Extremely marvelous, oh yes you must simply continue.

Mr. Barbados: Oh yes becuase well it would be quite ghastly if you didn't. *laughs snobbishly* Oh well than ta-ta!

Author's Response: Haha, what an awesome review! Made me smile pretty big there. Next chapter is waiting! So pray for a fast validation! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by oakley Wondering

3rd February 2006:
UGH!!! Talk about a cliffie! It's really good!!!!! Please update soon!!! I'm might go crazy if you don't!

Author's Response: Hehe, I like cliffies ... Haha, Next chapter is coming really soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brooke Valentine Spacing Out and Unanswered Questions

25th January 2006:
Brooke: *Jaw drops* I...well...good...for...Pedro take it away...

Pedro: Okay she like dis chapter. In fact she like this whole story, but you know she get excited and well the drama comes, her throat dont be working and so I got to be the one to say the stuff. Frankly I would rather be watching my soaps, Carla is getting with Andrious and I like dont want to miss it. Anyway she want you to continue and I think that's all. Now I got to take her to the hospital becuase her throat, oh it not pretty, *wheels Brooke in the chair* aye dos mio, every single time. Adios!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the awesome review! I'm working on the next couple of chapters right now! I promise, this story is going to be complete by the middle of February! My schedule has slowed down a bit so now I have more time to write! YAY! Thanks for the wonderful review, you just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sugar Quill Spacing Out and Unanswered Questions

20th November 2005:
it`s a very good story.! please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next couple of chapters right now! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissyB92 Spacing Out and Unanswered Questions

12th October 2005:
It's quite interesting you should keep up with it. I'd like to see where it goes. Great chapter. ~Anna

Author's Response: Thanks, don't worry, I've got this one all planned out. I'm hoping to have the next chapter done soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Spacing Out and Unanswered Questions

9th October 2005:
i love it write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessie In and Out of Thoughts

17th September 2005:
Awsome! Please continue.

Author's Response: I'm going to don't worry! Now that my sport is over, I'll have more time to update stories, I know I've been slaking a bit ... Hopefully I'll have it up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KBird Skye Sarri

29th August 2005:
It's spelt Agape but it's pronounced A-Gha-PI. Represent for the Greeekss

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by christy_horcux In and Out of Thoughts

29th August 2005:
great chapter! I love this FF, please upload soon!

Author's Response: I've got the next chapter in waiting! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blondebouncingferret Skye Sarri

28th August 2005:
“It’s in Europe, isn’t it?” Skye asked. “Yes, England,” Rayda replied. Actually. She will need to take the train from London, England and then travel for several hours to Hogwarts, SCOTLAND.

Author's Response: Sorry, it was a mistake, but you don't have to put it in CAPITAL letters as if you are yelling it to me, I can read it just fine when typed regularly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nitesh In and Out of Thoughts

28th August 2005:
Oh. She's... okay. I get it. Points for being creative.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nitesh In and Out of Thoughts

28th August 2005:
Oh. She's... okay. I get it. Points for being creative.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly In and Out of Thoughts

28th August 2005:
Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Love at First Sight

28th August 2005:
great

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly Skye Sarri

28th August 2005:
good intro chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by baby_gurl101 In and Out of Thoughts

27th August 2005:
OooOOoo, love eh? well, i love the story and i hope you update, vey very very very very very very very very very soon

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm going to post the next chapter tomorrow hopefully, so pray for a fast validation! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sirius_Lover In and Out of Thoughts

27th August 2005:
Please Please Update! Your story rocks!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm going to try to post the next chapter tomorrow! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>