Reading Reviews for The Journal
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Janhavi Finally

4th August 2007:
Sweet...

Author's Response: i never finished this storyyy...im sorry. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhavi What Is Going On?

4th August 2007:
Aaaahhh I want to read the next! This was really good.

Author's Response: sorry :[ lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi The First Flight

4th August 2007:
I'm waiting to see her figure it out! The flight was very sweet!

Author's Response: ooooo..this is a way old story! lol but thanks for reading them all!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ayanna88 A Perfect Christmas

1st July 2007:
Oh my gosh I love this fanfiction. I hope you write some more soon.

Author's Response: if you read the status of this story..it says abandonded..so, sorry..but i wont be writing anymore.

 Report Review

Review #5, by missdiggory099 A Perfect Christmas

2nd January 2007:
AWwww. ok now i just got to read your new story and im done reading all of them

Author's Response: :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdiggory099 What Is Going On?

2nd January 2007:
YES he did it

Author's Response: thanks. for all the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #7, by missdiggory099 The First Flight

2nd January 2007:
aw

Author's Response: thank you. :]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by missdiggory099 The Beginning

2nd January 2007:
awww

Author's Response: even older than the last one i said was old, but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpotter_is_hotter A Perfect Christmas

28th July 2006:
it says it is abandoned...sooo...ur not gonna update? =-( its so cute though...nice and fluffy!

Author's Response: noo. this story is dead..wayy over. read my other stories though! [i think] they are wayy better. most of my stories have plenty of fluff so you wont be disappointed in that area! but, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronsgirl92 A Perfect Christmas

9th February 2006:
AWWW! I didn't know you wrote this! i luuuuuuub this story! lol. i read it over at Checkmated before to i think...or not...hmmm...i forget the other site! anywayz, come on to the chats again! we miss you! again...GREAT story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by addictedtohp A Perfect Christmas

13th January 2006:
ok,well i really liked it."babe" is unnatural i think,but otherwise,great!ron's present was awsome while hermiones was...kinda cheesy.theyr so lovesick,but one,or both of their hearts are going to be broken.its just too good to be true.right?fluff cant continue on to be fluff.they miss each other after 2 hours.wow.but anyways,update soon!=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #12, by addictedtohp Finally

13th January 2006:
ok.YES a LOT cheesy,but i still liked it.theyr like,every waking hour together!as you say,fo course,and harry went ballistic.love ginny.=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #13, by addictedtohp What Is Going On?

13th January 2006:
i loved it!great chapter!love how ron says it:"me.".cute,charming,well ,you know.seriously great chapter=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #14, by addictedtohp The First Flight

13th January 2006:
oh,so nice,and as you put it:"soooooo romantic".lol.well,it was.how can they be so stupid and not realize that they did the EXACT SAME THING that day?good=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #15, by addictedtohp The Beginning

13th January 2006:
i really like it.the end wans treally good to the chapter but overall great!and cute idea=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #16, by alpal53 A Perfect Christmas

8th January 2006:
GOURGUS! absolutely gorgus! what a sweet ending!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny The First Flight

28th December 2005:
plz plz plz write some more it was gd and i want 2 no wat happens in the ball thing

 Report Review

Review #18, by jackie A Perfect Christmas

27th December 2005:
u must post more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sagesolon A Perfect Christmas

24th December 2005:
I want a broomstick. I want to take my wife on a ride like his. sniff sniff. will you send one for christmas?

 Report Review

Review #20, by sagesolon Finally

24th December 2005:
more fluff. my fluffimeter is nearly full. lol. I'm enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sagesolon What Is Going On?

24th December 2005:
yeay. Ron has guts in your fics. I love your portrayal of him. good job. need more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sagesolon The First Flight

24th December 2005:
You would think she'd put two and two together, but even though she is the brightest witch of her age you are doing good by keeping her in the dark. more please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sagesolon The Beginning

24th December 2005:
liked it lots. I love the playful flirting. It gives ron a little more depth.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sudha53 A Perfect Christmas

8th December 2005:
if you remember, I emailed you a long time ago from mugglenet.com, and I never saw an update up there, but I just chanced it and searched for your story on this site and I found it! I think it was a tiny bit rushed, but I still love your ideas of a good Ron Hermione story! The concepts were amazing. I hope you update more soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by nuh uh A Perfect Christmas

4th December 2005:
you're a very good author :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>