Reading Reviews for Smuggle the Muggle
  
311 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laurel Mackenzie The Contest

7th November 2011:
It makes me want to read further. A Great Lead!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneOfAKind Packing

22nd July 2011:
REALLY GOOD AND AMAZING!!! LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucekd08 Epliogue/Happily Ever After... For Now

14th May 2010:
Ok, so
1.) this was the most RIDICILOUS story I have ever read. But I LOVED IT! it was soaked with hilariousness (is that even a word?) and just... ridicilousness.
2.) the Voldemort thing was HILARIOUS!
3.) I would have liked to see some more Ron/Hermione stuff
4.) I'm gonna go see the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Funny The Contest

24th April 2010:
Great chapter i am looking forward to reading the rest

Author's Response: thanks! hope you like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by irrelevant Epliogue/Happily Ever After... For Now

31st August 2009:
aww I'm kinda sorry for Voldy... and Harry that he doesn't have anyone... poor guy... funny story though :) :D
oh and i loved the part where you wrote that ickle Ronnikins sent Dobby to trail his sister and Smith... he's kinda evil and overprotective that way but it had me laughing :p

Author's Response: Hahah thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by irrelevant Canoodiling?

31st August 2009:
illegal canoodling HAHAHAHAA

Author's Response: I have no idea how that came to me hahah.

 Report Review

Review #7, by irrelevant A Muggle Movie

31st August 2009:
Sam again? wasn't he the same boy Luna and Hermy got? apparently Voldy and Harry won't win then... unlike i presumed. Still, they're hilarious :)

Author's Response: Yeah. hahah. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by irrelevant Visiting

31st August 2009:
okay, i get it now why the snargleums lost but still it was kinda... random-y sudden-y. Is there some kinda rule that Voldy and Scarhead have to win? btw Lav-lav is insane :p

Author's Response: Lav lav is insane. Especially now seeing the new movie! She was very scary!

 Report Review

Review #9, by irrelevant The Chapter Where Hermione and Luna Meet Sam

31st August 2009:
huh? why did Hermione and Luna lose? I don't really get what they've done wrong...

Author's Response: You'll get it .:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by irrelevant The Breakfast Challenge (Part Four)

31st August 2009:
love your story, although I'm a bit dissappointed in Ron. How come he didn't even try to eat from the yummy chocolate pudding?! I would have... :)

Author's Response: Hahahah, Im not sure...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hypercell The Contest

18th May 2008:
Looks great!! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beautifullyfatal Its......???

19th April 2008:
this is clever but why would malfoy come to something called smuggle the muggle that was invented by a blood traitors family ?
oh well i like this any way !

Author's Response: He was bored? lol i dunno. :D Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue_Moon_Anna Epliogue/Happily Ever After... For Now

18th April 2008:
Urm...

That was a rather average ending...

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 Disney World?

18th April 2008:
Fave Lines:

“NO, YOU GET OUT! AVADA KEDAVRA!” Harry had his wand pointed at Voldie. The “Lord” was on the ground, not moving.


“Is he dead?” asked Ginny. Everyone was standing around Voldemort’s motionless body.


Smith kicked Voldie in crotch. “Yup, he’s dead.”


“YAY HARRY!” Everyone shouted.

~
LOL, Voldie actually has a bloody crotch?
~

and...

Dumbledore stood up. “That’s enough. Now, you are all free to do homework, hang out or really whatever you want until school starts. Have fun!” And he vanished.

~
Dumbledore saying 'hang out'. BAHAHAHAHAHA!
~

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol!! I dont even remember writing that he kicked him in the crotch!!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 Working Together!

18th April 2008:
Ha, YOU LIED!


You say one more chap then an epilogue... unless I failed grade 1 maths then you have TWO more chaps before the epilogue! LOL


~Sal1705

Author's Response: I know. I just loved the story too much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Chapter Where Hermione and Luna Escape

18th April 2008:
Urm...


A bit boring...ish.


~Sal1705

Author's Response: Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Breakfast Challenge (Part Five)

18th April 2008:
OMG, LoL the therapy session was hilarious!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Breakfast Challenge (Part Four)

18th April 2008:
Why did he not just eat the pudding?

I WOULD!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol, maybe he doesnt like pudding? :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Breakfast Challenge (Part Three)

18th April 2008:
OMG fave line:

“Ow! Not my pretty, black hair!!!” screamed Harry, punching Voldemort. Suddenly, there was a loud crack as a house elf apparated in front of them. Harry and Voldemort both looked up and scrambled to their feet, glaring at each other.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol, im glad you liked that one!! Some people were like "Harry would never say that!!" Do I care? :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Breakfast Challenge (Part Two)

18th April 2008:
OMG IT'S ME AGAIN!


Urmm...


~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hi!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Breakfast Challenge (Part One)

18th April 2008:
Loving your story...

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sal1705... for some reason not signed in... The Wacky Name Game

18th April 2008:
OMG, Voldemort and Scarhead!

That made me laugh!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Good!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sal1705 The Rules of the Game

17th April 2008:
OMG, woah, confuzzling!


GRR


Lovin it, nighty night!
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Sorry!! Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sal1705 Its......???

17th April 2008:
OMG, What the hell...

It's.Voldie?

The very same voldie that sang that song in Harry Potter Puppet Pals? ARGH! *Screams* I LOVE that guy!

Jokez,
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol!! PPP rockssss.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sal1705 Packing

17th April 2008:
Waah, no laughter! Gah!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Im sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>