Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for black and white, miones knight
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairgirl chapter five-pleasent surprises

19th August 2006:
Okay I review again coz' I was wondering when you will update....I hope you will coz' I like your stories very much....Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillian128 chapter one- a new and hopeless world

29th June 2006:
It was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillian128 chapter one- a new and hopeless world

29th June 2006:
It was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by margarita chapter five-pleasent surprises

26th May 2006:
OMG


 Report Review

Review #5, by kelly chapter five-pleasent surprises

6th February 2006:
write more of the bloody story !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dear cousin, u make me mad

Author's Response: haha. hey kelly. i dont want tooooo.

 Report Review

Review #6, by caitlyn chapter five-pleasent surprises

26th December 2005:
LOVE IT , LOVE IT AND, love it but i think i would change the names of the baby like boy it would be james girl it would be lilly but thats just me ohh wirte more fast

Author's Response: thats sillly.... and crnyyy

 Report Review

Review #7, by running_swift chapter five-pleasent surprises

12th December 2005:
wow this is soooooooo good!!! i'd like to know where you're going with it, it's all myseterious and... wow......

Author's Response: yeahhhh.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashley5895 chapter five-pleasent surprises

3rd November 2005:
lol love the ending to this ine.write more soon. great chapie.

Author's Response: thank you you are a greayt person

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vegas Chick chapter five-pleasent surprises

6th October 2005:
I LOVED IT AND CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!!!

Author's Response: NO PROBLEM!! YO HAVE TO WAIT THOUGH!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spirited_wings chapter five-pleasent surprises

4th October 2005:
great chapter, update soon

Author's Response: no prblemo

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairgirl chapter five-pleasent surprises

2nd October 2005:
well that was really interesting and i love their arguments very much!!! keep writing

Author's Response: thanks for the comment

 Report Review

Review #12, by person chapter five-pleasent surprises

2nd October 2005:
uh wut can i say this story is pretty damn awsome! hope u update soon!

Author's Response: WOOT

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rhiannon chapter five-pleasent surprises

1st October 2005:
Excillent keep writing!

Author's Response: thank yee thank yee

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spirited_wings chapter five-pleasent surprises

29th September 2005:
maybe its just me,but chap 4 and 5 are the same,...other than that the story is great

Author's Response: wqell they arent now

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meegs chapter four-WORLDS COLLIDE

13th September 2005:
Yep, i said i'd review again so here i go. once aghain i loved it. You've got to write another chapter. omg hermione's pregnant! Keep those chapters flowing XOX

Author's Response: WOO HOOOOOO< hugs and kisses right back atcha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Monkey789 chapter four-WORLDS COLLIDE

12th September 2005:
Please continue writting the teasers are what makes me wont more PLEASE!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashley5895 chapter four-WORLDS COLLIDE

6th September 2005:
o this is sooooo good. i love it so far. write more soon. its real good.

Author's Response: blub

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairgirl chapter four-WORLDS COLLIDE

5th September 2005:
this story is really really great!!!! and grrrrr...you and your bloody teasers...you're evil (lol)update asap please-alice

Author's Response: heee heee, go to the other respose i wrote to you

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoLove4Me chapter three-confrontations

30th August 2005:
mmm yay lol

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAYAy

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meegs chapter three-confrontations

30th August 2005:
fantastic chapter. I love seeing a more sensitive side to draco! keep the chapters coming and i promise i'll keep reviewing!X

Author's Response: thank yee thank yeeee, thats for the reviewee

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairgirl chapter two-hermiones choice

27th August 2005:
oh oh....hermione death eater? why not...this could be interesting. you talked about a baby in your summary?is she already pregnant by harry or will she be pregnant by ...draco??and anyway good chapter.oh and you're not a stalker, my name is alice, by the way.

Author's Response: woot, alice... updating now

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarah chapter two-hermiones choice

25th August 2005:
I can't beleive she joined! This is soo good! I really hope you update soon!

Author's Response: YAYAYAYA I FEEL LOVED!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny chapter two-hermiones choice

23rd August 2005:
SHE JOINED?!?!?! =O !! omg

Author's Response: KEEP READING!!!!!! WOOOOOOO

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady_Pixie chapter two-hermiones choice

22nd August 2005:
OoOoO!! very good!! indeed!! please let me know when you get the next chap up!--Arwen

Author's Response: THANOY UO THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #25, by adriana chapter two-hermiones choice

22nd August 2005:
wow this is an interesting take. i enjoy the way the story started and i am not enjoying this ending however im sure the next chapters will be good. write more

Author's Response: it will get better.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>