20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rupertluver2012 Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

10th August 2007:
omg i loved this story!!
9/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoS_girl674 Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

8th August 2007:
tee hee

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SaHuHe Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

22nd April 2007:
I like this, i can imagine Ron thinking this way, but for one thing. I don't imagine him being so open about liking Hermione. I'm not saying that he deosn't, he obviously does, its just that I sort of imagine him being in denial about it, like when you have feelings for someone but don't acknowledge it.
Anyway, its still a great story

Author's Response: I understand where your coming from on the R/Hr thing, and I do agree with you, but for the story it kind of works. Shhhh. I'm glad you still liked it! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuego Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

31st December 2006:
*puts Enter the Mind of Ronald Weasley on favorites list*

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm glad you liked my story that much! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anony_Mouse Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

31st December 2006:
Very amusing! I really enjoyed this fic.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you enjoyed this! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fuego Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

17th October 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! HYTERICAL!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100/100

Author's Response: =D I'm glad you enjoyed it so much to give me 100/100!!! Thank you so much for the reivew! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by beckz4ron Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

5th February 2006:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! hehe sory il be slightly less hyper now! its just ur story had me laughing ALOT, and therefore i am now very hyper! especially loved the bit where he cudnt find his life line "oh i must not exist then" hehe was actually rollin on the floor laughing...and i now have a stitch, i knew i shouldn't have eaten so much...sory, where was i, oh yeah! brill story! absoloutly fantastic, sounded just like ron! could just imagine it totally! wel done!

Author's Response: hurrah! if my story only makes one person hyper from laughing too much, i suppose that i've done my job! i'm super duper happy/estatic/glad that you like it. and thought that ron sounded like ron! thanks so much for your review, i really appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

24th December 2005:
it was cool cause it sounded exactly like ron

Author's Response: i'm so glad you thought it sounded like ron. i was so worried that he was OOC. but i'm really happy that you thought it was ron-ish. lol. i'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

24th December 2005:
yay ron likes hermione awsome job it was really funny

Author's Response: i'm glad you thought it was funny. i'm never sure if what i'm writing is funny or not. lol. but i'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lindsay Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

18th October 2005:
That is SO cute. That sounds exactly like the inside of Ron's head (not that i've been in there or anything). Great Job!

Author's Response: awe, thankees! i was going for inside ron's head, so i'm glad you thought it was believable! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tonya_malfoy (not signed in) Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

25th September 2005:
Haha. This was a really cute story. Very much like what you would think was going on in Ron's mind. Very humerous. I love the whole Lavender thing. I could picture everything. Very cute, funny story. Great job. :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: awe, thanks so much! glad you liked it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by book chick Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

6th September 2005:
that is ron allright

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophia Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

30th August 2005:
This story is HILARIOUS. I love his daydream!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you liked it and found it funny...after editing it for like the billionth time i wasn't sure if it was funny anymore. lol, i liked writing his daydream, it was fun. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Firefly Phoenix Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
Oh gosh this was really good! That last part was very funny. I hope you do well in the challenge!

Author's Response: thanks you! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ali Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
Once again, the attack of the super creative writer genius! Er yeah, I had a little sugar... mmm, you write really really Ron-like, which was the best part, yay for you :D

Author's Response: ahem yay for: 1)being a super creative writer genius 2)sugar 3)writing really really ron-like AND 4)YAY FOR MY ALI!!! :D luvers you darling!

 Report Review

Review #16, by broken_soul Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
Awesome. Ron is IC, and you even put a bit of all 3 challenges in there! I wish we could have more of these. Hmm, maybe I'll write one. Great!

Author's Response: yay! thanks! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XxDamageControlXx Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
That was great. Very funny an enjoyable to read. I could so believe Ron thinking all these things. I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you liked it and found it believable, that was my bigest worry, that it wasn't believable

 Report Review

Review #18, by Not_so_new_Brookfielder_23 Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
Cute, real cute. Very good.

Author's Response: thankee! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by i_love_bam_margera Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
This story is interesting...held my attention.

Author's Response: glad to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thechosenone Enter the mind of Ronald Weasley

11th August 2005:
hilarious!!!! i did a different entry to that contest Nice Poem! Check it out!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it and i'll be sure to check it out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login