Reading Reviews for Mischief Managed
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Maurders_Heir Back to the Past

16th February 2009:
HELLOOO!!! Finish the Bloody thing already! you've got a good start on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily evans Back to the Past

22nd May 2008:
you have got to do chapter 3 this is the story i have been looking for where only sirius and harry land in the past

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catzmeow3493K Back to the Past

7th October 2005:
I LOVE your story so far!!Can`t wait for the next chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry4Ever Back to the Past

21st August 2005:
Hi again! I really liked Pettigrew's reaction "T-t-two P-Prongses???" It was so typical of his character. You have a creative imagination and I can't wait to see "What in Merlin's name is going on..." in the next chapter...LOL....I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry4Ever Back to the past

21st August 2005:
Good beginning so far...I really like back-in-time fics...and this is something that I would love to see you continue. Now...a bit of a technique thing...your spelling and grammar needs fixing...but it's nothing a Beta reader can't do. I'm currently Beta-ing for 2 authors on this site and I will be willing to take on more if anyone needs them (anyone reading this review, that is...lol...) I have 3 fics on the go myself, and I hope you get the chance to check them out. Other than the spelling and what not...it was very interesting. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: sure, sorry I haven't been on lately. My whole house was chaos with family and my nephew's baptism for the week and a half. You can Beta for me. IM me at Luv Rose Romance . Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OwlEyez Back to the Past

16th August 2005:
Love it love it lovin it .......i think i love you lol thats funny sorry im bored ITS GOING GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OwlEyez Back to the past

14th August 2005:
Hey thanks i did email and its up! its called The Wicth With Pink Eyez . its my 1st fanfic so its not that good your are way better!

Author's Response: *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #8, by OwlEyez Back to the past

14th August 2005:
COOL! my stories waiting too and since the 11th! *sighs* of well when its out u should read it its my first but good i soppose

Author's Response: I definatly will check it out. Did you try e-mailing the site? I mean, if its been more than too days.

 Report Review

Review #9, by OwlEyez Back to the past

13th August 2005:
KEEP GOING KEEP GOING KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: haha, I'll tell you this much. If there is one person who likes my stories, I will continue to update for that person * So Dumbledore-esk. Rest his soul. cries*

Author's Response: oh, btw. the new chapter is still waiting * I'm still not used to the long wait* so it should be up by tommorow!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MinervaEvenstar Back to the past

13th August 2005:
Ooooh, interesting so far! I love the title of your fic!

Author's Response: Thank you! The new chapter should be up tommorow. If its not obvious, I'm IN LOVE with your story and the Mauraders, and I'm not even like that * except for Lupin... Hanna Barbara reaction! lol* please, continue updating, your story totally makes my day, its soooo funny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ladybotan Back to the past

11th August 2005:
cool new chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by swishy Back to the past

11th August 2005:
your story looks so good. I CAN"T WAIT FOR YOU TO UPDATE!!!! DO IT SOON!!!

Author's Response: OMG, thank you!!! that's just sooo sweet! I'm going to start a new story called The Journal of Sirius J. Potter , then when I post the first two chapters * today, wrote it in the wee hours of the morning* I'll totally make a new chapter. *mwah* thanks sweetie

Author's Response: Hey, I just added the new chapter, feel free to check out the other story also! They should be up by tommorow

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login