66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusetfrere Having a Go

22nd December 2006:
hahahaa - love it!!! Though we're slightly concerned as to how you managed to think up the whole hippogriff thing...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leanne Malfoy Having a Go

6th July 2006:
Cool chapter. I love this story. It's HELARIOUS.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leanne Malfoy The New Snape

6th July 2006:
That was SOOOOOOOO funny!!!!!!!!! Like the Muarurders *I know I spelt it wrong. I always do* I have a speicle talent and habbit of making fun of Snape and you just made my job a HOLE lot esier. But I will never think of Spongebob the same way again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leanne Malfoy The Hippogriff of Doom

6th July 2006:
THAT WAS THE ONE OF THE MOST FUNNIEST THINGS I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was SSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOO funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leanne Malfoy A Scary Dream and A Bright Idea

6th July 2006:
THAT WAS AWSOME!!!!! That was SSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOO funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to read the next chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angellove727 Having a Go

19th January 2006:
LOL! I loved your story!! It was very random!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arrow Having a Go

20th November 2005:
Hilarious keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GreatestGryffindor Having a Go

7th August 2005:
OMG! lol! Seamus on Prozac?! lol! That was funny. The whole thing was funny. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GreatestGryffindor The New Snape

7th August 2005:
Cookies and Galleons?!?!?! lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GreatestGryffindor The Hippogriff of Doom

7th August 2005:
hahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GreatestGryffindor A Scary Dream and A Bright Idea

7th August 2005:
haha! I loved it! Ew about Crabbe and Goyle...how long did Malfoy take?!?! hehe...that was great though...I love Draco/Hermione...but I won't be fooled...I can't wait to conitinue! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by animefreak123 Having a Go

22nd July 2005:
wow...interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by heens Having a Go

16th May 2005:
lmao that was hilarious! keep the weird ass stories coming! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by suga9009 A Scary Dream and A Bright Idea

10th April 2005:
pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by Simon Having a Go

2nd April 2005:
Absolute crap, every minute of it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simon The New Snape

2nd April 2005:
Right like I said...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Simon The Hippogriff of Doom

2nd April 2005:
You just love sex don't you. You shameless censoreder.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Simon A Scary Dream and A Bright Idea

2nd April 2005:
Tell me... have you ever been to England? Because, in my experience, NO ONE says 'dude.'

 Report Review

Review #19, by BN Having a Go

28th March 2005:
RETARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DWRFF The Hippogriff of Doom

28th March 2005:
KILLS ME AGAIN!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #21, by aboveaverage The Hippogriff of Doom

25th March 2005:
this is really really ereall hilarious. its even funnier to picture it seeing the movies and all lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by aboveaverage A Scary Dream and A Bright Idea

25th March 2005:
wow..thi sis really funny lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by rubie Having a Go

10th January 2005:
that was really funny i hope another one is written lol funny funny funny

 Report Review

Review #24, by maniteelvr9 Having a Go

20th July 2004:
it was really funny, i reaaly liked it if you wouldnt mind, could u read mine? called Dreams and Reality thanks!!!!!!!!!! maniteelvr9

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco's girl Having a Go

16th July 2004:
write more plz!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>