Reading Reviews for A Moment Like This
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 A Moment Like This

3rd March 2007:
WRITE ONE WRITE ONE WRITE ONE! that was my chant. haha. well i loved... but my eyes are still sore from reading the last chapter of the sequel to lost and found (im terribly sorry that i cant remember the title) but this was great... loved it
10/10 once uh-gain

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lindsey A Moment Like This

22nd January 2006:
um that song does not belong to kelly clarkson becouse its a country song and she dosnt sing country

Author's Response: Actually, it does. I am like, one of the biggest Kelly Clarkson fans you'll ever meet, and I have every CD of hers. It's on her first CD, "Thankful." It was written for her and/or Justin for the final few episodes of the first American Idol I believe. Then when she won, she got that song as her first single. I think. I just know for a fact that Kelly Clarkson does own it. Maybe someone else sings it too, but Kelly owns it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diyallah A Moment Like This

22nd December 2005:
wow, why did ron say that she was crazy?

Author's Response: He's a meanie. No, not really. He's just...in an emotional state, and he doesn't really think that, he was only mad, and in shock. Thank you for reviewing. It means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) A Moment Like This

20th November 2005:
liked it, loved it, gotta have it! cool idea, cool songfic. xxxlisa

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sara A Moment Like This

17th November 2005:
i love it!!! its soo romantic!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks...I think...yeah. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by my karma ran over my dogma A Moment Like This

11th November 2005:
the graduation one was the one playing, the one written was sunny came home by shawn colvin. may the fritos be with you.

Author's Response: I LOVE FRITOS!

 Report Review

Review #7, by my karma ran over my dogma A Moment Like This

10th November 2005:
so? did you check it out? do you know the song on my page? is the page of randomness really really strange? i think it is.....your website is SOOOOOO cool though! i have a song stuck in my head "i'll miss the winter, a world of fragile things, look for me in the white forest hiding in a hollow tree...." IT IS STUCK IN MY HEAD, AND NORMALLY I WOULDN'T MIND BECAUSE IT'S ONE OF MY FAVORITE EVANESCENCE SONGS BUT IT'S BEEN STUCK IN MY HEAD ALL WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *kicks chair, injuring foot and swearing loudly* sorry about that....um....i love this story.

Author's Response: The song on your page. Was it the Graduation one? I don't remember. It was awhile ago I checked. The page of randomness was cool, and it reminded me of my friends. Because she's random. OH! I love that song. It's so sad! Hehe, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by You-Know-Who A Moment Like This

3rd November 2005:
oh i checked out your website but :( the poll thing didn't work! does evanescene have more than one cd? cuz i only have evr heard of fallen. but if they have more than one let me know cuz i'd really like to know so i can get 'em! my favorite song by kelly is beautiful disaster, but my second favorite is hear me. and my facorite evanescence song is imaginary (but i keep wanting to call it paper flowers!) and my favorite avril lavigne song is nobody's fool.

Author's Response: How rude. Mean Mr. Poll. -kicks- And yeah, they have more than one CD. They have three, and I have all of them. The first one is called "Missing." It's hard to get if you live in the USA because they don't sell them anymore. That's the oldest. The newest is "Anywhere But Home" and it includes their concert. I like "Fallen" the most though. My favorite song is Hear Me, but you know that if you went to my website. I also like "Addicted." I love "Imaginary!" I like "Hello" the most though. My favorite Avril Lavigne song...is... "Forgotten." It has a cool beat. This was a cool conversation, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by my karma ran over my dogma A Moment Like This

3rd November 2005:
i have both of kelly's cds too, and this might sound freakish but in the song hear me at the end when she's saying "hear me, hear me, hear me..." that's how i imagine dumbledore was saying "KILL ME!" in the end of the HBP when he's drinking the potion.....i went to one of the concerts on her hazel eyes tour too, she signed my cd.

Author's Response: Lucky ducky. She signed your CD...you're so lucky. And it's not really freakish, I can understand it. You're still Lucky.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NO!!!!!!! A Moment Like This

3rd November 2005:
ARRRG!!!!!!!!!! I AM SO MAD!!!! CUZ I WROTE THIS REALLY REALLY LONG DETAILED REVIEW POINTING OUT EVERY SINGLE THING THAT I LOVED ABOUT THIS STORY AND THEN I CLICKED SUBMIT BUT WHEN I CAME TO SEE IT IT WASN'T THERE!!!! ARRRG!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, that's so sweet. I'm soryr it got deleted, or whatever. I hate when that happens to me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KELLY A Moment Like This

2nd November 2005:
you are really good at writing this stuff. Write more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. That's very nice. And I'll write more. Not to this, but to other stuff.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. That's very nice. And I'll write more. Not to this, but to other stuff.

Author's Response: AH! It double-posted! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by star_zb A Moment Like This

18th October 2005:
The idea and the story are really great. I just can say I loved it. Thank you.

Author's Response: No, no, thank you. I love when I get new reviews, it just brightens my day. Thank you a bunch.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lizzy A Moment Like This

7th October 2005:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! thats really sweet

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm not the best at one-shots, so I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Firefly Phoenix A Moment Like This

2nd September 2005:
Hey! I found this story in quite a roundabout way. First, I read "Precarious Predicament" (you might recognize my penname from the reviews) and then I went to your website with Mare, and then I saw you had another penname, and another story - So I read it! And it was very good! I'm going to go see your others as well!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know you. I'm glad you went to our website. I don't think anyone ever goes. And thanks. You rock my socks...well, you would if I was wearing some. So for now you just totally rock!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl A Moment Like This

2nd September 2005:
ok intersting....really good

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Adrianna A Moment Like This

25th August 2005:
yay! me and my sister, jane sing together, and we both love kelly! :-) we usually do duets, we did one for breakaway for a talent show. it was really cool! but it was hard to find a duet piece for breakaway. but oh well. it was still good! people say we sing like tia and tamara mowry. i hope thats good, because ive never heard them sing! lol!

Author's Response: I've never heard them sing either...but I'm sure it's good. I'm way too chicken to do a talent show, but I do enjoying singing. I'm in the Select Chorus group at my school. You have to audition for the group to get in. But then I always sing for drama auditions by myself, and I really want a lead this year...I might be singing 'Beautiful Disaster.' I'm pretty good at that song.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adrianna A Moment Like This

21st August 2005:
oh my gawwwd!! ur sooooooo lucky you got to see kelly clarkson in concert!!!! im sooo jelaous!!!ive only seen her on TV& radio and i have both of her CDs!! hazel eyes is my total fav kelly song!!!!! shez my idol too!!! YAY!!

Author's Response: YAY! I have both her CD's too, and my favorite song is 'Hear Me.'

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rory A Moment Like This

18th August 2005:
really, really good! but sad too. im so sad that harry died! i absolutely lovvvvved this songfic!! good job! now im singing... for a moment like this some people wait a lifetime...LoL. you have a great style of writing and i dont come across a songfic this good very often! ...some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this... im still singing!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you very much. I feel very loved right now. I thank all of you who have reviewed. You make my day, every one of you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adrianna A Moment Like This

18th August 2005:
what a great little songfic... i luuuuv that song!! im soo happy someone finally used it!! YAY!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you very much. I love this song. I love Kelly Clarkson. I went to see her on her Hazel Eyes tour. She's literally my idol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krista A Moment Like This

18th August 2005:
Forgot to add this in my other review...YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER EVER!! You have a very unique style of writing and every story you write is always filled with vibrant detail! I wish I could be as good as you! :)

Author's Response: Aww! -hugs- You're a great friend Krista! And you are good. You're brilliant. I've read your stuff, and it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by snoopy A Moment Like This

15th August 2005:
great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Puffball114 A Moment Like This

14th August 2005:
I love the way you've set the song into the story, it fits perfectly and the story itself is great:D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And I hope to roleplay with you sometime again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gracey A Moment Like This

14th August 2005:
awesome!!! make a sequel

Author's Response: Maybe...I dunno. I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by candy_shop A Moment Like This

14th August 2005:
Awww cute! that is really really sad! But great job! Ron/hermione foreva! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Krista A Moment Like This

14th August 2005:
OMG, that was brilliant! I cried!! It was SO well done!! I still have tears in my eyes! I just have one question. How did Harry die? Was it from the war? Anyway, wonderful story!!

Author's Response: Thanks Krista. And yes, he died in the war. But Voldemort did too. Yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>