17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss hiss Harry Potter and the Battle with Mouldybottom

15th January 2009:
BAHAHAHAHA! That is So good! Love it! I'll never going to be able to look at Harry Potter and not burst out laughing again
keep wrighting!
cheers
Kayla

Author's Response: Thank yooouu! So glad you liked my sad attempt at humour ^___^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunicle The Halloween Party

22nd October 2008:
I didn't even know what was happening half the time and yet I still loved it!

~*~*~

I had a couple of specific bits I found particularly hilarious this time:

"A girl entered. She was covered in a thick layer of mud, her hair fanned out like a peacocks tail, and she was even fatter than Dudley!

Harry Potter the Master Of All Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees and Midget Slaves was in love at once!"

ROTFL. But not as much as I was when I read this bit from earlier in the chapter:

"She was covered in brown hair and had painted her face with polka-dots. Harry thought she looked beautiful."

~*~*~

LOL. LOL. LOL! This is the most fun fic I've ever read.

Reviewers, unite! Writers, write!

-Luna-

Author's Response: Lol! Wow! I'm so glad you found it funny, and I've got to admit that even I don't know what's going on in this story half the time. I was one weird ten year old :P

Thank you - again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunicle Harry Potter the Master of all Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees And Midget Slaves!

22nd October 2008:
*dies laughing*

"Harry glared at Bumblebee. How dare he steal his name? Those should be copyrighted! He made a mental note to do this later."

That was one of like, HALF THE PARAGRAPHS IN THE CHAPTER that had me laughing. (Note: It was probably more than half but I suck at estimating. XD)

This fic is so fun to read. It's like it has no real point, and yet you are compelled to read more just for the sake of it because it's hilarious and fast-paced, and actually very well written as far as grammar goes considering you were so young when you wrote it.

Reviewers, unite! Writers, write!

-Luna-

Author's Response: Yay! You like it! Maybe I won't be so ashamed of this story from now on. And I'm afraid my grammar was better when I was ten :)

Oh my gosh, I love your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunicle Harry Potter the Ping-Pong-King!

22nd October 2008:
Hahahaha you wrote this when you were about ten? That's so cool!

It's charming in its own way. Like, extremely OOC everyone. When it seems intentional like here it's hilarious! Gosh, haven't laughed this much at a fanfic since one called "World of Death" (Yeah, it's actually humour, not depressing-ness XD Everyone is purposely extremely OOC and it's just hilarious) that my friend wrote. I should send you the link to that- you'd probably really enjoy it. XD

These are the kind of things that I need to read more of. 9/10 for pure cuteness and the hilarious randomness.

Reviewers, unite! Writers, write!

-Luna-

Author's Response: Nooo! You read this story ... Have you lost all respect for me as a writer?! Although I'm so glad you liked it. And I would love to read that crazy-sounding story you were talking about :)

Thanks for reviewing. Again. LOL!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusLivesOn The Halloween Party

22nd June 2006:
It's SOOO funny! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_Potter_4ever The Halloween Party

22nd May 2006:
Update soon!

Author's Response: *Clutches award* Well, I'd just like to thank my family and friends, my abnormally empty brain, and all the Minis that gave up their time to help me with this project. I would also like to thank the Princess Watch-i-ma-call-it at the end of that chapter for being so exceptionally repulsive. *bows*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Potter_4ever Harry Potter the Master of all Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees And Midget Slaves!

22nd May 2006:
LOL

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Potter_4ever Harry Potter the Ping-Pong-King!

22nd May 2006:
FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'd give it a 15, but it goes up to ten

Author's Response: Thankies :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermyDat The Halloween Party

22nd February 2006:
Please review!

Author's Response: !

 Report Review

Review #10, by greenmooseofdoom The Halloween Party

16th October 2005:
Hee hee! I love the songs!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phantom Lord The Halloween Party

15th October 2005:
well... this is funny too...

Author's Response: You don't sound very enthusiastic. I'm re-writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phantom Lord Harry Potter the Master of all Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees And Midget Slaves!

15th October 2005:
Hahahaha... Even funnier!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phantom Lord Harry Potter the Ping-Pong-King!

15th October 2005:
This story makes no sense and that make it very funny! ROFL... Check out my story too, if you want

Author's Response: I've read yours and it's fab! Thanks for the comments!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mibbler Rick Harry Potter the Ping-Pong-King!

20th August 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! SO FUNNY! (choke!) so funny that i'm dying!!!! GOODBYE CRUEL WORLD!

Author's Response: Really? Hahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #15, by greenmooseofdoom Harry Potter the Master of all Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees And Midget Slaves!

15th August 2005:
What!? That was even crazier than my own short pink cupcake story! I applaud you!!!! Pleez review!

Author's Response: Right, don't worry, i'll read that cupcake story right away. We mad 'uns have gotta stick together! *chuckles evilly*

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneRules Harry Potter the Master of all Things Especially Stupid Bumblebees And Midget Slaves!

12th August 2005:
lol, i have no clue waz hapening and i love it!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe! It was excellent writing it too. This is definetley one I'll keep up. Keep up the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneRules Harry Potter the Ping-Pong-King!

12th August 2005:
what the heck? this story makes no sense at all and i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT ROX HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ha! Cheers, I've been looking for a story like this before and never found one, so this wasthe perfect oppurtunity, and I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login