Reading Reviews for Cursed by the Moon's Peak
  
277 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MarieBlack October

5th April 2010:
GAH. I am so inlove with this story, it's ridiculous.
I am so excited for the next one, seriously.
I love the use of words and description, it's beautiful.
I can't fully express my love of this story!
(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_aurora October

1st November 2009:
This is just so...wow.

The story is so original and the twists are just...wow. i'm rather speechless now.

Firstly, the curse that dawned upon Tabytha's family, which reason has now been revealed. Still, it confuses me at some point, like how could Loki get a hold of a time turner and use it freely? I mean, its usage should be under strict supervision, or something along the line. Then, why the obsession? Like what he said, there are only a few which he actually regarded as a real future wife, what about the rest? Maybe it's just how the curse works, but I just try to voice my questions :)

Oliver's condition is definitely unfavoring. He was framed, obviously by the other jealous death eater, and now the Pucey refused to believe in his innocence.

Though it's been more than two years since the last update, I still kind of hope that you would continue this, especially when you've mentioned that it's reaching its end somewhat.

Thank you for writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amaris Legacy October

29th January 2008:
OMG loved this one like all the other chapters.really can't wait for the next chapter.I also loved the ending where you brought in her brother.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ajbraun October

10th January 2008:
OMG! I cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowKisses October

30th November 2007:
Please update, I'm currently tapping my fingers impatiently with the cliffhanger you left. I've never read anything like this - so original and well written... I hope you keep writing this! ^__^
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by RaVenClawGirl October

24th September 2007:
Oh my goodness this story is absolutely amazing! I'm dying of anticipation for the next chapter, but it seems like it has been a month since you last did... hope you get some inspiration soon! Great story, hope Tabytha can actually escape Loki and finally end up with wonderful Oliver.

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry it's taking me so long! I've landed myself with a ridiculous amount of schoolwork this year and it's just so difficult to get time to sit down and sort out this story. I hope I can do it soon though - I know I've probably lost some readers. Thank you so much for the review though, I really appreciate it! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Morose Scarlet October

2nd August 2007:
Amazing. Really.
I am absolutely thrilled to find such a well thought out and well written Oliver Wood story -swoons-.
There is just so much going on and everything is just so.. endearing.
All the characters - even the evil ones - are very nicely written and the delivery is just... wonderful.

I certainly hope you continue on with this; but please take your time and don't be rushed by our excitement.



Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! ^___^ I very much appreciate that review =D I am determined to see this story through to the end -- the next chapter is nearly all done, but it needs some filling in and I have writer's block with that, which is why it's taking so long -- thank you for understanding that it takes time though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkpolkadots October

1st August 2007:
So I really love this fic! It's absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #9, by hullo October

6th July 2007:
I love this story! Please update quickly!

Author's Response: I'll do my best! It's about half done so far, I think. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by soulsaver October

24th June 2007:
OH MY G-O-D YOU HAVE TO KEEP WRITING! this is an amazing fic and you HAVE to finish it!

Author's Response: Hee hee, thank you so much! Don't worry I will finish it - it's taken me almost two years to get this far, so I'm not giving up now! Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by doubledp October

22nd June 2007:
hey i really love ur story, please keep writing!

Author's Response: Will do - I'm hoping 27 won't take me too much longer! Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jinxz0715 Not from a Book

20th June 2007:
This story is so well written. I am very excited to finish it. This is the type of story that captures people's attention!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that ^__^ Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterholic October

7th June 2007:
*Gasp* Raven’s a werewolf, and her brother is here, wow. Brilliant chapter! I love how Raven and Tabytha talked. I like how he felt guilty about Libby but wouldn’t back down about Oliver. I love the action scene where Tabytha escaped both the wolf and Loki. Loki’s a smart one though, impersonating Oliver like that. Oh, I can’t wait to read the nest chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Potterholic! =D I'm really glad you liked the chapter ^__^ I'll try to get a move on with the next chapter and get it up as soon as I can. Thanks for the review - I always love to hear from you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Secret_Desires October

6th June 2007:
Oh my goodness...I'm completely. Um, nice cliff-hanger! But, yeah...I don't even know what to say. Except this is an amazing story! Keep writing! Really, it's brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, okay, I'll take the speechless thing as a good sign! I'm glad you like the story and thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jo Tell Me

5th June 2007:
Oh!!! This was the sweetest chapter I have ever read! The kiss scene (I imagined it perfectly...so romantic!), the sadness in Oliver...it all felt real. That was brilliant. My eyes are brimming with tears.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! I'm really glad you liked it so much ^__^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jo Keeping a Secret

5th June 2007:
I loved this chapter! I found it amusing how Wood is tempting her...it's so...adorable! I love it! Great job...one of the best stories I've read so far.

Author's Response: Hee hee, thank you very much! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #17, by musicmaineac October

28th May 2007:
AMAZING as usual. I totally did not expect her brother to actually show up!

Author's Response: Ah, glad I took you by surprise! Tahnk you for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by delta October

26th May 2007:
Wow. Wonderful chapter. I loved the action here and how you write the result of the curse and Tabytha's near miss with fate. I can see why her brother would want her with Loki - to end the curse, I'm guessing - but then again maybe not. You can't help but feel a bit sorry for Loki here - searching for someone he could love for years, but never finding them, and the revelation about Connor was stunning. Anyways, brilliant chapter as always. :D I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^__^ I'm glad you're feeling a bit sorry for Loki; I was hoping he wouldn't just come off as a bad guy =) Hopefully I can get the next chapter finished soon. Thanks for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Belle Etoile October

26th May 2007:
ahhh i love this story, update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soons as I can ^__^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by icyfire October

24th May 2007:
AH i love this story so much! BRILLIANT CLIFFHANGER keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^__^

 Report Review

Review #21, by melissa October

24th May 2007:
this is great I love it. the plot thickens... keep up the great work and update again soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll try to update as soon as I can =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ssb October

24th May 2007:
AH!!! I love this story so much, it's so awesome and i'm glad that you are still keeping it going. And i'm very glad you updated. Amazing chapter, but i want to know what happened! 10/10 UPDATE A.S.A.P

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^__^ I shall try to update as soons as I can; I think the next chapter's half done, but don't quote me on that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jkgiggle Too Nice

19th May 2007:
Is Raven Loki in disguise? Is that why the ring didn't hurt. My mind is burning for answers. On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah, read on and you shall see ;) Thank you for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterholic Persuasion

9th May 2007:
Yeah, I think I know what happened to Libby. Poor girl. I guess I can go back to thinking she’s on the good side, can’t I? =D I love how Tabytha confronted Libby and you did a good job doing her characterization. I can’t wait to read about what would happen when they see Loki and if Libby’s going to be alright! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I was hoping I could get Libby's characterisation right. And yes, this time you can go back to thinking that she's good =) We'll see if your suspicions about what happened to her are correct in the next chapter! I think most people have guessed about one other person involved, which was probably rather obvious, but perhaps not the whole of it. We'll see. Thank you very much for the wonderful review, as always! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by cassey lou Persuasion

6th May 2007:
loving this story, you've got me hooked
are you updating anytime soon??

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm hoping to finish the next chapter soon - it's just over half done and the remaining part should be easier to write than the first half =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>