Reading Reviews for Welcome to My Life
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell Welcome to My Life

17th February 2008:
Very Angsty. I like it. :) It is very good. Is definitely on my favs list.

Author's Response: glad you like it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by torturedsoul Welcome to My Life

2nd April 2007:
i loved it!! hey when one of stories gets up, could you read them and tell me what you think? i would love to get feed back from a good writer like you! the stories will be called "sirius blck in love?! it cant be-can it?", and "harry potter and draco malfoy are brothers?!". like i said i liked the story, and look forward to reading more from you! (the rating should be 9.9)

Author's Response: why thanks you. and yes, i will read some of your work when they come out. right now i'm crunched on time, but will make room for it. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione12124 Welcome to My Life

19th March 2007:
I liked it a lot! Keep writing! ;D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoots girl 32 Welcome to My Life

31st October 2005:
i love it. angast i love it rocks and harry has a temper doesn't he

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks, yes Harry does have a temper a bit huh. Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meee Welcome to My Life

9th October 2005:
the ending was i little off..i dont think an 11 year old harry would do tht - but i thought the rest was good- plus i love the song!

Author's Response: LoL I'm still pondering about that ending. I'm not happy with it that much. Anyway, I love that song too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by michelle Welcome to My Life

29th September 2005:
I reckon it was good. But i'm not really sure that Harry will throw army men around and scream "welcome to my life" but the rest was pretty in character

Author's Response: Yeah I know ... I couldn't think of anything else though. Feel free to put in an input. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thechosenone Welcome to My Life

21st August 2005:
its really good! the only part that seemed out of character was The last part with the army man!!

Author's Response: I know, I know ... lol. It was kinda cheesy, but I have no other ideas for the ending. If you have any ideas for it, feel free to let me know though; I'm always open to knew things! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andre_1403 Welcome to My Life

16th August 2005:
hey, u asked me to r&r so here i am! i think this story is really well written!! i like it a lot :D

Author's Response: I really appreciate that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronsluva Welcome to My Life

15th August 2005:
i like it! you should deffinately write more stories like it! i would so totally readit! xoxo Rons~Luva

Author's Response: Really? Thanks so much! I wasn't so sure about this story, but you saying that makes me feel a whole bunch better! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by forever09 Welcome to My Life

10th August 2005:
Interesting ... very interesting ... the end! hehe.

Author's Response: Yes, I know very well that it was hehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login