Reading Reviews for Letters to My Muse
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by One_Last_Kiss Kangaekomu

23rd February 2007:
I suggest if you find the longer version that you post it...Not saying this is bad, because it isn't. I just tend to find that sometimes an original is better then one you have to re-write because you don't have the other one.
Blah, this turned out to be a bad review by me. But I do like this story and want you to update as soon as you can :)

Author's Response: I will do just that (on all accounts). Keep looking out for it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fire Maiden Prologue

22nd February 2007:
ginny's an artist. that's new. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dream_catcher Reverse POV Prologue

11th September 2005:
Wow, this gave me chills. It's so good; you have me hooked. I really hope you continue. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks... sorry It's taking so long to update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BaybeStrawberry Reverse POV Prologue

3rd September 2005:
oh its so sad!!! It makes you want to cry! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos_girl07 Prologue

23rd August 2005:
*Gaspes* write more fast

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jik Prologue

22nd August 2005:
loved it

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by falltopieces120 Prologue

17th August 2005:
Please keep it going and post more as soon as you can! This story has me hooked =) Love it so far. Very beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks... and you're welcome..

 Report Review

Review #8, by dream_catcher Prologue

11th August 2005:
Oh, wow! This is a fabulous start! I can't wait to see where you take it. Very creative! I can really see this happening.

Author's Response: Thanks... I'm having a few problems working out the bugs though... Thanks...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login