336 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione Moonlight

25th February 2011:
a really good book..tnx for it..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Odence1 And So It Begins

4th November 2007:
but she was such a nice lady..oh well writers perogative

 Report Review

Review #3, by Odence1 Shining Through the Darkness of the War

3rd November 2007:
really good way to end the chapter!! good story so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by Odence1 Godric's Hollow

3rd November 2007:
so far so good! really good writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ky_chick42431 To the Hospital Wing We Go....

28th August 2007:
arggg... cliff hanger

 Report Review

Review #6, by ky_chick42431 And So It Begins

28th August 2007:
*sniff**sniff*


 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 The Daily Prophet Knows All

28th August 2007:
how do they know the weasley's and why are they writing to them and telling them about harry?

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 Number 4 Private Drive

28th August 2007:
great beginning chapter. does the last sentence hint that the house will be destroyed or will be?

 Report Review

Review #9, by fifty9 Moonlight

16th July 2007:
hey. your story was quite good. just that i wished sirius needn have died. and that hermione and ron was rescued by harry. poor hermione got raped): but overall, great story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c Godric's Hollow

24th June 2007:
Clever the way the house was rebuilt...

 Report Review

Review #11, by sazel_c The Burrow

24th June 2007:
gripping stuff man.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sazel_c Number 4 Private Drive

24th June 2007:
It's good! I like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by libronuiz The Daily Prophet Knows All

12th June 2007:
I will say first that overall I like the premise of this story, however I am seeing some problems. The largest of these is is the lack of detail/rushed plot. Like in this chapter, why is Harry crying all over someone he just meant(it is especially OOC for someone as private as Harry)? Why does this woman care about Harry so much (just knowing his parents hardly explains it, I would imagine many people did), to the point where she feels that she has the right to walk into a stranger's house and intrude on his grief?And Harry told her about the prophecy, where is his sense of security, for all he knows she could be Bellatrix in disguise. Look my point is, Harry is not acting like the hunted man that he is. I am not trying to flame you, like I said this fic has great potential and your grammer mistakes are ignorable, but Harry is being far too trusting of OCs that are not even developed at all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silver_Pheonix Godric's Hollow

27th April 2007:
I lke your story, but dont let the reviews get you dowm, right now i have over a thousand reads and only 4 reviews, one of which i did to see what a review looked like...

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp fanfic critic Moonlight

3rd February 2007:
well i have finally finished reading this hp fanfic in 6 and a half hours. now is the part where i do a full analysis on my opinions. first off i would have to say excellent story filled with turns and twists which kept guessing for hours un end. i would have to say this story lacks the excitement from the duals. all u described is the death which isnt so exciting anymore after a few times. i also find this story much too short. nevertheless i find this story very exciting and entertaining. and one more thing i give u 100% guarantee that the seventh book will not contain anything from ur story. JOB WELL DONE!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp fanfic critic Family Crisis...Resolved?

3rd February 2007:
i love this chapter. a rejected marriage by a brother what can be more exciting than that!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp fanfic critic Love...Anything But Simple

3rd February 2007:
how romantic!! i would wish something like that would happen to me too . without the darklord and dead people part ofcourse. ROFL

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp fanfic critic And So It Begins

2nd February 2007:
excellent! i love this chapter. love and violence in one go just excllent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp fanfic critic Shining Through the Darkness of the War

2nd February 2007:
ok this chapter seems to be the best one so far. i have to admit it that if this chapter wasnt good i was going to stop reading ur fanfic! anyways a job very well done

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp fanfic critic The Daily Prophet Knows All

2nd February 2007:
ok this story is getting disappointing. all i see is crying and no action.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp fanfic critic Godric's Hollow

2nd February 2007:
ok ill be truthful, ur writing sux. or ur ideas at least. in the sixth book it was stated that ron and hermione were suppose to go with harry all the way instead u just left them out. and the seventh book is suppose to be action pact instead there is not attacks on people that harry knew and no attacks on him. and y isnt anyone in the order of the pheniex like remus, tonks involve so far. only harry and the weasleys. nevertheless i will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp fanfic critic The Burrow

2nd February 2007:
wtf? u skipped the wedding details? and u didnt talk about the relationship between Harry and Ginny! this fanfic lacks detail. nevertheless i will continue and read on. XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by hey_mara Soul Mates

16th January 2007:
Sorry but Remus wouldn't say that to Harry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hannah186 potter Moonlight

28th November 2006:
WOW! great story will there be a sequel if there is can't wait for it. Rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mikey The Beginning Breakdown

3rd October 2006:
'I like it' or 'I hate it'

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>