Reading Reviews for Going Nowhere
  
362 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Broken Butterfly The House

21st August 2012:
Your description is really poor in this, and the plot moves too fast, almost like you are trying to cram everything into one chapter. It is also a short chapter that if you just took your time, added in description of what the walls, carpeting, kitchen, bathroom tiles, looked like, added how the characters are feeling, what they are thinking, you would have a longer chapter, which is better written and easier to understand.
I like the basic plot of the story but it needs to slow down a lot because it is hard to follow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyowl I Love You

15th January 2012:
Omg. im sorry, i really love your story.SO VERY VERY VERY MUCH! But it kind of made the story really awkward and stupid at the end when mione comes back 2 life. It seems kind of. not real... if mione were to come back 2 life.it shoudve been either after she died or on the couch... in my opinion. But it was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny2951 I Love You

17th February 2010:
Oke never mind the part about me hating you (review on chapter 16) i like you again :D Thanks for making her live again :D Yay :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny2951 Devoid of Life and Love

17th February 2010:
I hate you for making her die :S (well not realy hate you but you know what I mean :P) Reading this and listening to I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing by Aeorsmith isn't a good combination, it made me cry :S anyways, loved the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by :/ I Love You

3rd February 2009:
WHAT JUST HAPPENED.
HOW DID SHE COME BACK TO LIFE?

Author's Response: It was vaguely explained in the story, which I completely intended. There was so much dissension with her death that I had to figure out a creative way to keep her alive...and methinks I'll need to clean the lines up a bit.

Thanks for leaving a review, even if it was a tad bit confused. =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by wouldntyouliketoknow A Concerning Conversation

10th December 2008:
Authors notes in the middle of the story are irritating. save it for the end why don't you.

Author's Response: I'll agree they are irritating, although this was written some two years ago and I never got around to editing it.

At any rate, leave reviews for comments that have more than 'such and such is irritating', please.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mushicake I Love You

21st December 2007:
huh??? how can she just come alive! and no sequel to explain it??? lol!

Author's Response: There will be a sequel to explain all of those things in V.2 once I have the time to resume the story. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bethany Deute I Love You

10th December 2007:
AWWW! That's much better. :)

Author's Response: Glad you think so. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bethany Deute Devoid of Life and Love

10th December 2007:
AWW NO! She wasn't supposed to die D:

Author's Response: Keep reading, dear. It isn't as bad as you may think. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bethany Deute Apologies and A Green Light

10th December 2007:
O_ Since you did that I'm giving you half a smilie
And half a review

It's really...

;)

Author's Response: Seriously? Only half a smilie and a review? You're evil, truly and utterly evil.

No, not really. I think, by reading your other reviews, you really love the story but your'e secretly in denial.

Thanks for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bethany Deute I Forgot To Mention....

10th December 2007:
Wow, Draco has a temper problem. I could just imagine him in therapy..

Author's Response: Indeed; he does need therapy, but with his history, how could he not? Anywho, I shall stop picking at my characters... Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bethany Deute I'm Sorry, Harry

10th December 2007:
Geez, harry's a jerk. -slaps harry-
Bad boy!
-slaps again-

Author's Response: Nine out of ten guys you meet will be jerks; it's life. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bethany Deute Better Tell Him Soon

10th December 2007:
Fwee, I like it XD
Don't stop. :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bethany Deute The Piece of the Puzzle

10th December 2007:
Harry and Ron better get their butts happy before I smack 'em :P

Author's Response: Ha; guys are never happy. Or almost never... Or they never know what they want... Bah. Thanks for leaving a review! ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bethany Deute New Plans and Visits

10th December 2007:
GAH, cliff hangers make head hurt x.x

Author's Response: Sorry, but sometimes I find them entirely necessary. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bethany Deute A Thing Of the Past

10th December 2007:
Haha, take him shopping. Let's see how he enjoys it :P

Author's Response: xD Guys don't like much shopping... But when it's for women and they expect to be seeing their girlfriend in thongs, they could probably be convinced to go. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bethany Deute Get Going

10th December 2007:
YAY! Details rule xD

Great story :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bethany Deute My Place

10th December 2007:
:O
I hate cliffhangers
-stares evilly-

Author's Response: Completely necessary. I promise. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bethany Deute Finding Out...

10th December 2007:
Geez, they are dumb dumbs xD A lot of people have lived past their deaths. Just take the portraits for example xD

Author's Response: xD Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bethany Deute A Concerning Conversation

10th December 2007:
DUN DUN DUN!
Haha, the suspense is definitely killing me xD

Author's Response: Good. I'm glad to know I've got you on the edge of your seat... Even if you might be being sarcastic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bethany Deute And How Do I Know You're Not Saying That?

10th December 2007:
Haha, they are funny. Interesting though, the house is like...pushing them towards one another.

Author's Response: That's the idea. ^^ Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bethany Deute The Shower and New Bedroom

10th December 2007:
Haha, nice little notes. Kind of creepy, but nice xD

Author's Response: xD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bethany Deute I Wonder If Our Wands Came Back?

10th December 2007:
Not bad honestly, I kind of like the quick paced you've given it, but I wonder :P

Author's Response: Eh. I don't like the quick pace anymore because things can be written so much better when you take your time writing them... Anyhow, thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bethany Deute The House

10th December 2007:
Awww, he was about to hit her. That's sad. I'm not really a violent person, but it's a nice story :)

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KilosLupin Apologies and A Green Light

30th November 2007:
is there a sequal for this?? like a wedding and kids??? lol

what is it called??

Author's Response: It's quite possible; I have yet to get back into the groove of things when it comes to writing, but it's possible. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>